You are here: HomeNews2017 07 24Article 562263

I will exhume Mills’ body - Samuel Atta Mills

Read Comments Comments (19)

• AGRADAA 6 years ago

...9 GRAVES FOR SINGLE PERSON HOW AND WHY? STILL WONDERING....

• OYOKOBA 6 years ago

What is he waiting for, go ahead and exhume the body if you think you can do better. Atta Mess is family matter after death, not government.

If you can do something, why don't you go and do it where it is instead of this h ...

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

We are tired of all this Mill's family wahala! From conspiracy theories to bad grave and what not... we're tired! They should hurry up and carry the body away and give us a break.

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

The government should never have gotten involved in determining where and how Mills was buried. It was a family matter and they should have left it like that.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

Two men were walking home after Independence party and decided to take a shortcut through the cemetery just for laughs. Right in the middle of the cemetery they were startled by a tap-tap-tapping noise coming from the misty ...

• Dzifa, Denu V/R 6 years ago

You have even delayed. Exhume as soon as possible. Waste no time.

• KOFI 6 years ago

BEFORE EXHUMATION, WHAT KILLED HIM ?????. YOU WERE THERE WHEN THIS DEATH NONSENSE WAS MOVING ABOUT IN THE CASTLE UP TO KNOW GHANAIANS DO NOT KNOW WHO OR WHAT KUM ATTA-MILLS WHEN HE LANDED AT THE MARTENITY WARD OF THE 37 HOSPI ...

• Nana Bonsu 6 years ago

You can do whatever you wish would please you and your family,who cares!You kept quiet all these while during the NDC era,now you've the guts to direct your anger towards a responsible govt.This present govt has got better th ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Instead of you to forcus in praying for late you are there wasting money and time decorating his grave.. all that he doesn't need only pray God should have mercy on him and Grant him paradise

• Kpakpo 6 years ago

If the autopsy report is cancer and all along the diagnosis was cancer and at home you knew where the pain emanated then don't exhume for the sake of politics.

• Dzifa, Denu V/R 6 years ago

Listen to an imbecile. You were in government all this while. What did you do. Exhume as soon as possible. Who cares.

• Fact 6 years ago

I thought you idiots said the late Mills body belongs to the state of Ghana so they can do whatever deems fit. Now you fools are crying foul, or the money you damn idiots took is finished.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

I asume when your father died you were 13 years old, so you neede 5 more years to be a grown up !!

You may even deposit the bones in your living room, who cares?

• Kafui 6 years ago

Go ahead, if you don't then you have no balls between your legs.

• langdong 6 years ago

Ebeeiiiii! 3d3ein? huh? Abego i go come help you exhume am but for god's sake let us breathe with this matter. WETIN?!

• Michael 6 years ago

Someboby tell Samuel that he has no right to the body of his father. The body belong Prof's father and mother

• Kofi 6 years ago

Idiot, you should have had your brother buried in his hometown but for going with the then interim family head, Koku Anyidoho, you have him buried in an abandoned plot of land in Accra. I knew one day, the mortal remains woul ...

• Ekow Pee 6 years ago

Talk show act now
    Former president mpo ne

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Allow my hero to rest in peace.