You are here: HomeNews2017 07 24Article 562115

Mahama ministers hot as names of former appointees under investigation pop up

Read Comments Comments (167)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!! THE EC EXECUTIVES WILL CONTNUE TO FIGHT AMONG THEMSELVES AND REVEAL EVERY SECRET. ----- YOU SEE!! JERICHO WALLS, ACCORDING TO THE SCRIPTURES, FELL WITHOUT ISRAEL FIRING A SINGLE SHOT. ...

• INTERESTING 6 years ago

STOP THE USELESS WITCH-HUNTING AND FULFILL YOUR UNREALISTIC PROMISES.

• citix 6 years ago

after 6 good months in power to study the evil past, its NOW TIME for REAL ACTION.NO FORMER MINISTER MUST BE ALLOWED TO TRAVEL OUT OF THE COUNTRY.period.

• Fools 6 years ago

People will travel if they have to. HUMAN RIGHTS!
    This is a democracy - my people are not subjects of Asantes and Akyems

• Truth 6 years ago

Conducting investigations into allegations of corruption and embezzlement has nothing to do with witchunting. Ghanaians voted for good governance, truth and justice. This has nothing to do with party loyalty therefore we mus ...

• ..... 6 years ago

Why not include the NPP criminals

• jyga 6 years ago

When NDC or any other party comes next time, they also will investigate NPP...and so this is good for the country as subsequent government appointees and politicians will be careful.

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

This also is one of the promises.

• Pocket Lawyer. 6 years ago

Nana knew there was money in the country and "It's the Offin water that is to wash the fish caught in it before it's cooked"
    They'll vomit the stollen monies out without any beatings. This isn't witch-hunting but witch-trap ...

• Ewurade Kasa 6 years ago

You are an idiot to say that fighting corruption is witch-hunting. But for you, Ghana should be like Nigeria or Somalia or Rwanda. The worst enemy of development is corruption. You can NEVER develop is you dont punish it.

• Jim 6 years ago

How do we move forward as a country without proper justice ,be wise otherwise your are not a responsible human being.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Don't forget to investigate Ministers in the corrupt Kufour government.

• Koi the H 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo should also investigate kuffuor's appointees

• Ap3tw3 Banabas 6 years ago

No, it's only the corrupt NDC people if your Daddy is one of them!

• Abu Mubarak 6 years ago

Investigating kuffour's administration was the job of the nbc, if that was the case. Because they came to power for change. They so hurry and hungry for money so they didn't bother to put the country into checks and balance. ...

• Ato 6 years ago

Ndc was in power for 8 years n couldn't investigate k4's ministers. Interesting times

• Truth 6 years ago

What prevented NDC a government build on the principle of good governance, probity and accountability from investigating officials of Kuffour government when they assumed power if indeed that was necessary? Let's stop partisa ...

• JC 6 years ago

When you come into office in 2060 you can arrest all corrupt officials of NPP during the last 60 years and prosecute them. If I am alive at time I will support you.

• Molecular Force 6 years ago

JC. I laugh enter my room. 2060 paaaaaaa.
    Where will be the NPP ministers by then?
    Haaaaaahaaa. In fact NDC party is a criminal gang party. Eeeeeeiii. So after doing all these to Ghanaians and they are still saying that the ...

• Richard 6 years ago

Do u believe they will b in power for 2060(NPP)

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

If there were any investigation to be done ndc wouldn't hesitate to do that since they were in power for 8 useless years. Ndc took Kuffuor's government appointees to the court 15× but lost all. It is now time for the ndc t ...

• 00233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• EC DONT WANT CHARLOTTE 6 years ago

NSAWAM PRISON IS READY AND SERIOUSLY WAITING FOR THE NDC THIEVES.

• Anafi 6 years ago

Nsawam is waiting your mother and your father sheeeeeeje

• Ghana lady 6 years ago

Anafi eya abowa papaaapa kwasiya,nsawam ooooooo if you like join them abowa.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

charlotte osei' name no dey inside? how....i dont understand...what about hannah tetteh. pls, hannah tetteh paa die3 her name for dey inside bcos i know she was chopping. look at the size of her dross before n after...

• Bbb 6 years ago

Tani aboa. Kwasia ba

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

WILL THE REVOLUTION BE TELEVISED? BRING A BUCKET FOR AFRIYIE ANKRAH BCOS HE WILL CRY AS HE IS BEEN WHISKED TO JAIL...

• SANKARA 6 years ago

Akan ni aboa .kwasia ba

• Kwaku Adu 6 years ago

Better, they brag too much, whilst robbing electric cable on a roll a youth got sentenced for 15 years in mamponteng, things have to work

• same 6 years ago

the laws are there 4 everybody including the current govt.

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

Mahama had pencil these people down for prosecution during this time if he had won the elections. So Nana is just trying to find out those who are to be prosecuted. Don't worry, the law is for us all.

• Ab 6 years ago

Those who have build Mansions with 8 yrs in public office with numerous V8 vehicles must all be hold to accounts to explain how they managed to acquire those properties when vulnerable children still being educated under the ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

You're a brother, and pls investigate Mahama Economy and foreign policy advisor Akua Donkor for the two SUV expensive cars plus complete house,in Accra,I am at peace now with Nana Addo administration, and that Juaboso stupid ...

• Anafi 6 years ago

Sheeeeeeje people lies we are waiting to see

• John kofi 6 years ago

Ei masa you sound like your name was mentioned. Better go and get your documents ready to defend yourself. I wish you good luck.

• Agya Owusu 6 years ago

God time is de best we leave to this criminals time will catch them up

• Ohene 6 years ago

Can The NPP start the hunt from Kufour's 2000-08 rule. In that period the cedi was massaged 3 times. And even the half a year of Nana's rule is not immune from corruption and he can seriously look into his own cult to prosecu ...

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Whimcal or whatever u are called the NDC had the opportunity to look into the 2000-2008 of kufour's regime and they did not
    They should wait when they come in 2029 they could do so. Abuaaaaaa

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

Bro they investigated every aspect of Kufuor's government but found nothing. Do you remember some of Kufuor's appointees were invited; interrogated and sent to court? Kwadwo Mpiani, Osei Agyei, Akoto Osei, Asamoah Boateng was ...

• JC 6 years ago

Who told you NDC will come to power in 2029. I JC an ordinary human being and a patriotic citizen of Ghana have given up to 2060 to come to power.

• Me 6 years ago

U fool waaaaa

• africaNyame 6 years ago

Oh its on record Mills/mahama joint administration dealt with K4 era economic saboteaurs squarely. Don't u remember Nana Akuffo Addo minister of state under fmr prez K4 wz snatched frm his drivers. Oh tnk God ndc gurus are ad ...

• Non Alliance! 6 years ago

Good move provided NPP will not involve in any form of corrupt practices.

• kwaku anansi 6 years ago

jail oooo deyndey!

• Mahama Aku Mills 6 years ago

Everything Mahama is is bad , he is Just bad and corrupt '3bon sein kooooon' Thief and awr) dross

• Nana 6 years ago

Investigate moses Asaga former ceo of NPA and mamphey developers on the issue of the newly constructed NPA office in Dzorwulu.The consultant has used NPA name to claim ex sergeant Ayomah family house in Dzorwulu.

• Yaw 6 years ago

How can whole president Mahama sit down like a fool to watch all these stupidity in his administration thinking Ghana can die! What a useless president?

• Mahama is disgraced to Northerners 6 years ago

Thank. God Ghanaians kicked That taani out of office. Even his wife is also corrupted

• They are not managers 6 years ago

Mpeepeefuo are good as errand-boys

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

Please don't use those words because nobody came to this world with an application. We were never given the chance to select our destinations so we should mind the words we use. We are all Ghanaians . We have good and bad peo ...

• SANKARA 6 years ago

You stupid Akans, uncivilised people , did you stop cutting peoples heads when your chief died . You fucking go back to Niger where you come from and leave the real Ghanaians alone , monkey looking people, the most ugliest in ...

• Bash 6 years ago

the asante hene confirmed that u are moose from Burkina what do u. have to say so plc stop the insult OK.

• Mahama 6 years ago

U r idiot r u better than pepeni

• Nyamekye 6 years ago

U see u can't think far. This is an issue that has been diagnosed and every one is saying something reasonable and look @ what u are saying. you are one of them. I know u if u want trace ur family history.

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

He was doing same so how could he have reprimanded them? Soon the pendulum will swing in the direction of Ibrahim and Lordina Mahama. Abuga Pele and Alhassan Imoro are already standing trial.

• EXCELSIOR 6 years ago

Mass be civil in ur language do u have Mahama's caliber in your family?you guys are making this country porous,I don't knw ur age but this us unghanaian."Respect your father and ur mother and ur days on earth will be long"the ...

• JC 6 years ago

Nobody will respect a disgraceful former President who is a known corrupt First Citizen and was massively voted out of office after his first term !!!!!!

• c. y 6 years ago

thé bible dont se we shd respect currupt fathers and Mothers

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

So far, so Good.That would be nice.But not only NDC Administration also kufou Administration.

• Kwame 6 years ago

LIARS......BRING IT ON.

• Koliko 6 years ago

Look at this trivial and frivolous charges they are wasting time on.incompetent substandard bunch of idiots.

• Bulala 6 years ago

Rubish. Wild goose chase.

• BUUU 6 years ago

If found guilty let them refund whatever they have stolen

• ex-cpl adongo Frafra 6 years ago

YOUR WISH IS THE SPECIAL IND PROSECUTOR's COMMAND

• slyster 6 years ago

Noooo!! If found guilty ,they have to refund the money they stole and then we go ahead and behead all of them.These demonic thieves don"t deserve to live they are all evil. I"m surprise people still follow this demons around ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Today, NPP's are laughing ???? for watching NDC under forgetting that, someone too is watching their under.Shame to them .

• Ap3tw3 Banabas 6 years ago

NPP can laugh bcos they are not corrupt. Nana,squeeze their balls and eggs. Nana,you are a STAR and God-sent.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

The Npp as many out should limit the prosecution of this alleged criminals to the special prosecutor,we ve other state intuitions that can carry out that mandate pending when that office ll be ready,after all it's not going b ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

You're brother, GHANA first before party, corrupt practices have to stop to move Ghana forward, and advise the Parliament to remove all the clauses protecting useless and criminal presidents from the Constitution so that Ghan ...

• Asiedu Nketia 6 years ago

I support your submission.Lets for once put party affiliations aside and deal with corruption which is the biggest obstacle to our development.We are sick and tired of heartless public officials who use their appointments to ...

• Kaf 6 years ago

IT'S EASY TO THROW SUCH ALLEGATIONS IN THE AIR TO COURT PUBLIC SYMPATHY LETS SEE FAR THEY CAN GO. WHEN YOU COULDN'T FIND A SINGLE EVIDENCE TO PROSECUTE THE TERRORISTS DELTA FORCE LET'S SEE HOW THE AF CAN FIND ENOUGH EVIDENCE ...

• Dollar 6 years ago

Go ahead and prosecute if you have evidence against these guys and stop all this empty talk !! You keep 'huffing and puffing', but we are yet to see any tangible results !

• Nyamekye 6 years ago

U see u can't think far. This is an issue that has been diagnosed and every one is saying something reasonable and look @ what u are saying. you are one of them. I know u if u want trace ur family history.....

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

I don't quite get the objective of this story. Very very unprofessional. Lacks substance and direction

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

Because your head is empty. You pretend to be Ewe but you are not. When the trumpet sounds and your uncles, father, aunties and your other corrupt family members are called, you'll understand.

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

When someone form a party you don't come and do what you like you follow the laid down rules.

• Richyray 6 years ago

Legal brains awaiting legal brains.we shall see who is who? This just to deter NDC from tactically matching them boot for boot. Don't be scared of this, be strong and resolve in fighting for good governance.
    Overlooking the ...

• James Boakye - Sunyani 6 years ago

Will it be extended to the previous regime of Prez Kuffour? If it is only ndc appointees then it is political witch-hunting.

• Poki 6 years ago

No when NDC came into power the investigated the kuffuor regime. Couldn't find anything.

• KOJO Santana 6 years ago

James, it seems you are to young in politics or lacks to learn. In 2009 many Npp's were arrested with some at airport. Since there was not sufficient evidence they were freed. So do you want NDC to re arrest them when they co ...

• Keane 6 years ago

Goooopod the tag of nana republic maybe removed .....soon but change law so ex presidents can be arrested ...look at Panama Brazil South Korea all arrested ex presidents for corruption ...look st all assets hidden away by mah ...

• Charles Agbenu 6 years ago

Bring on board that corrupt Kojo Twum Boafo ...also Clement Humado

• tawiah 6 years ago

what all ghanaians Need to do now is to Keep on to pray for nana to get Long life and strong to do the good work he is about to do.i am asking all ghanaians no matter which political Party you belong to to help nana to help u ...

• razak seini 6 years ago

Red herrins? What goes round comes round.... Take care the economy but the buhari style of lloking out for troubles for past govt. U were lucky late mills was the president n let things go. U can start ur persecutions n just ...

• Abaabase 6 years ago

Wow! Mr Portuphy and the GHC300,000,000 around $70,000,000. Too much money oooh! Getting very giddy!!

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is too sick n very useless now

• Truth 6 years ago

You are the ugly and sick one because it's obvious you do not care for your country or its poor and struggling citizens. Ghana is well resourced and endowed by our creator and should not have people in her struggling to irk o ...

• asonaba kofi 6 years ago

if atta mills had listened to jj and probed the kuffour administration, this accountability thing would have started nearly 10 years ago. it would have been a precedent and his appointees would have behaved themselves. I hope ...

• Charles Agbenu 6 years ago

Don't be taken in by this Atta Mills fable. There is nothing in it. The impression that there were criminal acts and Atta Mills did not act is false and bogus. That will never stop NDC criminals to be prosecuted. You are just ...

• Peeps2 6 years ago

NO TIME TO WATST FOR SELFISHNESS IN THIS COUNTRY.2nd Revolution

• Captain Major 6 years ago

1 village 1 dam president

• No Mercy 6 years ago

NDCs members are Criminals thieves,Devils members.Now Nana Addo Dankwa will deal with them.

• The Smart Guy 6 years ago

They think I am a fool to wait around and face the fire. Let me slip away to another country - UK, USA, DUBAI (Mahama's country), CANADA, AUSTRALIA, GERMANY, ITALY, FRANCE, SPAIN, SWEDEN, HOLLAND, UKRAINE, SOUTH AFRICA, Etc - ...

• nii 6 years ago

this is a good thing.jail them and let tgem die there who cares..i am a ghanaian living in the u.s..i really wanted to come home but not happy with what these politicians are doi g...they dont love the country.co uhh ntry fir ...

• Good man 6 years ago

What about investigation into Kuffuor's time ministers. If you want justice for Ghana then please extend the same investigations to cover past NPP government ministers too and also the money Kuffuor took to buy the hotel. G ...

If you have evidence send them to court because this your cry if investigate Kuffuor's government nonsense won't hold water. Ndc and Atta Mills government took NPP previous government appointees to court 15 times led by ndc ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• me 6 years ago

This is all gh people have been waiting for

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA,WE NEED ALL THIS MONEY TO BUILD THE NATION,ITS UP TO US NOW,Y3N NERA YEN ASAASE NIE,EY3 ABODENDEN MA YEN,ADURO ME NEWONSOSO SE YEN B3 YENBI ASO SO,GOOD AND HARD JOB

• BRO KWEKU 6 years ago

KUFOUR TIMES SHOULD ALSO BE INCLUDED

ESPECIALLY GHANA AT FIFTY CELEBRATION
    COMMITEE

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

When these people are prosecuted it'll serve as a deterrent to any government appointee in the new administration. It'll also go a long way to stop corruption.

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

Upon all this shameful acts, This ex president Mahamah want to comeback to stand as flag bearer for the same party he sent to opposition.What a shame and disgraceful , the NDC members should know that if they bring John Maha ...

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

This is not witch hunting anybody with educated background can see for themselves that one cannot build houses buy some of the most expensive cars, etc in just few years considering the amount the person receive. Is only in u ...

• BRO KWEKU 6 years ago

EVEN AKUFO ADDO THE CURRENT FINANCE MIN,GH@60 COM, BOST MD, AGRIC MINISTER SHOULD BE INCLUDED.

• BABZY 6 years ago

USELESS POST

• EXCELSIOR 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS FOR GHANA LET THEM GO TO JAIL. HOWEVER,NANA ADDO 6 MONTHS OLD GOV'T STINKS WITH CORRUPTION WILL ALSO DANCE ON THE TUNE.

• Yeboah 6 years ago

pen robbers are dangerous than arm robbers

• BRO KWEKU 6 years ago

POLITICIANS ARE THE ACTUAL ROBBERS

• Matete 6 years ago

SHORTINGO AKUFO DEVILISH DWARF APALAHALA ADDO,S NAME SOULD BE NO. ONE TO BE INVESTIGATED ON THE DRILL SHIP SAGA. THEN NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS ON THE NSAWAM CANARIES/ THE 5GHC PER ACRE LAND SHE BOUGHT NO TWO.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Author: Nana
    Date: 2017-07-24 08:17:56
    Comment to: Mahama ministers hot as names of former appointees

Investigate moses Asaga former ceo of NPA and mamphey developers on the issue of the newly constructed NPA office in ...

• Buju B. 6 years ago

Nana want to create War in this Country called Ghana,

You steal and you think somebody will die for you? Then you stupid to the highest magnitude. Look! Ghana is not for the ndc and Ghanaians are many than the ndc if stealing from the state and making the people impoverished w ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

Majority of these cases are common knowledge even before the NDC lost the elections.They did nothing nonetheless.These would be fast tracked!
    Mahama Ayariga purchased 2 football teams while serving as sports minister.Very wr ...

• AGBOTA MARTINS. -VOLTA REGION 6 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER WHY HUMAN BEING DO GO AND STAND IN THE SUN AND VOTE NDC....RAWLINGS WILL BE HAPPY TO SEE NDC CRIMINALS AND THOSE WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS BROUGHT TO BOOK

• oboy yanked FROM TM 6 years ago

The law must be applied on these individuals of the former government sighted for corrupt practices , these are serious allegations witch requires thorough investigationso and any of them found culpable must be jailed...corru ...

• Tablet Nana(0557301192) 6 years ago

this is nana tablet and i inherte the powers an old woman. i was use to help her in terms of household thngs and acomping her to farm not knowing that she was soo powerful.so she gave the powers that ishould be usind it help ...

• boboo 6 years ago

Nkwasiafou npp ...instead of u pple to think abt de economy n ur horrible promises dat u can't fulfil ,u r der chancing ex appointees .nonsense

• Zargon 6 years ago

The President needs to investigate himself for the stealing of our drillship

• oboy yanked FROM TM 6 years ago

The level of thievery in the previous government was too much all these people sighted for alleged corruption and misappropriation of public funds the law must seriously be applied to each of them if found culpable of wrong ...

• King 6 years ago

These are allegation. To abtain conviction on allegation is going to hard. So hold your breathe.

• thants 6 years ago

Dont only look for ndc look for npp too thanks

• Nana Asamoa 6 years ago

NPP govement need action more than rawlings .but not to kill as rawlings done to others .those who will fail to refound state money will be prosecuted for 50years to example the others.is that we need it trough that ghana wil ...

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

This is the moment of truth,the moment every patriotic ghanaian is waiting for.I haven't heard such a good news in a long time.For those who oppose the prosecution of corrupt officials

• Kwame Ayee 6 years ago

This are the people damaged President. Mahama's name and many more names are missing....

• YAW FREEMAN 6 years ago

President have to prosecute any person who has steal Ghana money. Nana Akuffo Addo papapaa. Nana we are behind you.

• NAYAKI 6 years ago

Best news ever.i have being waiting for too long.

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

This is the moment of truth,the moment every patriotic ghanaian is waiting for.I haven't heard such a good news in a long time.For those who oppose the prosecution of corrupt officials,they are nation wreckers and dont have a ...

• ebo mends 6 years ago

NO talk about Factories, Roads schools Market developmen business growth dollar problems , No talk about Bost oil, Invisible forces.. at court... sacking people at works and o on... what is NANA doing... Allah knows best... N ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

Ku4 bought 2 gold chains for himself and atta mills but atta ills refused to have any thing to do with it. Ku4 has been seen wearing the gold chain. Where is the one atta mills refused. Probe ku4 for using state funds to buy ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

THE INVESTIGATION OF ALL CORRUPT APPOINTEES OF NDC MUST ALSO INCLUDE ALL THE APPOINTEES OF THE NPP.THIS IS BECAUSE,BOTH THE NDC AND NPP ARE THE SAME PEOPLE.THEY ALL TELL LIES.THERE WILL BE IMBALANCES IN THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR ...

• JC 6 years ago

Ghanaians are expecting the laws of the nation to be applied to the letter, so that the right signals will be sent to those in office today and the upcoming ones. Ebeye butubutubutu!!!!!!

• Simon K 6 years ago

That's all that NPP came to power to do, so all those who are expecting anything good from NPP should forget it

• TEE 6 years ago

TRUTH TO BE KNOWN PERIOD

• TEE 6 years ago

MAKE THEIR UNDERSTANDING OF CRIMINAL LAWS PERIOD

• ..... 6 years ago

They're not interested in the thieves? They're interested in thieves who belong to thr wrong tribe or party, why has no npp member been investigated or prosecuted this is one time i agree with Rawlings . Mills let us down

• TEE 6 years ago

MUST BE TRIAL IN A COURT OF LAW AND JAIL PERIOD

• Efua. 6 years ago

We are watching, in the History of Ghana politics it's only NPP government who pretend to investigate former ministers and appointees, and even jail some wrongfully. This is done in pretense that they ate clean and not pen ro ...

• David 6 years ago

Ghanaians have been waiting for this for so long. A new prisons should be built for them.They over copped and therefore it's time for them to run diarrhea.

• Animhene Johnson@Sekyere Kwamang 6 years ago

These are men with brain and they have never lost cases headed to court.wish to see thee day

• razak asafo 6 years ago

Yes, get them nd jail them so
    next time they get power they
    learn lessons. Foolish people.

• Malus 6 years ago

Prosecute them. No one is above the law.

• LORD FABRICANT 6 years ago

If we cant control corruption then Ghana will soon finish.

• John OWUSU, Canada 6 years ago

I strongly agree with Kwame A Plus - "Aben bebo mu." The evil that men do,..........." Kwame, Thank you for the beautiful song. You reign supreme.

• SIMON NAVRONGO YIGWANIA 6 years ago

NPP SHOULD TRY HELP RETREIVE THEIFS IN NDC AND JAIL ALL OF THEM INCLUDING WAYOOMI

• EDDIE 6 years ago

THERE IS POSSIBILITY OF AN EMINENT COUP IN GHANA. The NPP are not in the position to honour their election promises thus resorted to witch hunt members of the NDC to divert attention. I can't believe the names include the for ...

• Bada 6 years ago

Sluggish Adoo will not do any prosecution trust me this a joke the only people who get prosecuted in Ghana a the goat,plantain and the tomatoe thives.Thay are just trying to scare them and turn around and collect thier share ...

• Bada 6 years ago

Ask Nana where the money for the drill ship

• Kofi 6 years ago

Please include the former DCE of Krachi-Nchumuru.

• AMMA YEBOAH 6 years ago

Y'ate abre

Please, thieves going after thieves. That is good for our democracy because it will expose who our leaders really are

I can't wait to see the same group of people who justified the BOST thievery going after t ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

GET THE REAL LIST FROM THE OFFICE OFTHE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR! WHAT IS KOFI ADAMS DOING IN THE LIST OF SUSPECTED GOVT. MONEY PILFERERS? HE WAS ONLY AND NDC PARTY OFFICIAL! GET SERIOUS MEN!

• polodehors 6 years ago

foolish people just talking do ur work and stop those nonsense talk

• Enoch 6 years ago

Today, where is the evidence of the paper you sighted?

• Agyei Kingsley 6 years ago

waste of time, why are searching for documents now at the residents of former ministers if they truly have it. substandard government continue.

• Stan 6 years ago

The story is too speculative... Nothing really concrete.... Economic Mgt Team reviewing contracts? Baaahh... Where is the sense in that? When will they make time to tackle the economic problems of the country?

This writ ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 6 years ago

ASEM BEBA DA BI. ABA AWIE. AMPA EBEYE BUTUBUTUBUTUBUTUBUTU. NOW SANITY IS COMING INTO GHANA. I am sooo happy that some of these investigators are coming out of Ghana like the aged old JIBOWU Commission of Nkrumah's days. Maha ...

• Ama 6 years ago

Where is all that money going to? Are these deputy ministers actually in any offices working?

• Jeans 6 years ago

If they are guilty of the offences

• Kkd 6 years ago

NPP per my count as a financial analyst are good in investigating not ruling a country this happened in 2001 even former president Rawlins was brought to questioning i was at the bar operating please my suggestion is they sho ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THE NDC ALLOWED CRIMINALS OF AGYEKUM KUFFOUR'GOVERNMENT, WHO CORRUPTED THE NATION IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINISTRATION,COUPLED WITH MANIPILATION,EMBEZZLEMENT, FICTIOUS AND DUBIOUS CONTRACT DEALS,MISAPPROPRIATED STATE FUNDS ...

• 2AR 6 years ago

Hahaha, Nana should start from his home first.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

DID AKUFFO ADDO STUDY LAW.AND AT WHAT LAW SCHOOL IN ENGLAND DID HE STUDY.

HE WAS ONCE ASKED OF HIS LAW CERIFICATE AND ONLY TO GIVE A FLIMSY EXCUSE,HE LOST HIS
    LAW CERTIFICATE WHEN THERE WERE HEAVY FLOODS IN ACCRA.

CAN ...

• Atia 6 years ago

I am happy!.Do you know why?.It is because Ghana will burn soon & this is what some of us are waiting for to destabilize this country being mismanaged by this drug addicted monster called Akuffo Addo!.
    Let the NPP start pros ...

• vc 6 years ago

prison them Nana

• Akonta 6 years ago

Please do not leave out Dr Sipa Yankey of Ghana gas

• Kwabre Youth. 6 years ago

There is a big rot in the district by the then dce, check him very well. This is not whist hinting, Adam's must reap what he sowed. I