You are here: HomeNews2017 07 26Article 563105

NPP not behind EC brouhaha – Yamoah Ponkoh

Read Comments Comments (16)

• GM 6 years ago

YES BOSS!! TELL THOSE NDC FOOLS WHO CLEARLY KNOW THE PROBLEM WITH CHARLOTTE OSEI AND HER EC TEAM!!

• MATHS 6 years ago

He does not know what he is saying.

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS 100% BEHIND THIS EC CRAP! NPP MUST GO!!!

• ----- 6 years ago

your rotten teeth kwasea father and smelly ugly mother are behind. If they are deceased, may their soul rot in hell fire...

• JOHN 6 years ago

MANY ARE SHIFTING POSTS BECAUSE OF THEIR STOMACH. EVEN AYARIGA HAS ALSO SHIFTED POST

• DB 6 years ago

No he doesn't want a post, he's proved to you he has brains and chose to use it rather than tow the line of political lunacy exhibited by some of you.

• King Bright 6 years ago

You know, 'horses' are quick to learn, unlike donkeys like you. Don't think all ndcs are going to be brain dead like you. In 2020 the brainy 'horses' would gallop away when those of you donkeys would remain to be remote cont ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

NDC is evil and unintelligent bunch of kleptomanians. U get me.

• Ebo7 6 years ago

rot rot rot haba just trash & empty d can put new & efficient direction in place

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

FATHER YAMOAH PONKOH MY PARTY MEMBER YOU ARE 100% right why are our minority and other members fighting for the EC such big institution what after all we lost the election and have a big disgrace with this woman being our par ...

• kasa 6 years ago

Ndc ne gyimie de3

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

aa yamoah u have made my day,dont u know the entire ndc members are nitwit,they dont understand anything they are all deaf and dump so please dont mind them all wat they know is to condone illegality

• The EC must step down 6 years ago

The EC has been caught by her own net. She is idiot and she lacks a lot of potential. She should be demoted . I don't like her.

• Imoro Abdul Rahaman 6 years ago

SGT Anane U are sick. U will go & leave The President. Shame on U.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Even Oponkoh(horse) can talk sense sometime. Let the Kofi Portuphys and Haruna Iddrisu's learn a little wisdom!

• Imoro Abdul Rahaman 6 years ago

SGT Anane if you are a man, go & remove Nana Addo (HE)