You are here: HomeNews2017 07 26Article 563016

Woyome’s trial sad – Brother

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Is this man correct?

• GaBaa 6 years ago

Look at this fool too. He work for who and who is being witch hunted. They just throw words at our people like we are fools.

• Kwesi Kwansa 6 years ago

Sorry my brother the onus of proof is on you.That is the only law we have in Ghana. If you say this is a witch hunt then it is you who must prove so. The law is not people's opinions.

• kia 6 years ago

kwaseasem

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Everybody in Ghana should find some bogus contract and pass it through illegal channels and then sue for judgement debt. Idiot MP, no wonder Ghana's parliament is filled with corrupt people and is totally useless.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

??

• Good Citizen 6 years ago

No Wounder. ..As I always said and i will go on...Did you really know that there are some Tribe here in ghana that if you give a gift She all He dont like it .....But Steal they are there. ..Tell your brother to return all th ...

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

WHY AND HOW DID HE SHARED THE MONEY WITH MOSTLY THOSE WHO CREATED IT.WHY ITS HIS FAULT AS HE KNOWS THE ROAD HE WAS PASSING WAS BAD AND WICKED HE THOUGH OUR PARTY WILL REMAIN FOREVER.GO AND REFUND THE MONEY AND BE FREE

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

THE VOCABULARY OF NDC.....WITCH HUNTING.....IT IS BETTER THEY SWITCH ON TO WIZARD HUNTING INSTEAD.

• RPG 6 years ago

I don't think so. Looting of the national purse of Ghana by NDC thieves, which incidentally, has collapsed Ghana, is what is sad. To suggest the righting of such wrongs by Ghanaians through the instrumentality of their vote, ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

Two thieves

• Vinss 6 years ago

YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND,WE ARE IN NEW ERA WHERE TRANSPENLENCY IS NEEDED TO BUILD TRUE GHANA NOT CONTROLLED BY FEW THIEVES WHO CAN EASILY DECEIVE PEOPLE IN NEED TO THEIR SIDE, AN EWE DOES NOT COMMENT ON AN EWE WHO IS WRONG TH ...

• John 6 years ago

Yes he worked in the wrong direction. He invested his energy in underestimating the intelligence of other people and that's what's costing him now.if I have power, I'd have removed you from parliament

• Asem 6 years ago

Shame unto you!

• Agya koo Nima 6 years ago

Woyome would have been dead by now if he is a Chinese man, he pays for it or he goes to jail period

• 21st century boy.., 6 years ago

Ghanaians always use status to feel they are above the law. Go to America or Britain and see. If you think he deserved the money as a result of any work done comment on that. That is NPP members normally feel they are above ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Wayome trial sad? Go dig up the generals shot by the founder of your party in 1979 and ask them their preference , a trial or execution without trial? Shame on you and the NDC. You and Wayome gives Ewes a bad name

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Kwame, thanks so much for your short but apt answer. You have a whole MP talking this SHIT. He did not talk this SHIT when his NDC was in power. Did he hear his own brother say "I HAVE NO CONTRACT WITH THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA ...

• X-Calibur 6 years ago

This MP brother of Woyome benefited from the money that's why he's talking nonsense. What is sad is that Ghana is losing monies thru corrupt practice. In Ghana we tend to glorify corrupt people than those who had work so hard ...

• Assuie 6 years ago

This man is sick

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

Rawlings and his people think Ghana is for them because they came late to Gh By the intervention of Nkrumah sothey can do whatever they like and go scottfree.sebegfia carl lewis abrokwa the chikatas the wayomes,awonoos you me ...

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

It means corruption runs in the blood veins of the woyome family,this man should no live among humans,kosia like that,he's just looking at how the entire family to took part of the money can raise it back for the state.So eve ...

• Kodjo 6 years ago

Just simple question: "what work do you do"? Because you're thief, you can't answer. What you do is stealing and it's only NDC that can help you. You just wait

• Kodjo 6 years ago

KK he be correct oo

• Radio Kiko 6 years ago

Kwabena Mensah Woyome, are also such a fool? You call our attempt to retrieve our money from your thief brother witch hunting and that his trial is a sad thing. No wonder. All of you chopped some of the money so we are not su ...