You are here: HomeNews2017 07 26Article 563102

'Lawless' ECOWAS immigrants to be flushed out from Ashanti Region

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Bbb 6 years ago

We are waiting for this action to be taken for too long.

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

"NPP HATE IMMIGRANTS,, NPP MUST GO!!!

• Kookoolokoo 6 years ago

This is an extension of their tribalism agenda. National to sub region

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

You are a fool. Stupid fool.

• Mobiles Expert 6 years ago

A smart way to begin making real money or a career push is to;
    - Have a skills-based niche platform;
    - Provide REAL solutions, not paper certificate;
    - Meet quality clientele through this platform;
    - Earn 'solid' cash so ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Veronica Amponsah 6 years ago

First of all, why must Ghana continue to belong to such a criminal organisation. The biggest country in ecowas is Nigeria, 99% of Nigerians are criminals. The whole world knows this fact! Why must we Ghanaians be forced assoc ...

• Dave 6 years ago

How dare u???? U dark fat dwarf Lilliput prostitute!

• Veron, 6 years ago

Who born this prostitute ? Kwasia baa

• H.S. FIRE 6 years ago

Which country will be linient and accommodate illegal immigrants who disregard its laws? What makes you think Ghana should allow illegal immigrants to disturb its peace and security?

Almost every Nigerian I meet brags as b ...

• klinker 6 years ago

Look at another one. You made all these people voted and stole votes for you. Now you are going to sack them. Npp like Busia like Nana. Aliens compliance order. Starting from the Ashanti region. They will use this to maltreat ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Foreigners vote for the ndc and not the NPP . NPP is a party for true and authentic Ghanaians not foreigners. Ndc are criminals so love criminals from other countries and we nee
    d to flush them out. Ndc hire these foreign c ...

• SKIPPER 6 years ago

YES AND NOT ASHANTE REGION ALONE ACCRA TOO...INCLUDING THOSE CRIMINAL NIGERIANS...

• Bbb 6 years ago

Most of them are contracted killers and armed robbers.Nigerians are menace to every civilised society.

• Tetteh 6 years ago

Ecowas doesn't mean you just travel around 'by heart'. You can only stay for 90days, visa-free! Let's rid ourselves of these criminals!

• Concern citizen. 6 years ago

Mr. Minister, your action can go against your Ashanti people who are living across West Africa with no resident permit too. There are thousands of them with small businesses across West Africa that even refuse to register wit ...

• H.S. FIRE 6 years ago

ECOWAS countries deport Ghanaians on a daily basis. Ghana should not spare illegal ECOWAS nationals either. After 90 days of stay, ecowas stay provision EXPIRES: Do you remember "Ghana Must GO"? Where was ECOWAS? Ecowas does ...

• hunter 6 years ago

Fond of complaining, please get rid of them and let there be peace and tranquility.

• Mawuena 6 years ago

What do you expect of people who emigrate from failed states and shit holes and zoos? It's high time we close our borders to these uncivilised goons before we import their lawlessness into our beloved Ghana.

• kwaku 6 years ago

What are you waiting for? Instructions from Donald Trump? Go ahead and flush them out. Foolish man

• H.S. FIRE 6 years ago

He will flush them out. Just watch it my friend.

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

United States of America is sending our people back to Ghana. It's time we protect own so, our citizens can enjoy the peace we have in Ghana. Yes , they can visit Ghana. But don't allow them to over stay without any documenta ...

• summer disco 6 years ago

I support 100%

• Stupid Ghana web 6 years ago

You think your country is heaven . Stupid stupid stupid fools. Sack all foreigners . Especially Nigerian and let see what await you all . Stupid dirty envious haters . Smelly group of envious haters . You all will live to reg ...

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

Oh Mr pig. Haven't you heard that Nigerians are the most bad smelling people in Africa? With their ugly bleaching skin? Ask yourself why Americans don't like Nigerians? Ask yourself why America stopped Nigeria airlines to com ...

• Rashidat black Etche with flies 6 years ago

How many ghana lilliput were deported from America just last week or so ? Do you think it's only Nigerians being deported ? It's really true that most Ghanaians are uneducated villagers even when they are abroad. Look at thi ...

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

This should not happen only in Kumase. Protect the whole country. Yes , everybody can visit Ghana but, don't allow them to overstay without any documents. You come to united States of America with six months visa and you stay ...

• Kwaku Gyau 6 years ago

WEED OUT BIG FOR NOTHING COUNTRY NIGERIANS CRIMINALS..THEY ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR ARMED ROBBERY IN GHANA ...

• andrew/ Germany 6 years ago

This is a very good move all foreigners should be controlled,if the rest of the region allowed foreigners to do things they can't do in their own country.The Asanti region wouldn't allowed that,fine decision.

• Deport all them abusers 6 years ago

Not only in the Ashanti region bit the whole of Gh. If they live in our country then they must respect the laws of our country

• Skippy 6 years ago

Eh they have started!!!
    You remember Busia/PP/ with alliance compliance order?!
    They are back!!!

• Rio 6 years ago

It about time we send the Nigerians out of the country because criminality is in their DNA. They will destroy Ghana like how they have done to Nigeria.

• ADJEI 6 years ago

RATHER ARREST AND PUT THEM BEFORE LAW COURTS AND IMPRISON THEM HERE. IF YOU REPATRIATE THEM TO THEIR HOME COUNTRIES THEY WILL BE RELEASE ON ARRIVAL AND THEY WILL COME BACK AGAIN.GIVE THEM LONG TERM SENTENCES WITH HARD LABOUR ...

• Smith Adom 6 years ago

Please not only Ashanti Region but across the country. They are given problem to we the citizens killing us distroying our properties and abusing our children

• Else 6 years ago

No use. Copy copy. Nothing original or organic

• TUNDE 6 years ago

GO WHERE?.WE HAVE BOUGHT HOUSES HERE..BUILT SCHOOLS FOR U//MARRIED YOUR UGLY ASHAWO WOMEN FOR YOU SO THEY CAN HAVE BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN. ..WHERE DO U WANT US TO GO?ST
    UPID GHANA PEOPLE.

• Rio 6 years ago

Go to Nigeria, you do not respect Ghanians and you want to stay in Ghana. No one asked yo to come to Ghana, because Nigeria is fucked all Nigerians are coming to Ghana. But you don't behave, you come along criminality. Every ...

• Agbeli Kumordizi. 6 years ago

Go out there arrest all those Nigerians who over stayed in Ghana and deport them without a delay before they turns out to be armed robbers on the streets

• observer 6 years ago

infact,they should come more to the ashanti religion,those that know nothing but braggats,who ever is making this statment lies bad,after Nigerians voted for npp to win power,now you are talking sh**t?they should try and see

• Rio 6 years ago

Observer, you should know that a Nigerian is not citizen and cannot vote. I wonder how foreigner can vote. If they did that then that is criminal. That is the reason the Aliens compliance Act should be in place to get you out ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 6 years ago

Good movie Mr minister we are with u

• NPPigs 6 years ago

MATI MI HU.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

NO ONE IS SO INWARD-LOOKING THAN THEM

• Zuri 6 years ago

Mr minister,in the US,about 90% of women who do business in hair plating are illegally operating in their homes charging exorbitant prices without paying taxes to city authorities are all Ashantis..Very soon Trump will send t ...

• Taabea 6 years ago

Jealousy will kill you all.Just accept that Ashanti region is a unique region. Its people are hard working and its people will not sit for any immigrant to over ride them.well done honourable minister. Go to Aflao and see ind ...