You are here: HomeNews2017 07 24Article 562152

Hearts coach used ‘F’ word on us - Tema Youth Chief

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Jay 6 years ago

Fuck you is an insult but to say fuck is not an insult cuz it's used to express frustration..no the difference.even the president of America uses the work fuck.

• Tom 6 years ago

"no the difference"?

You don't even know the difference between KNOW and NO.

• kwaku Mumuni 6 years ago

stop beeing primitive. The so-called Kwasi Appaih vrs Prince "F" word is very normal. You want to wear coat but you dont want to use their normal sayings.

• S.N 6 years ago

Parma u are a stupide man take Saban Quaye out of your stupid things. We don't want u to create any confusion in our team between Saban and Nuttal.

Foolish attention seeker !

Am surprised this our management is watchi ...

• AGYA YAW 6 years ago

DON'T COMPLAIN RATHER GO THAT COACH AND TEACH HIM A LESSON

• The SHARK 6 years ago

Without any provocation? Just using the "F" for nothing? This is just to distract the Phobians from their forward march towards the crown. Ignore it and keep focused. I have seen and heard this coach several times at press co ...

• Anelka 6 years ago

Congratulations to the technical team and the players for the victory. Don't let any thing distract you. Focus on the remaining matches for more of such victories

• Nana yaw kromu 6 years ago

Kwasia is the twi word for fucking and we all uses it in one way or the other. Why are you trying to make this a news? Leave this man alone and let him do his work.

• Kantamanto 6 years ago

Ur team didn't win n so trying to use F word as an excuse will not work. ,F, means fufu

• Koby 6 years ago

Parma you said white coaches are the best so just stop the noise ,the F word is even not enough for you .Obroni