You are here: HomeNews2017 07 24Article 562272

Spio-Garbrah unhappy with NPP government for 'sabotaging' Prof. Mills' memorial

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ghana 6 years ago

Spio this is a family affair. NDC always politicise everything. Was Rawlings there?

• Buju B. 6 years ago

I humbly Support this,You are Hundred percent Right.We shall all die . Bawumiah for instance should had known better as Moslem.

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

Nonsense was Rawlings and Mahama there?

• Killers 6 years ago

Did you punks invite them for this function, massa you open ur mouth and talk gabagaba, go sit somewhere with ur crap, we are not fools ok we cater for this man with our tax money, uptil you and psychopath party couldn't te ...

• Jojo 6 years ago

Which state institution planned and organized this function? And who were invited? You expected the President to just walk into an NDC programme and do what? Where was Rawlings? NDC is really in a disarray and needs rescuing ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

You allow his grave site to rot and never visited his resting place and NPP came to renovate the place which prompt Koku Anyidaho to praise NPP and ashame of NDC disgust of failing their judgement debt president.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Hypocrites you betrayed his by broadcasting the details of his sickness when he confined in you as a Fante brother,I one breath you accuse the government of not achieving their promises in just 7 month and when they re busy w ...

• Dede 6 years ago

I just wonder when some people can put politics and hatred aside and begin to see things rationally.A former president's memorial is being observed and no senior member of a ruling government is represented.This is not just b ...

• Koo 6 years ago

when are you going to learn,Ghanaweb?
    The man has even conceded using an honorary degree so he cannot put the prefix Dr before his name. The National Accreditation Board has even spoken against people using the title 'Dr'. W ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

NPP is a government for the living, not the dead. What the shit is wrong with this idiot? We should weep for Mills who is the genesis of Ghana's problems, defying Rawlings to bring that twit Mahama into his government who u ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Aaaaa, what at all this National Deceiver Congress want from this Government,are they not satisfied with Hippocratic behavior, they should leave Nana Addo and the government alone, to do what they have for us,Abba,