Twitter
Google+
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-24 07:58
IBRAHIM MAHAMA FOR PRESIDENT 2020
HE IS OUR DREAM MAN...GOD BLESS YOU IBRAHIM..NDC AND GHANA LOVES YOU...
(click to comment on this comment)
DELL-NDC
NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER!!!!!
SOURCE: CITIFMONLINE.COM ----- A former Education Minister under the Rawlings regime, Dr. Spio Garbrah mocked the government’s much touted “Free SHS policy” arguing that it is not achievable. “There can never be free
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
08-24 08:12
Re: Ghanaians want NDC government back – Murtala M
Yes JDM will come back
Citizen Jimmy
TWEAAAAA
Tickle yourself and laugh
OKUTU
08-24 08:01
x he dead or possesed
muntalla u r mad cos even my gud frnd northners hu r his bradas wudnt repeat dat mistake. ..bring mahama n he grts 30.5%..any ada will get 39%so bring it on...u tink we r foolish n stupid like u.....may allah consume u wid fi
yesu dea
08-24 08:02
NANA IS MESSING UP GHANA
They have borrowed 40 billion already and can not account for even a single street. Nana goes about claiming Mahama projects as his. confused NPP
GEORGE
08-24 09:22
"Unbeez idiot"!
Of course Murtala would hope so, since he misses his previous VIP minister-status!
Yentie
08-24 08:10
English Lanuage Lessons
Maybe Dr Okoampa-Ahoofe, Nana Ama etc will have to help me here, please: "...... a former Deputy Minister of Trade and Industry, under the then Mahama led government ..." Assuming I write same like this, how wrong will
Dziko Kwame
08-24 08:11
Is nanton people also want u Buck.only mouth and insultin of eldest people that you know.... Shiri konko
NAA abdulai kpaligun
08-24 08:17
NDC WILL NEVER COME BACK, COCONUT HEAD
NDC will never come back to power again. For Mahama to come back, fuck and sleep on the job for small boys like ablakwah to have a field day? No way and no way. Even the world bank has changed, we shall not vote for a dead go
Ametonyo
08-24 08:21
Tani brain
Ntafo paa de3. So we paid your education just to come out with this nonsense. You don/t even think of the poverty in your Northern Ghana. All what these NDC Ntafo speak are all nonsense. No brain
Sablah
08-24 08:22
Ashawo child lik u sablah, do u kn ur da
Ashawoo child like you sablah, do you know your father ? You and who paid northerners education. Tell us you paid Bawumia edu not all northerners. You re the brainless and useless per so far.
Akambon
08-24 09:31
OO ! anus babeeee sablah. talk no sense
OOOO ! anus babeeee sablah. talk no sense
AA
08-24 09:38
EDUCATION IS NOT GOOD FOR NORTHERNERS
Except for a few like the intelligent Bawumia, I will conforatbly and confidently say education is not good for northerners. Kwame Nkrumah made a big mistake by giving our tax monies as scholarship to these dead goats, lame s
Kwame
08-24 10:01
Look at that lunatic kwame. Harlot babee
Look at that lunatic kwame. I will not blame you guys bse your mothers followed foreigners and gave birth to you. Can you trace your father. Harlot babeeee
Akuru
08-24 10:47
Oh ! forget it. kwame is insane and craz
Oh ! forget it. kwame is insane and crazy monkey
BB
08-24 10:50
"REINSTATEMENT OF CORRUPTION"
"REINSTATEMENT OF CORRUPTION", IS THIS WHAT GHANAIANS WANT? IF THESE GUYS COME BACK, THIS TIME MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY WILL NOT ONLY BUY DUBAI, BUT SINGAPORE TOO.
KANAWU
08-24 08:25
Follish Talk
This fool must be day dreaming.
Joojo
08-24 08:25
Never Again, NDC
Mad Man! For them to plunder more? Have you ever heard of create , loot and share? You must be confused. Perhaps you left something in your former office you want to come back and pick. Thiefman
Hahaha
08-24 08:32
For what?
Constructivist
08-24 08:53
STILL IN THE COMFORTABLE LEAD!!!!!
The goon is hallucinating, he lives in the fantasy world of spin. The goon is either in denial or trying to relieve himself of stress. Maybe he's confused and doesn't even know if he is walking or riding on horseback. Before
Stephen Donkor, New York.
08-24 08:53
wabodam
May be you shouldcheck your menatl status at ankaful
Edem
08-24 08:54
SHAMELESS MP
So ndc hasn't learnt any lesson still dwelling on propaganda and lies. They have easily forgotten all the bragging they made before the 2016 elections and till now doing same. They should continue to deceive their members by
Okonkwo
08-24 08:54
Loose and senseless talks
Ag
08-24 09:41
For What
For what? More corruption, nepotism and incompetence? Give us a break
RAO
08-24 08:56
NDC BACK TO DO WHAT, STEAL GHANA MONEY
GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO ALLOW THE NATION TO BE SOLD TO THE HIGHEST BIDDER BY JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY. WHICH GHANAIANS WANT THE NDC BACK???????????? DREAMING IS FREE, SO CONTINUE TO HAVE DREAMS WHICH WILL NOT BE A RE
ISSA ABONGO
08-24 08:58
NPP BORROWS 40 BILLION AND DID NOTHING
The thieves have already borrowed 40 billion but did nothing with it. Infant they have shared it among Nana Ado family government. 2020 is just closer by, we will see who will vote for these Akyem family to chop chop.
GEORGE
08-24 09:26
Re: NPP BORROWS 40 BILLION AND DID NOTHING
Another cry baby!
KOO MENS
OH MUTALA IF NPP IS THAT BAD, THEN NDC IS WORST
citizen man
08-24 09:01
Only in your stinking pea brain. Who told you Ghanaians want you thieves.
Tommy Okine, Gbese
08-24 09:02
Ghana want Ndc back
we don't want you back Murtala Mohammed
Mimi
08-24 09:04
Hon Mutarla, tell them no good so far
Hon Mutarla, tell them that nothing good from npp govt.
Asante
08-24 09:22
Re: Hon Mutarla, tell them no good so far
Stop crying man!
KOO MENS
08-24 09:29
MURTALA
oh my God! These Northerners why??I am not one of them who told you so. You have never met me so how did you get me involved? My friend you have more time to grumble...4 extra years...stop crying.
KOO MENS
08-24 09:29
Loot and share npp govt. Garby n co govt
Loot and share npp govt. Family govt. Garby and co npp govt. We re watching !
AA
08-24 09:36
Ndc is still in comfortable lead????????????????????. Akronfour!!
Bobby, Denmark
WHICH GHANAIANS
WHICH GHANAIANS IS THIS FOOL TALKING ABOUT? WHWY IS THAT PROPAGANDA IS THE FOOD NDC IDIOTS EAT ON DAILY BASIS? LET HIM AND HIS LIKE DREAM ON. FOOLS!!!
CITIZEN
08-24 09:41
Mr You Must Be Kidding Yourself
Please be fair and kind to us Mr Murtala Mohammed. How many Ghanaians of sound mind would want to see the return of incompetent and corrupt NDC government back in administrative power? Most people are now hopeful NDC would be
Adama d'Gharty
08-24 09:43
In your Dreams .. speak for yourself
Abeiku SW2 London
08-24 09:43
so even before 2020 Ndc is already in comfortable lead again,HAHAHAHAHA, don't worry your useless ways of managing Ghana for 8 years will bring you back OK, HAHAHAHAHA NONSENSE MAN.
Afriyie
08-24 09:47
Murtala Mohammed
Look at who is talking!How long has NPP being in power for anyone in his right mind to judge it.Do u have ur head properly screwed on?U riff-raff go back to sleep.
Okyere Kay
08-24 10:00
Ghanaians want NDC Back-end Murtalla Muh
Murtalla Muhammad says what? Ghanaians yearning for the return of the NDC? That's madness! These NDC faithfuls are yet to recover from Kpokpobribri. They wake up from their slumber every morning thinking that they are stil
Big Jay
08-24 10:09
LOOK AT AN ANIMAL WHO WAS RAISED LIKE
HUMAN BEINGS ABOA LIKE U.
VOICE
08-24 10:12
Ass.
Another cheap talk again,so when will this ass stop disturbing our ears?
Alex
08-24 10:13
When, where and how many Ghanaians want NDC back to power and in which Ghana, Murtala Mohammed? You lie bad!! NDC is 'FINISHED'.The Ghana that NDC 'SNEAKED' to power through 'RIGGING' and by the 'BACKDOOR' has learnt a 'GREAT
Peace
08-24 10:14
Fuckers
Hahahahaha, is this man drunk or, who told you Ghanaians wants NDC back, wo papa shua s3 galamsey wai
Mahama is a bad man
08-24 10:22
yes it is only the corrupt ghanains like u who are crying for NDC to come back to power! so keep deceiving urselfs.
mohammed
08-24 10:25
Ghanaians want mahama
Wishful thinking
BB
08-24 10:29
To steal again,not in thousand years now that you are in opposition and hungry.
Jig saw
08-24 10:34
No wonder your people kicked you out after one term. You have never spoken sense. You idiot Ghanaians will not bring you back to loot.
Ambassador
08-24 10:43
YOU ARE HALLUCINATING
You must be hallucinating. Who wants the NDC thieves back ? See a a physician to examine your head.
MURTALA MOHAMMED
08-24 10:44
You re mad and senseless
BB
08-24 10:53
No more NDC
Tweaaa! Who told that? Masa stop the day dreaming. No more NDC period. Ghanaians went through reign of terror so no more NDC.
Ghanaba USA
08-24 10:47
Hahahahahaha Funny stupid NDC man
which Ghanaians? the illiterate and stupid NDC foot soldiers i guess.
Kanawu
08-24 10:51
Ampa ! ampa ! only dead person like u...
Ampa ! ampa ! only dead person like your name kanawu. your brain is dead
BB
08-24 10:57
Ghanains want Mahama back
Maybe mpepefour want Mahama back looser
Wilson Francis
08-24 11:01
A full will always be a full like this acidic mouth guy. Who are the Ghanaians that want this useles ndc back and for what? What research showed you this. A big full.
Malik
08-24 11:07
Is this guy alright in the head? Who are those Ghanaians mahama is working for the Dubai government
Libilibilabalaba
08-24 11:14
For what?
You destroyed this country and want to come back! Go and learn your trade and come some years to come when especially the propaganda spirit might have died down if not gone entirely. Ghanaians are well awake to deal with poli
Frank
08-24 11:14
TWEAAA
WHO ARE THOSE GHANAIANS WHO WANT NDC BACK....YOU FOOL, STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF
SMOOTH
08-24 11:16
God forbid
Who says so. you are dreaming NDC to come to power again God forbid with this loot and share syndrom.
Chris
08-24 11:23
Bad news
Come and stealing?
Wofa y
08-24 11:23
Ghanaians want NDC government back
Murtala is day dreaming. He says what?,Ghanaians want NDC government back? For what do Ghanaians want NDC back? Is't for: high prices in electric bill, water bill, transportation (tro-tro fare), corruption, etc? No way, Ghana
CONCERN GHANAIAN
08-24 11:32
april fool from idoit man
is this man well at all? which Ghanaian is longing for mahama and NDC Back? he should come again, probably even Mahama himself will not believe this story
kofi
08-24 11:57
Still Dreaming
Only criminal, arm robbers and corrupt people would want NDC back.
Diawuo
08-24 12:05
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,506)
Property
(9,781)
Vehicles
(10,289)
Jobs