You are here: HomeNews2017 07 24Article 562060

Charlotte Osei’s sugar-coated responses won’t save her – Presidential Staffer

Read Comments Comments (77)

• EDDIE 6 years ago

THE NPP is behind the ongoing coup against the EC boss. Either they stop the Nonsense or we shall kick them out by the same method, COUP.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!! YOU SEE!! JERICHO WALLS, ACCORDING TO THE SCRIPTURES, FELL WITHOUT ISRAEL FIRING A SINGLE SHOT. THE EC EXECUTIVES ARE IN THE PROCESS OF UTTER SELF-DESTRUCT. THEY ARE PAYING FOR THEIR S ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

Finally, time has caught up with this woman. Only an idiot like John Mahama without a sense of patriotism could impose half-baked Ghananians with Nigerian 419 background on us as CDS and EC Chair. Can a half-cooked Ghanaian ...

• Paul AGBOLI 6 years ago

After all she is a lawyer. As for u your mother from Go is a harlot. Your dad was killed as armed robber. You are hopeless. You take solace Volta crocodile to be feeding from politicians. You people started robbing. Arme ...

• Storm 6 years ago

You are completely insane! Where do people like you creep out from? You are trying so hard to pull this woman down. Kofi Ayigbe, he who shoots an arrow upward and covers his head with a mortar should not forget the eyes are w ...

• Awuradebasa 6 years ago

Akufo Addo has given the nation to Nigerians...very soon we will swear ALLEGIANCE to them in Ghana based on his ECOWAS Integration policy.

• Bino 6 years ago

NPP or NDC can be behind or infront, we dont care.....The issues brought up needs thorough investigation period. Stop you ignorance, NPP or NDC is not bigger than Ghana.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

ibrahim adjei or whatever his name is is a dummy. how can this guy be a presidential staffer? he is acusing osei based on the treatment she metted out to his group? what about the ussue at hand? do u have any solid proof that ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 6 years ago

It is not in the best interest of presidential staffers, ministers and those closer to the executive to comment on this matter as that could prejudice the case. It is the president who will make the final decision and if pres ...

• The Truth is sacred 6 years ago

Also wondering if he is speaking on behalf of the Gov't.

• THE PATRIOT 6 years ago

NPP is too evil.

• Dagadu 6 years ago

Sia boy. Do you understand the issue at hand at all? How is the EC commissioner's inability to defend herself related to NPP? Drunk, ignorant, empty-headed NDC foot-soldier.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

A smart way to begin making money or a career is to;

- have a face professionally and skills-wise;
    - provide real solutions, not what you read in school or have a paper certificate for;
    - meet quality clientele
    - earn ...

• RickGH 6 years ago

Bring it on Aboa!

• inercycl 6 years ago

Yours is a conspiracy theory.It is still okay.However by the close of day,you will realise none of them will merit to stay in that office.They are throwing stones at each other already! Is that witch hunting or does it fit in ...

• Seymor 6 years ago

The whole wahala is under review by the relevant authorities, President and CJ, so why is this brainless fly pissing all over it?

• Paa 6 years ago

If indeed this guy is presidential staffer, he must be fired.

• Mensah 6 years ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL THAT PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER OR WHOEVER HE CALLS HIMSELF TO SHUT UP. IS HE THE ONE TO DETERMINE THE OUTCOME? Nana Addo should check some of these comments from the Presidency

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

we don't care wether Ghana is in flames because JM handed over to this useless thing called prez n we will help u to destabilise the country , i am a police officer n am staying at mobile force barracks , we are monitoring th ...

• Kongah 6 years ago

Stupid fool. Go stand somewhere and collect bribe with your intellectually challenged self

• Philip Ofori-Atta Bawumia 6 years ago

you're mad , bring it on , idiot like you were hand picked to do your dirty politics in your so called bush which you claim is Barack. l wish you're with me , the way l will slap you, you will piss.

• Akor 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• agya poku 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is animal like you and your father and your mother , aboa like you , you are not even worthy to draw his toilet from Nana's house kwasea kwa

• Charles Kuffure 6 years ago

So the ploy that has been hatched by the NPP is manifesting. A ploy to kick the EC commissioner out.

• mRNA + tRNA 6 years ago

Would you guys stop this nonsense and think of the boy who had straight A1s in all subjects how you will use taxpayers' money to educate that young boy from Navrongo!

• Koliko 6 years ago

Under npp even dogs,goats and donkeys are presidential staffers including this dirty idiot Ibrahim agyei

• Charlotte Osei is Out of post 6 years ago

Is this woman still the EC? Amazing, can't she resign yet?

• kofi 6 years ago

Ghanain are watching you NPP.
    you cannot play on intellegent.

• klinker 6 years ago

Presidential staffer or presidential stooge or whatever you call yourself. What is inadequate about the EC's response? We know what you are doing. Let anyone of you dare touch this woman. We know your modus operandi. Bush ani ...

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

This ignorant man's utterances gives credence to the suspicion that the NPP is responsible for the all the nonsense going on.

• afua 6 years ago

Charlotte, I dont care what they say about you. YOU are my hero, there was no fight at election. And what's more you will l always stay beautiful.That's what is killing the detractors. Leave them to burn. CAN YOU PLEASE TEL ...

• Storm 6 years ago

Thanks @ Afua for encouraging our woman, she's doing a great job. I wish all wonderful women in this country would show solidarity with the EC. We say no to bullying of women.

• NorbertAsante 6 years ago

Please Nana, tell your okro-mouths to shut up!

• KWAKU DONDOO 6 years ago

A presidential staffer with this much clout!! already pre-judging the case... It is clear now, and i mean clear that NPP organize and executed this faceless petition.

• Awuradebasa 6 years ago

Hahahahaha,
    Alata woman,you gave your PUSSY to John Mahama for free.
    You're FIRED

• Alonzo 6 years ago

Only a fool would talk like that

• Storm 6 years ago

@ Alonzo, you should know the guy is an illiterate.

• Agya Nsiah 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo the he goat will be assasinated if he dare sacks this woman

• k.k. 6 years ago

look at this anima.instead of you to concentrate on your promises after unprecedented loans in six months you are rather thinking about to rig next election so want to remove the chairperson. try and see nonsense

• Storm 6 years ago

Well said @ k.k

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

The truth of the allegation will surely come out!. I knew this woman is corrupt. A thief like Mahama will never appoint a decent person as Ec boss. Ndc's cup is full. Akronfour!

• VOICE OF REASON 6 years ago

What a country....and what a corrupt buffoon Ghana had as a president!

• Kwamina 6 years ago

Would these silly members of the government stop making unwarranted comments on this issue and let proper procedures be advanced to get to the bottom of this matter. Pls members of the gov't remove yourselves completely from ...

• Paul AGBOLI 6 years ago

Who made this bastard Ibrahim Adjei a staffer at the presidency? This stupid guy? Nana Addo, you fool paaa by appointing this idiot to work in your office.

• The Loyalist 6 years ago

Hahaha I can't hold my teeth when I hear NDC communicators talk about this serious issue with 'ignorance' and 'low minds'.The Commissioner suspects her deputies but NDC suspects NPP.She accuses her deputies with various alleg ...

• Charles Kuffure 6 years ago

No wonder ur name. You are loyal to this unscrupulous dictators who think they can abuse the will and power if the people. Tell me why those stomach politicians who campaigned for the NPP are? That stoog called Owusu Bempa , ...

• I agree EC must go 6 years ago

Is she still the EC, commot her now now as l write

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Mapinduka 6 years ago

So, now all Ghanaians should not have any doubts about what this whole brouhaha is about again. The STUPID DONKEYS are now confessing and showing their true colours. They thought they could dribble deep-thinking Ghanaians ove ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

What about the dwarf shit coated petition sent to President for her impeachment. We have all read through the lines and know who is at fault. So don't think everybody is stupid like u. Fool

• Uncle T 6 years ago

NPP's 419 plan is bound to fail. During the campaign, during and after the elections, NPP made the EC Chair target for black mail. The agenda is to get rid of the EC chair so that they can put their member at the helm of ...

this animal hv no sense

• Dollar 6 years ago

Natural justice and common sense should tell you that, every individual should be given an opportunity to defend oneself when accused. Charlotte has promptly issued a rebuttal of the accusations levelled against her in detail ...

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

For an independency of inverstigations into the ongoing electoral commission's saga it must be advised that president Nana Akufo Ado relives Mr Ibrahim Adjei a presidential staffer from his post for openly displayed his bias ...

• asamoah 6 years ago

nana addo does not have the balls!!

• straightforward 6 years ago

Yet when we say NPP / Presidency is behind this plot they deny!
    We have discerning mind to probe statements and monitor events as they unfold.

• hmm 6 years ago

This Adjei guy is plain crazy. What is the meaning of sugar-coated words? Look, if you guys want to remove the lady go ahead and do it and stop hiding behind faceless people. Cowards. You know very well what you are doing is ...

• AG 6 years ago

Disgrace prez staff Adjei

• Nkrekete 6 years ago

I am disgusted at the comments by the so-called presidential staffer regarding the EC impasse. Can Madam Charlotte Osei be found guilty without being put on trial? Never shed innocent blood at piece time. The government c ...

• Asi 6 years ago

This foolish Adjei speak no sense

• Ibrahim zubeir 6 years ago

no matter what npp will not be on power forever,they should arrest even Mahama and his ministers n for sure after eight years will go in opposition. the horse that flaws Emmanuel is the same horse that will flaw Samuel.Judas ...

stupid old man

• GAB 6 years ago

Investigation will soon commence on this issue why do you choose to make these shameful comments?

It is clear that the NPP is behind this whole brouhaha.

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

Let her open her mouth wide! " Yentie obiara"! Like a venomous snake,she has been trampled upon.She is not going down without a fight! And she wants to bring everyone along as she goes down.By the time it's all over, I don't ...

• JB 6 years ago

so that the abrahim adjei who wanted to be mp of Teshie??
    I never knew you have an empty mind.
    the woman responded to the so called faceless allegations and you are saying what.you think she is dump like you.Fool

• Kojo 6 years ago

Ibrahim adjei on what bases are u saying she can't run away, do u work at ec , will u stop making unnecessary noise

• Kojo 6 years ago

Ibrahim adjei on what bases are u saying she can't run away, do u work at ec , will u stop making unnecessary noise, in fact lbrahim u be fuseee paaa gimii

• Nii Noi Adumuah 6 years ago

Would want to know if it lies within the privy of a presidential staffer to determine who is guilty or not guilty.God save mother Ghana

• Jeans 6 years ago

This is a clear sign that the NPP IS behind all these

• AMPEM DARKO 6 years ago

Presidential Staffer Ibrahim Adjei indeed.How is it that people in government talk loosely and irresponsibly? This stupid idiot deserves a sack.

• mjb 6 years ago

This so called Presidential staffer is UNWISE, allowing his sentiments and emotions to overcome his reasoning. I don't want to believe he doesn't understand the word "sugar coated". or rather he finds her (ec's) documentary e ...

• JH New York. 6 years ago

The caliber of Ibrahim Adjei as Presidential Staffers in the NDC admin ,contributed to the landslide defeat of Mahama led NDC Party in the last general election. What's Sugar Coated in the response!. If Akufo-Addo follow peop ...

• Mensah 6 years ago

This is the npp plot. Mahama handed over a peaceful Ghana, we expect peaceful transition come 2020. No hacking, no tricks

• Mensah 6 years ago

Ghana will never know peace when these idiots are in charge. All they know is vindictiveness and lies

• kofi 6 years ago

this grand plan of the npp is destabilize the ec, throw out all the commissioners and install npp Hench men. watch this space.