You are here: HomeNews2017 07 24Article 562273

Deported Indian national was manhandled - Secretary

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Some Indians are very very wicked if he is one of them then he deserves it

• Charly 6 years ago

And so what ?.Does he want a nice treatment ?.Go to India and see for yourself how they handle their own black indans (the dravidians) and especially blacks from Africa.He should even thank his God that the Honourable ministe ...

• GYIGYI 6 years ago

Hahahaha, you dey craze

• AD 6 years ago

what are they talking about not allowing him to take his belongings,he was lucky it happened in Ghana it was in the US he would have been chained and taken straight from where they picked him to the Airport. A daughter was ce ...

• Deport all them abusers 6 years ago

This man should stop disturbing us with Just one stupid man deported back home, America deported many of our Ghanaian people yet they are quiet and boutique it. So stop worrying our peace.

• M Annor 6 years ago

Why aren't we being told the crime the said Mr Ash ok committed? Very poor journalism!

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

My friend, the case of the Indian man man has been reported several times, so you should not expect the press to always repeat the same thing.

In other words, if you did not attend class the last three sessions, your teac ...

• K B 6 years ago

This will be given thorough lesson to other foreign nationals not to take Ghana for a ride anymore.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

You would not be given the chance to run away.

• Akos 6 years ago

India man live us alone ok.we have our own problems our brothers who were deported from USA have not even got job to do and u india man u are worry us with your wahala

• Michael komlan Abidjan 6 years ago

My first time to hear a minister of interior has deported a non African from Ghana this deportation which has made known to public is warning sign expatriates