You are here: HomeNews2017 07 27Article 563228

Charlotte Osei should be applauded – Kofi Akpaloo

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

A psycho

• PATRIOT 6 years ago

THIS AKPALOO GUY HAS A MINUTE MIND ... HE HAS NO IDEA HOW TO OPERATE IN A DEMOCRACY. THIS LADY COULD NOT PREPARE HERSELF TO APPEAR BEFORE PARLIAMENT TO ANSWER A SIMPLE QUESTION. SHE HAS A MINUTE MIND, JUST LIKE AKPALOO.

• Balance Waa Look 6 years ago

I challenge parliament to go back into the Afari-Gyan era and see if they won't find stinking mess there.

Leave Osei alone

• kofi nsuro 6 years ago

akpaloo, if you can't read maybe you can listen. the woman is dumb. her deputies do the wrong and she can't even detect. doing what in her office. looking in the mirror? listen to her disposition.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

How do you expect her to know if they have ganged up against her because of the she wanted to know evety dealings? The same thing you are accusing her of not doing. Why do you think she reported it to EOCO to investigate? Don ...

• Tommy 6 years ago

can a boss detect all wrong things done by his or her dubordinates? No. That is why organisations are audited. Leave the woman alone.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

she is applying nimby - not in my backyard policies - at ec and the deputies dont like that . as simple as abc...

• lewiizo 6 years ago

Kenedy Agyepong too if people with brain are talking then he too wanted to talk. Since he started as mp he never do any meaningful contribution on floor of the house. In my village where they worship money even a dog would no ...

• GODSUPREME. 6 years ago

I well agree with Kofi Akpaloo.I also felt the woman is fighting hard to streamline anomalies and ongoing rot in the Ec set up.That is not to say Charlotte(chairperson) is perfect ! Many women in high managerial levels are mo ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

As much as I'm for suspending the EC members until an investigation is completed on the wild allegations, I think Akpaloo might be right. Mrs. Osei probably is trying to change the status quo and the old guards are threatened ...

• DDT 6 years ago

Akpaloo paa! You want investigations to go on, yet you want us to see the positive side of the lady and not the negative side, why? Why not both? The lady said one of her deputies transferred votes illegally, you think that i ...

• afful 6 years ago

Ghanaians are lazy because, there is no work for them to do. If go to work and there is noting for you to do and you're being paid for that, what else will you, just talk, chat, etc

• Tweaa dc 6 years ago

AND THIS MAN WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA? WE ARE FINISHED.

• Apapo ba tw3 6 years ago

Appaloo wo maame tw3 wai, wo ti s3 3mma kube, Charlotte Osei is a fool and must be removed. Can't you see.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Kofi Apaloo for president? And is that the thought process of someone who aspired to be the president of the country?
    You are one of Charlotte Osei's failures. It was her duty to have fished you out as unfit to contest for e ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he has no sense , too useless n idiotic

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...