You are here: HomeNews2017 07 24Article 562224

I want to know what killed my father - Mills' son

Read Comments Comments (61)

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Go and ask God!

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

FIGHT UNTILL YOUR FATHER IS BROUGHT OUT OF GRAVE FOR INTERNATIONAL REPORTS.The NDCs KILLED YOUR FATHER.

• T This. 6 years ago

YOU ARE IGNORANT. you can't take NDC to court. SO MENTION THE NAME OF THE PEOPLE WHO KILLED MILLS and stop the politicization

• #noname 6 years ago

No! He needs to ask john mahama and koku anyidaho. Mills family needs to stop wasting our ears if they refuse to ask john mahama serious and brave questions. How come they are scared of john mahama or the family. Have been co ...

• GERROUT 6 years ago

I'm tired of hearing this family whining and not using clear words to say whatever they want to say. It is their body. Let them have it so we can have peace in our ears, ah! WETIN MPO?

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

The moment he became President of the republic he was no more family property but a national asset. It is only the government who can decide to reveal or not to reveal. NDC chose not to but NPP can change that. However, it be ...

• OYIWA 6 years ago

Mahama and the NDC said, the family knew what killed the Late Atta Mills. Isn't that interesting when his only Son doesn't know what killed him?

• billy born 6 years ago

it will also bi interesting to dat dat idiot is not Mills son

• Vinss 6 years ago

YOU KNOW THE TRUTH THEN LET US KNOW OR STOP SPEAKING ON BEHAIF OF THE FAMILY

• Chiga 6 years ago

The two accounts are not in contrast with each other. As per what the MP said, Mill's son is an opportunist and not a real family member. This is how low we go when grown up allow politics and opportunism to cloud their minds ...

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

The answer is that your father was killed by certain people in the NDC to pave way for Jon Mahama to become President ; in short your father was murdered -PERIOD !!!!!!; Why was the tape recording not operational at the cast ...

• Bonn 6 years ago

Was Prez Mills Sick or not .? All Ur family members who died were they killed? Aboaafouno kawsiaa paa nii

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Oooo gyimiii mu gyimiii aponkye merrrrrrrr!!!!!

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

You will stay in opposition for ever Akrongfuor????????????????????

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

????????????????????????????

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Nice young man please ask John dramani mahama and koku anyidoho

• Kwame 6 years ago

Go ask mahama, he killed your father and gave u a job to shut up. Now in opposition u coming to ask. Aboa Beans. Go ask Julor mahama

• PAULO 6 years ago

Why didn't the young Atta-Mills gather enough courage to seek answers to circumstances surrounding his father's death when John Mahama was in power? When concerned Ghanaians were posing questions on the suspicious happenings ...

• AKOSUA 6 years ago

pls is ur father only one on this earth dies at this age or he should wait for age of 100 because was the pres of Ghana

• Galatoris 6 years ago

This son of the late prez is a fool if u whant to know what killed ur father is media the right platform that addresses his concern about his father's death?

• Ray Alan 6 years ago

WHY NOW?

• Farouk 6 years ago

Last The man rast in peace and stop I want to know if you want to know go and ask god

• Nana 6 years ago

Young Mills ask Cadman Atta Mills or watch the interview he had on Starr fm. It is also on YouTube.

• John 6 years ago

Why are Ghanaians secret about their illness? What is wrong with us? If the cause of Atta-Mills' death (a public figure and president) was disclosed to Ghanaians, he will be resting in peace. But look what the secrecy has ca ...

• Samuel 6 years ago

Kofi, this is Samuel Ekpaha. Am very happy that you did request for what and not who. I know you to be very intelligent and wise guy. This man is very happy in God's residence for His elect. Your father is in heaven that is w ...

• RPG... 6 years ago

Go and ask your father.. Stupid is your father the first person to die?

• Black man with black sense 6 years ago

The man is dead and gone, please let him rest in peace. Do you want to make known to the public whatever cause his death? Was he not sick for some time before he passed away?. I respect the man so much and let's accord him th ...

• Kwame Ayee 6 years ago

Why do you have to put this fake news. When did you hear Kofi say or where Kofi tell you about all your faked stories.... God shall punish those who make any fake news...

• KOO 6 years ago

Ebobo ba.

• emmanuel kwaku 6 years ago

fool, till now you don't no what kill your father

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

If you want to know what killed your father, you should have asked him about his health conditions while alive.

Meanwhile, you have every means to exhume the body and carry out a post-mortem on the bones.

For your info: ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

We are fed up of this mills and his family people.... The brother said no need investigation and that all family members know the cause of his death now mils son is also saying different thing . Very soon that ndc kuku Anyid ...

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Animhene Johnson 6 years ago

What were you sitting there for.

• Kwasi kwasi 6 years ago

Even a class one child knows Mahama killed him.

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

we have been told , the greatest Hon prof of blessed memory was sick and was battling with a chronic undisclossed disease, and any sick person could be die at any point .
    case died.

• kodjo. 6 years ago

Go to 37 military hospital and make enquires
    about the death of your father, the cause of death is in their records.

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

Did Sam Mills ask his father, before the President's death, what his sickness was that he was flying everywhere for cure? If not, why didn't the 'beloved' son of the late President, do so? Obviously, no one could have preven ...

• Ford Mahama 6 years ago

Some brother indeed.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

I want to know what killed my father too, but I am not going to ask the government for answers.

Please go do your own autopsy, if you want, but this news about Mills' death is becoming too much. You are not the only one w ...

• Asoreba 6 years ago

This is a demand you should have made when your father died? You kept "mute" like the family was irrelevant and coming out 5 years later to ask because you know there's a new government in place!!!

• innocent 6 years ago

I see u as a big fool to demand what killed ur father now, 5 years on. Where were u when Ghanaians were tearfully & sadly demanding what killed ur father? I don't think u are a son to him else u wouldn't hv betrayed this lo ...

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

The son of President Mills is making sense to Ghanaians as well as the government to investigate his father death.

• TK 6 years ago

Anyone who want to know the death of late Mills is infidel.No one would lieve on this earth for ever.When some idiots were calling him sickler,what were they espect after his sickness?

• Kwasi Prat snr. 6 years ago

Why did you ask when your dad died immediately? Save us the trouble; everybody would die.

• Musa 6 years ago

You see oo after 5years

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Cancer kill your dad and allow him to rest in peace

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Takoradi 6 years ago

Pls don't let them use you, no one kill your father, if you want to know the the truth consult a Psychics and you will know it thanks

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

John dramani mahama killed him BAM

• mka 6 years ago

stupid boy, where were you?

• kwame 6 years ago

this is shocking NDC

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

You father was on life support from day one of his presidency. Are you telling us that you never asked your father what was his ailments? I met Mills when Kuffour was the president in Montreal. He was soliciting funds fo ...

• Mahama Aku Mills 6 years ago

Mahama killed him to become president. But all these nuisance talks about Mill's death is become annoying all the time. So dovwhat you want to do about and stop the nonsense.

• omono 6 years ago

I am unable to agree with the late President's brother. When he died it wasn't only his blood relations who were affected nor was he given a private burial and funeral. I also understand that by law, an autopsy is mandatory i ...

• Asupah manasseh 6 years ago

ITS A DISGRACE , THAT ABOUT FIVE YEARS NOW U DONT KNOW WHAT KILLED YOUR FATHER,SHAME MY FRIEND . A SON WHO REFUSE TO KNOW WHAT KILL HIS FATHERIS VERY FOOLISH......

• billy born 6 years ago

floolish stupid boi were u not dere when yr so call fada was buried?

Mills was not even yr fada first conduct a DNA test bi4 asking somebody for autopsy

Anyway yr de man are calling yr fada died bicoz he was cursed by G ...

• Koo 6 years ago

It is surprising you don't know what killed your dad but it is your uncle's contention that people who want to know are opportunists. Are you are opportunist? You've got to confront your uncle then.

• Salas - I 6 years ago

Some people just don't get it. What if he was killed by a genetically linked disease. Would it not be in the interest of all his family members to know so they can take precautions?

• Glass 6 years ago

An autopsy? Why now? I think you're still mourning. Try seeking physiatrist evaluation brother. It will do you good. Bless.