THESE GFA MEMBERS CUM CLUB OWNERS ARE ALWAYS SEEN ON THE BENCH OF THIER CLUBS INORDER TO ENFORCE THE BRIBE GIVEN TO THE REFREES AS WELL AS INTIMIDATE LINESMEN
ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 9 years ago
IF A FELLOW BLACKMAN HAD SAID F U TO OSEI. HE WOULD HAVE RETURNED THE FAVOR. SO WHY DIDNT HE DO THE SAME TO THE SCOT? NOW U WANT FA TO DO WETIN? COMOT FOR DERE..ALL U FA EXECS ARE STUPID...
Moses 9 years ago
Kwasia parma its good,thanks to the frank nutal if he slap u i will be very happy Abowa parma u are kotoko fan God go punish u
Jeans 9 years ago
Nii Saban Quaye is a traitor..he was on Assempa this morning denying what he said.Shame Saban Quaye you must be sincere for once
Patamia Alex 9 years ago
Hot water? For what crime? Allow d best tactician to stay focused. Haters r shivering
Daddy Oscar 9 years ago
This is not from P
almer.Kotoko is FC is behind all this issues.
This is not from P
AfriyieDaniel 9 years ago
Take your wahala from the coach Are you God or Jesus.idiot.
nii tackie 9 years ago
look at de way uvar insulting someones daddy.real fans will never do diz.HV u ever seen kotoko fans insulting elderly person lyk diz? DAT is why u ar always behind Asante Kotoko.Fabulous forever!
Jacob Ana 9 years ago
Thank goodness Accra Hearts of Oak are doing well in the league and could surprise everybody with a win the rest of the way. There's peaceful atmosphere at Hearts' camp right now and we wish our enemies the best so we can beat them at kumasi and win the league.
Jacob Anang. 9 years ago
Correction
Correction
MV.Dodoo,usa 9 years ago
Do you think GFA will give you the three points?
You lost the game what is your problem now!
Tema Youth are low to the Phobians. The coach has done nothing wrong.
This is not from P
Thank goodness Accra Hearts of Oak are doing well in the league and could surprise everybody with a win the rest of the way. There's peaceful atmosphere at Hearts' camp right now and we wish our enemies the best so we can bea ...
Correction