You are here: HomeNews2017 07 26Article 563179

EC boss answers to parliament satisfactory – Haruna Idrissu

Read Comments Comments (30)

• AGROR B3 SOR 6 years ago

I told you the woman will dazzle in parliament. You see?

• legon gal 6 years ago

only fools support fools. can someone tell me the day haruna will or has spoken sense before. all what he talks is hogwash. he's just like a douche

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

The EC cannot work cordially from now, no matter what. The best is to dissolve it and reconstitute another one. The Chair and her deputies are humans and will not trust and work well with each other even if the Pope comes to ...

• Waraman 6 years ago

Haruna Iddrissu I thought you were smarter than this.

• AGROR B3 SOR 6 years ago

This one too my people will say she has failed portorrr. Up to you Daily Guide

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu licking Charlotte Osei's anus. This was always expected

• APOSTLE 6 years ago

you speaking for yourself or all the members, masa ?
    ghanafuo are never satisfied with her cheeky answers

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu stop being the spokesman for the EC Chair, the partisanship is embarrassing.

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

I thought the minority would have learnt from their embarrassment last week when they hurriedly called a press conference to blame the NPP Government for witch hunting, but no.

They are the same NDC that we know of.

• Kofi Boahen .Paris.' 6 years ago

Haruna Idrisu and Ndc has no shame, he continues to défend the EC chairperson for what? I can't understand. I can't think farrrrrr.

• Obiba 6 years ago

Why not?

• Yaw 6 years ago

How do u define satisfactory answers? U are very biased! Know that easier said than done! After enquiry if the money is still intact before u can give her ur Aplus. Don't define lies as satisfactory. U are very ignorant Mr Id ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

I always feel ashamed when I listen minority mps defending the EC Chairperson .. is very shameful and worrying

• Read i 6 years ago

Monies still missing on account statement...yet this fool claims her response is satisfactory....how can anyone in their right mind claim this fool is presidential material...HARUNA IDRISSU IS NOT PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL...and ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

that's why our country continues to sink ,

• Allotey 6 years ago

Competent on incompetent?
    And that thing call Marina want to be a president.

• Joseph Lee PEPSI. 6 years ago

Haruna is a fool. No wonder his brain is full of emo tuo and tapioca. Senseless.

• LONZO BALL 6 years ago

For somebody who had his thesis questionable and had to have NDC folks go and beg legon authorities for his certificate to be released, what do you expect.

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Nana vasco asafo kumasi 6 years ago

U ar a BIG FOOL small leader Nonsense!!!!

• AYOOOLA 6 years ago

UGLY IDOTIIC FOOL WITH USELESS COMMENTS.TALK AS HUMAN BEING AND STOP THE NONSENSE YOU ARE SPEWING AROUD.

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

Mr plagia idrusu do you have Ghana at heart all?

• Efo k)tep) a.k.a. the cat messiah 6 years ago

Haruna Idrissu, Tani aboa. I am glad we ewes are smarter than your tribesmen. With this your open nose how can you talk sense. Grasshoppers shall one they enter your stupid always opened nose.

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

You have a chairman of a commission as important as EC coming to parliament to declare that she is speaking for herself and the NDC Minority doesn't see any wrong with that? That is a conspicuous display of incompetence and i ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

No wonder! Haruna Idrissu and the NDC have been EC's mouthpiece all the time. One only wonders why the EC boss can't even speak for herself, rather than the NDC becoming her lawyers. This is unbelievable. Wow!

• Radio Kiko 6 years ago

Why will it not be satisfactory to you,? You are all members of the CLASE ( Create, Loot and Share Enterprise. Idiot.

• Paa 6 years ago

If the money is in the bank account and it was not recorded in the financial statements how did the statemen's balance? Someone gas done some creative accounting which is criminal !!! This statement cannot be satisfactory? ...

• Ghanaman usa 6 years ago

This band of nincompoops and corrupt brigands, especially that academic thief and plagiarist at large Iddrisu, are behaving like kids on every issue that their corrupt deeds engendered. Is this a "pepe" club?

• Kofi 6 years ago

NDC is not even being a bit discreet about Charlotte Osei being one of their own. She has been defended by them since they did the appointment. Even if she was obviously wrong, they defended her. That air of invincibility is ...

• Frank 6 years ago

The most stupid person in Ghana parliament is Haruna Idrissu.