You are here: HomeNews2017 07 26Article 563096

Work swiftly to end ‘dumsor’ - NDP urges government

Read Comments Comments (10)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO FAIL PROMISES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• MATHS 6 years ago

I can read in between the lines that this bitch of a woman is trying hard to get the attention of the President and eventually a Post in the NPP Government. Nana Agyemang Rawlings, you will be a sorrowful woman, (mater doloro ...

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = nkontompo people's party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa borrowmia

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• kenneth 6 years ago

Oyiwa this Npp when in opposition they promised heaven we are watching and waiting where are the men to do the job one factory one district we are still waiting for the jobs ooo that is what you told us free education everyt ...

• Prekese 6 years ago

Hmmmm this evil greedy bastard of a woman. You go talk true.

• Poundsman 6 years ago

Foolish skeleton zombie, your husband was in power for 20 years why didn't he solve it?? Bonkers hypocrite

• kwaku 6 years ago

20years in Power, all you did with your stupid husband was to impose curfew and bought blades for identification cut only. Foolish woman. KWASIABA!

• King Solomon 6 years ago

THE LEGACY OF JJ RAWLINGS IS TOTALLY DESTROYED BY MRS RAWLINGS THRO CORRUPTION, & FRAUD,ACCORDING TO LATEST COURT RULING !!!!!

• NPPigs 6 years ago

INCOMPETENT NPP