Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-30 16:30
Re: 2020 polls: Mahama brings nothing to the table
Master you better join Npp if you can't wait for Victory 2021.Obvious Choice JD.
(click to comment on this comment)
Buju B.
07-30 16:30
AMISAH ARTHUR IS NEXT NDC FLAGBEARER!!!!
PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
07-30 17:21
Plots in a Gated community near Dodowa
Own a 100x100, 100x70, 70x70 and 70x50 plots of land within a gated community and spread payment over one year. Prices starts from GHC4,000. Instalment payments can be made daily, weekly or monthly. Call 0540 120 711 for site
Nana Aba
07-30 20:47
JM is coming back.
You kwesi addade I think you can stay in the Bronx or wherever you're and continue to enjoy your tomatoes soup with death goad, as for the NDC JM is coming back to prosecute the finance minister and that old man Osafo Manfo i
Yaw ofosu canada
07-30 17:44
FASCINATION WITH CORRUPT AND BAD LEADERS
The Ghanaian's fascination with corrupt and very bad leaders is legendary. Then they turn around and ask dumb questions like why there is no progress in the country. My answer for those blockheads is, you are who you elect as
Kwabena Yeboah
07-30 19:54
Re: FASCINATION WITH CORRUPT AND BAD LEADERS
Thank you bro. Our problem in this country is that we have very low self esteem as a people, hence our low expectations from life. Mediocrity has swallowed up this nation. Why else would Mahama dream of coming back? What is h
Kay
07-30 22:39
NDC, please bring JDM back in 2020
The man John Dramani Mahama has stolen too much money from Ghanaians so bring him back in 2029 for him to spend to stolen money else Mahama and Lordina alone will keep the money to themselves. Choose him as your presidenti
Omanba Pa, Islington-London
07-30 22:23
JM is one-term president.
Yaw ofosu canada are you still living in yours dream, better wake to reality. JM is a one-term president period.
X-Calibur
07-30 23:50
NATIONAL DEVILISH CRIMINALS (NDC)
foolish talk
aryyes
07-31 13:05
Mahama will not win any election until he clears the "corruption tag" hanging over his head. First, he has to submit himself to extensive investigation. He should demand that he be investigated.
CHARLIE
07-30 17:46
DELA COFFIE YOUR STUPID MAN
DELA COFFIE DON,T BRING DIVISION TO THE PARTY,WE NEED UNITED FRONT,YOUR MATURE TO WRITE STUPID THINGS LIKE,AS A SENIOR PARTY PERSON,EVIL DELA KEEP QUIET.
NIPPA YE BAD
07-30 18:02
Are there people in the NDC To context. DC make a good case not to select Mr Mahama PhD. What about Dr Kwesi Botchway?
Joe
07-30 18:15
That is right
This guy does not what talking about.
Godwin, Chicago.
07-30 18:21
Dumb dramani.
I think this must be one of the smartest kid from NDC camp...and even if the dummy wins...he can only stay on for 4years so why bother.
Read i
07-30 21:45
Mahama is the Best Choice
Mahama will secure victory for NDC in 2020. He is the best Choice.
Kwesi Lapas (Atl,USA)
07-30 16:31
JM is coming back.
Thank you Soo much. Ghanaians need JM back now. Mahama all the way. NPP criminals, idiotic, Sakamototic and fools. Please 2020 is around the corner.
Yaw ofosu canada
07-30 17:35
No Way
For the information of the NDC your era is over. You got your chance and wasted it. No way back. And to the NPP they have to do their best. Ghanaians are ready to take over from these two political bullies. The country is not
Smart Frempah UK
07-30 17:47
NDC NEVER EVER AGAIN
@YOU YAW OFOSU THAT’S FOOLISH TALK WHICH GHANIANS NEED THE DEAD GOAT JOHN FORD? WHY CANT YOU TALK FOR YOUR SELF. ...JUST TELL YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC SHOULD WAIT ALL THINK THAT THE NEXT 20 YEARS MAYBE THEY CAN
Good Citizen
07-30 18:28
Re: JM is coming back
JM isn't coming back, because apart from his administration's abysmal economic record, he represents the minority. Refer to the voting patterns in the last elections and see the regions in which his party won. The NDC won pas
Maka a maka
07-31 07:29
Re: Mahama is the Best Choice
If Mahama wins in 2020 ,I will immediately donate my brains and testicles to the korlebu teaching hospital!!;
Asiedu Nketia
07-30 19:12
Your brain and testicles are equally useless.
Kwesi
07-30 22:10
donate your testicles and brain
We will first check your background if you are not owing anybody cash before we remove those unproductive parts of your body.Nobody will give you that easy pass from your troubles.
gbevu
07-31 05:29
If Mahama is the best candidate then NDC has no candidate.
Assuie
07-30 19:56
WELL SPOKEN
Dela has spoken well but NDC will not listen
NATIONALIST
07-30 16:38
DELA'S ILLOGICAL CONCLUSION
Ofcourse its easy to slip into illusions when you are in power, thinking you are a master of everything you survey. Dela unfortunately might be working for someone else to lead the party hense his illogical conclusions that
MENDS
07-30 17:14
Re: DELA'S ILLOGICAL CONCLUSION
Man, the NDC made a lot of promises but they could not fulfill even one in 8 years. The NPP did not win because of the promises, but because the people had had enough of the hardships and unbridled corruption that characteriz
Kay
07-30 23:03
JM is coming back.
So you can bring bot your mother and father to contest for 2020 presidential election. Your mother will be the president and also your stupid father the vice-president of GHana. Idiotic and Sakamototic fool.
Yaw ofosu canada
07-30 17:28
true trues
Mahama has
shaggy
07-30 16:40
Mahama 2020? hahahahaha. NDC paa what a shame for Mahama!!!!.
Agya Sei
07-30 16:43
Dela make sense
Only sensible guy left in ndc Mahama only came steal public money Kudo dela
Chief amankwa
07-30 16:43
mahama and ndc are finished
mahama.has not only destroyed his person as corrupt but the entire generation of national devils congress.never will witness my tumbprint for those wreckers at any level for mother Ghana.
ndc people thought i was joking.now i
07-30 16:51
Re: mahama and ndc are finished
We know the trademark for NPP to distroy people's reputation and tag them as corrupt but thank God people like us can now see the light. JDM ALL THE WAY! EI DE KEKE.
GHANA TODAY
07-30 17:36
NDC IS FINISH FOREVER
Hmmm think you and Who ....US TALK FOR YOUR SELF ALL WHOM YOU FEED EVERYDAY .......YOU ARE LOSER AND I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE STILL THINKING ABOUT LOSE 2016 ELECTION. .... BYE YOU AND YOUR THIEVES NDC KILLERS GANGS
Good Citizen
07-30 18:34
BRING BACK THE DEAD GOAT
The NDC still want to bring the dead goat?... ok! This guy (Dela) has for once nailed the truth right there, but the stupidity of the entire NDC will ignore the truth. It will take only fools to believe that an incumbent pres
KB
07-30 17:00
Re: BRING BACK THE DEAD GOAT
Its amazing how the NPP party so dread and fear Mahama coming back to crush all their lies, they probably have discovered Ghanaian have seen through their lies and the only route to retain NPP in power is to bring an unknown
ARLEX
07-30 17:40
Re: BRING BACK THE DEAD GOAT
What is there to fear about Mahama? The guy has suffered severe beatings and Akufo-Addo is seriously fulfilling his promises. In any case, what at all is Mahama going to campaign about in 2020? If sensible people do not advis
Kay
07-30 22:26
Re NDc
Only illiterate and fools will vote for such a corrupt man.
Create,loot and share
07-30 17:02
NO ONE IN NDC CAN BEAT AKUFO ADO IN 2020
MAHAMA IS YOUR BEST BEST TO SNATCH POWER FROM THE NPP , BUT NOT IN 2020! THE NDC HAS NO CANDIDATE THAT CAN BEAT PREZ, AKUFO ADO, JUST CONCENTRATE ON WINNING MANY OF YOUR LOST SEATS BACK! THAT IS ALL!
EDUARDO DOMINGO
07-30 17:03
NDC can't win genuine elections
NDC can't win any genuine elections in Ghana. NDC is not good for Ghana democracy.
Kweku
07-30 17:09
Re source.
Does the NDC need this dead goat again?He is very very incompetent!
Nkansah
07-30 17:10
perfect
Yes, this man is perfectly right. Hope they take his advice
Nii
07-30 17:11
very wise saying
I love the last paragraph
abeiku odoom USA
07-30 17:21
Mahama is the worst
Mahama is a looser and a curse to GH
Mahama y3 okronfo)
07-30 17:24
JM is coming back.
Like your stupid mother and father idiot.
Yaw ofosu canada
07-30 17:31
2020 polls: Mahama brings nothing to the
You are a lier,a step back is a step for come back.
KAMALDEEN
07-30 17:26
Manama 2020 polls
You have started your things again?
Okain Emmanuel
07-30 17:32
JDM TOASO SAAAA. AGAINST FOUR B3 WU. NO JDM NO 2020 FOR NDC.
GHANA TODAY
07-30 17:33
defeat
u said it all
joe
07-30 17:35
WIN IT LOTTERY (together we stand)
The season for Win it lottery is here again WhatsApp or call me now to book yourself as we start the week (WIL)
JOE @ Win It lottery 050 389 1736
That is the TRUTH.
Gbammm!!!' He has said it all. NDC would be most definitely assured a massive loss if they even dream of bringing Mahama back
Koo
u said it all
defeat
joe
Lying for power regime can not stand.
I have been young but now I'm old. I have seen all the presidents from Nkrumah to Nana but for now Mahama stand tall among them after Nkrumah. I can't wait to mobilize more vote for him if he decides to stand. For now Npp se
Kwame Adu ,Toronto.
07-30 17:50
Re: Lying for power regime can not stand.
This is very laughable. Mahama stands tall in what???? Interesting indeed....
Ohemaa
07-31 04:29
We actually hate to hear the truth but Dela has said it all let those with ears hear those words of wisdom. We always wants to be surrounded with praise singers and hypocrites who often sing and praise even we we know we don'
Ben
07-30 17:43
Dela Coffie is becoming a nuisance
That is Dela's personal opinion. He is the only one who can, or has made analysis on the subject. Many other NDC activists and even non members of the party, have come to a different conclusion on the subject. My personal opi
Mallam Zarki
This one i agree with dela even don't really care about ndc.
Mayor
THE FRONTALS
THE ALEX SEGBEFIA CAMPAIGN STARTS NOW. THE CHOICE OF THE EWE CLAN IN NDC. EBA FE F3O K3K3.
NO WONDER
07-30 17:45
Who is listening to this political prostitute? Can u control our thumps?
Truth is One
NPP DID NOT WIN 2016 FAIRLY : KEN AGYEPO
Amadu Sulley accused of transferring votes !!!! To where ???? Your logic is very very very poor. !!!! N/B NOT ANYBODY AT ALL LEAD A COMMONWEALTH TEAM TO OBSERVE ELECTIONS IN KENYA. AMISSAH WHAT ???
KING SOLOMON
2020 polls : Mahama brings nothing to. .
The Mahama "ass-kissers" are still at scheming to bring back Mahama to contest the 2020 primaries, but it will never happen. We are ready to air some of his hidden deeds during his reign, and his brother, Ibrahim would not
Siam
07-30 17:48
We expect human beings to speak to as not animals like you who only follow politicians for your stomach. Idiot.
Luze
07-30 17:51
mahama will make ndc lose more miserably again
well meaning and well thought and welcome idea. Afterall what new idea has mahama
zoroo
07-30 17:54
Dela better watch your mouth
David Andam Kasoa
07-30 17:57
Ndc hates objectivity
All the truth shall set you free. If ndc thinks settong confusion in the Ec will let them win then they are very wrong because its too early in the game
Sam
07-30 17:59
very sensible
Well said. You're one of the few sensible and objective persons in the NDC. Well spoken.
God bless!
07-30 18:07
NO JM NO VOTE
Dela you are confusing yourself npp lied to the good people of this country.and ghanians have seen their examples of deceit and corrupt so dela you continue spewing your mind we the youth of National Democratic Congress. Will
Prince Soma
07-30 18:14
Nonsense.Our nation has been drawn back for twenty years or more and you are thinking of the next election. The Ndc has nothing to offer and should leave.Ghanians to have peace in their minds
Kofi Adu Bediako.
07-30 18:16
Kumasi
I supported JM in 2020
amidu afo
07-30 18:17
#Hard truth
I will never vote for NDC bcos they lack critical thinkers to effect change in Ghana. All they know is creat loot and Share. Anyway, Dela Coffie has said it all. Prez Mahama will get less than 30% in 2020 polls. Kwabena Duff
Kenny
07-30 18:18
Mahama is corrupt, a known thief, incompetent,he will lose miserably if he stubbornly presents himself in 2020. But the thieves want him back so that looting will continue. Ghanaians are wiser now.....
KSK
07-30 18:19
LORDINA WILL NEED MAHAMA IN HER PRISON C
Mahama may have immunity from corruption prosecution but he'll need all the time to stay with his CORRUPT WIFE Lordina who'll definitely be languishing in Nsawam prison for all the money she has stolen.
Queen
jealousy kills
Even if mama Laudina is corrupt, under her feet is nicer than your face.....jealousy u wish JM was yours.....sorry he just renewed his vows with the bootylicious Laudina, he doesn't like ppl like u who can't even wash your pu
violetta Asantewaa prempeh
07-30 19:01
Who is this man? Please you guys should give John Mahama a breathing space a bit. Are you saying Mahama did not show any remorse? What do you want the man to do now? Eeeh! Ghanaians!!!
Oppong Manu
54%for JM 0202
amidu afo
That is recommendation mada by the kwasi Botchwey committee and it the possition of the party
Boakye Danquah
07-30 18:39
KOFI ADAMS FOR PRESIDENT COME 2020
For sure!
AMA SARPONG
07-30 18:53
NEW HEADS CALLED FOR IN THE COUNTRY
OPAYIN DELA COFFIE, WHETHER MAHAMA, AKUFFO ADDO OR BAWUMIAH, IT IS TIME THE TWO PARTIES, NDC AND NPP WHO HAVE NO POLITICAL HISTORY IN GHANA DO THINK OF THEIR EXIT FROM THE POLITICAL LANDSCAPE OF GHANA IN 2020. THESE TWO
Paa Joe
07-30 18:54
As if Dela will vote twice.
Ghanaians will decide. It can be Nana again or Mahama again. Nobody knows
Akora
07-30 19:01
Mahama Must Win
if this fudu government has something for Ghana. Then Mahama was far better. If u can't wait join Npp. Mahama is coming like Kakai!!!
Yinkah Benjamin
07-30 19:07
Attention seeking
Dessie
07-30 19:22
Dale Coffie don't behave like a Fool.
Why those nonsense talk. You can go to hell, JM is the best to come. 2020 is for JM. Dela I am suggesting to you to go and join NPP. NDC don't need fools like you.
Kobby Sarr
07-30 19:23
Koku anidoho's puppet
After seeing his picture, Dela cofie look very stupid as his crazy suggestion..your mind is being used again like a dog. We remember ur FONKA games period... Abodam
Nyame
07-30 19:28
2020 is JM all the way
We need JM back
slash
07-30 19:49
Mahama, the of ndc
The writer must be an idiot. A political puppet manipulating by a greedy bastard. I can assure NDC that what they are beginning now will let them remain in opposition for along time or even perpetuity.
Osei mason- Takoradi
07-30 19:55
Dela too good,god bless you
Nana akufu Addo
07-30 19:58
Akatamanso Entertainment group (hahaaa)
Hmmm, This SULUUTU man want to come and make appointments like VICKY HAMMER, CHARLLOTE OSEI of EC and start GALAMSEY too again ??? Ammisah Arthur too hahahaa ( nsem pii oo NDCfo ) maybe General Mosquito, Lol
VIM
07-30 20:05
Stupid and Tribalistic Ewes
Stupid and tribalistic Ewes who want to control everything. Starting from Rawlings, Gbeho, Anyidoho etc.
Alhaji Abas
07-30 20:06
Evil Ewe dwarf
Ewes use elimination and substitution against their enemies. Very bad and evil people who destroyed Ghana.
Kokuvi Atsu
07-30 20:08
Bloody scoundrel
Who is this idiot called Dela Cofie? A fraudster and a thief. Even if JM will not go, a fraudster Dela Cofie can't tell us what to do. Blood scoundrel
Paul AGBOLI
07-30 20:09
Lost as incumbent President? ?
To loose an election as an incumbent President with all the resources at your disposal means the citizens lost total confidence in you. A total disgrace.Any man who is very sensible with quit quietly. Nana Addo tried 3x becau
Michael,Osu citizen
07-30 20:35
Mahama is coming back life
He is not thinking like a normal human being. Master if u don't know what to say to Ghanaians then shut up. President Mahama is not like your so called President Akuffo Addo , Mahama is far far intelligent than Akuffo Addo.
gck
07-30 20:37
Dela is lying to be Mahama activist
Dela is not and never mahama activist and should not be cammoflaging us in the name of being Mahama activist. There is no sense in this article.
RUEBEN
07-30 20:44
The only way ndc will come back to power is thru challotte osei, and now that she is going to impeach they should forget about it
Taifa boy
07-30 21:01
mahama will loss p)t)))) wen he comes back
Rodneykodzo
07-30 21:08
corruption. Lordina will dictate
He brings corruption., create loot and share
Kofi
07-30 21:09
Rev.Owusu Bemper is rights. Congrant Della
Charles afrifa
07-30 21:11
Dela Coffie on point on this one
Plain truth but those hanger on,s of the John mahama ll want to do the final kill knowing opposition ll be with them for long,many re those who ll see Dela Coffie,s article as disrespect because he campaigned vigorously for J
Alhaji Yussif
07-30 21:23
JM
Who is this guy. Every talk too much and we are doing little to help in the growth and development of the country. JM has done his part for the country. There is a government in power. Dela what are you doing in your small wa
Mohammed
07-30 21:24
Mahama is Our Best Bet
Who again do we have apart from Mahama? No one. Mahama has a stigma of corruption but he is our best bet.
Kofi K
07-30 21:32
MAHAMA IS WELCOMED
Please bring Mahama on board in 2020 and HE WILL AGAIN SEE HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. You think Ghanaians are FOOLS EEH?
Adjo
07-30 21:39
JM still the best for Ndc
Jm still the best choice 4 2020, Dela has no brain
Seidu
07-30 22:21
2020 polls.
It took late President Mills and current President Akufo-Addo 3 elections each to win power. If it should take a new candidate 3 elections to win power, then NDC is coming back in 2030. By that time free SHS had matured, dams
Michael K. Tettevi.
07-30 22:34
CORRUPT NDC,JDM WILL NEVER COME 2 POWER
HAHAHAHAHA NDC WILL NDC NEVER COME BACK,GHANIANS ARE NOT FOOOOLS
OMAN BAPA
07-31 01:01
Mahama'sfinal exit
Brilliant expose'
Sam
07-31 01:08
STOP TAKING MONEY TO WRITE GIBBERISH
THIS SAME DELA OF NDP ACCUSED OF BETRAYING HIS PARTY! THANKS TO FREEDOM OF SPEECH, EVEN BUFFOONS LIKE DELA HAVE SPACE TO VENT THEIR HOT AIR. OH MOTHER GHANA, WHEN WILL THE WISE TAKE THE PEN AND HOLD THE MICROPHONE??
Edward
07-31 04:02
2020 is certainly not for NDC
Unless the unexpected happens ie akufoaddo dying in office Borromia ascending the throne, then mahama can spring a surprise
Jeff, UK
07-31 10:07
Died goat
Died goat syndrome is still in their blood so they will no listing to that good advice,.
s-deen
07-31 10:45
NO CONFUSION OOOO!!!!!!!!!!
Dela you guys should simply bring a candidate to compete. You think your candidate will have the right or maximum support?
Hubert Akrong
07-31 11:27
Confusion
Confusion. Honestly, nothing is happening in GH now under npp rule apart from confusion over agriculture minister's missing cash. Everything is lying flat and I don't know when our president will rise up and get things going.
Kodjoga
07-31 14:55
MASTER YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYIN
JM IS EVEN BETTER THAN OUR PRESIDENT OF THE DAY. WHO TOLD YOU MAHAMA IS BRING NOTHING TO THE TABLE. JM IS THE BEST CANDIDATE FOR NDC MR. DELA COFFIE. IF YOU HAVE NO INTEREST IN MAHAMA CANDIDATURE LEAVE HIM ALONE.
OPUKU
08-01 08:48
Mahama for 2020
The youth of this country associate Mahama and his wicked finance minister, Seth Terkpe, with rejection, pain, and suffering. We will never vote for him.
K. Doe
08-01 23:31
Mahama is a cool chop for the NPP if you like bring him
Adjei
09-08 13:55
en
Buy & Sell
(31,911)
(18,229)