You are here: HomeNews2017 07 23Article 562033

Charlotte Osei’s 28 responses bogus – Presidential Staffer

Read Comments Comments (110)

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

A presidential staffer indeed .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
    YOU SEE!! JERICHO WALLS, ACCORDING TO THE SCRIPTURES, FELL WITHOUT ISRAEL FIRING A SINGLE SHOT. THE EC EXECUTIVES ARE IN THE PROCESS OF UTTER SELF-DESTRUCT. THEY ARE PAYING FOR THEIR ...

• Sigma, London 6 years ago

NEVER AGAIN SHOULD THE EC BE APPOINTED BY PRESIDENT. THE PERSON APPOINTED AS EC SHOULD BE TOTALLY NEUTRAL UNLIKE MRS OSEI WHO WAS NDC FROM DAY ONE AND PROBABLY ATTEND NDC GOVERNMENT'S CABINET MEETINGS. DON'T WE HAVE ANY PERSO ...

• CASTTHEFIRSTSTONE 6 years ago

So should the Chief Justice not to be appointed by the President. Look in life you can't have everything cosy as you wish so NPP should hands off the EC boss.
    There was no fuss when the president appointed the Chief Justice, ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

I wonder why kweku Baako was so in hurry to come to public to defend Maame Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC. Kweku, you were one of my mentor but at this time l am really disappointed in you.
    You know very well about EC l particu ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

You are idiot and attempt to discredit a young woman career.That woman was educated in a country where there is rule by law.Not a U.K. Where the so called elites were said to be educated and acquired bogus certificates if you ...

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

DESSIE what is rule by law? U meant rule of law? U need free SHS. Abooooa NDC semi illiterate

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Akiwumi 6 years ago

MANY ARE THOSE WHO SUSPECTED THAT THIS MOVE TO GET THE EC CHAIR OUT IS BEING MASTERMINDED FROM THE PRESIDENCY. NOW THE CAT IS OUT WITHOUT A DOUBT AND THE PERSONS BEHIND HAVE BEEN UNMASKED. THIS STAFFER HAS SPILLED THE BEAN. H ...

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

I think the NPP want this woman removed so that NDC can never come to power again. Why all these? But I blame the NDC. When they come to power the nonsense we hear is FATHER FOR ALL AND MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS. Nonsense

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

You're really an idiot, so without Charlotte Osei NDC can't come to power? Then for your information the bitch is going out of EC office,we don't want civil war as this NDC bitch nearly set Ghana on fire as bias bidding for N ...

• Jaja 6 years ago

We all know that the NPP kick-started this whole nonsense. We shall wait to see the development.

• jim 6 years ago

It's not surprise ???? that all this evil is from the seat of government. By their fruits we will know them.

• KWABENA ASANTE 6 years ago

No name calling, please. However, let the law take its course. I am a fully fledge NPP sympathizer, but I think the presidential staffer has goofed big time. He needs to set standards if he really believes in the rule of law ...

• All die be die 6 years ago

This evil party will destroy Ghana as always since independence

• Salifu 6 years ago

Know the self acclaimed Staffer before you condemn the NPP.Ghanaians like you are too quick to judge.We should stop playing politics with mother Ghana.The "Ghost" people have to respond to mrs.Osei'sdenial.Let our Police and ...

• Oldman 6 years ago

I think ghosts made the allegations so if they respond not Charlotte needs to respond again. So investigations should start

• asem 6 years ago

You people are just scared of this woman and that is all.

Of truth yes because she is more dangerous than the devil himself, trying to rig elections for John Ford Mahama by turning the voice of majority, NDC fools for ever will remain in opposition as Nation wreckers greedy bastard' ...

• Mohammed Tijani 6 years ago

Good idea. At least, each faction has grievances . The dust will settle for Ghanaians to see who caused what!

• Skippy 6 years ago

Ibrahim Adjei remember tat you are now part or government.
    Besides is this the Ibrahim Adjei that I used to see walking in folded unkempt trousers?!
    What work were you doing before you got the flagstaff?
    Look a this erran ...

• Yehyeh 6 years ago

This so-called "Presidential staffer" thinks he is serial-calling!

What a bunch of clumsy clueless bloviators!

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

adjei, stick to the issue at hand and stop relying on how mrs osei may have treated u in the past to come to a conclusion on this matter. wat exactly are ur duties as a presidential staffer? what do u do precisely? i dont kno ...

• Obikyere. 6 years ago

FOOLISH STAFFER, WHO AT ALL ARE YOU ?YOU GUYS TRY AND AN ATTEMPT TO SACK THE EC,"WO BAA KWEE'.

• Salifu 6 years ago

We should not condemn anybody until the Investigation is complete.Mrs Charlotte Osei only defended herself so it is up to her Accussers to respond.In the first place why should the people refuse to mention their names?The Dea ...

• Gaky 6 years ago

Who are the accusers anyway?

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Bogos indeed! Since when did your useless opinion becomes relevant in matters of law? Presidential staffer my Ass. Challotte osei will be the end of our democracy if useless loud mouths like you don't shut up.

• Andrew Awubire 6 years ago

NPP is the biggest problem for Ghana

• be honest 6 years ago

the presidential staffer is most foolish person in the presidency.The president has surrounded himself with some people,who are not knowledgeable or lack the knowledge to make informed suggestion on national issue

• A citizen not spectator 6 years ago

EEI! Tyrant NPP and leader! What the hell we have as a country? Backward and power drunk rulers. Where r the loud christian council, the mensah otabils, Prof. Amartey. Ghana is bleeding

• Independentstalking 6 years ago

Thank you very much..we witnessed these so called pastors preaching politics instead of the gospel. Where r they now..so is the country better than b4..how much was petrol last yr and how much it is now..hypocrites...ghana i ...

• Me 6 years ago

At long we have an intellectual lawyer as a President of Ghana. The law will work so good in Ghana. Gone are the days when stupid politicians and leaders of organisations in Ghana took the people of Ghana for granted.
    The la ...

• CASTTHEFIRSTSTONE 6 years ago

With the invisible forces storming the courts in Kumasi, beating of the Ashanti Regional Coordinator and the Police Officer at FlagStaff House, what are talking about here? Gradual breakdown of law and order leading to rampan ...

• King 6 years ago

Your so called intellectual president can not provide his law certificate. So to what extend his intellectuality got to?

• xxyz 6 years ago

palm wine tapper

• myles 6 years ago

"at long" Nana is nt the first lawyer president

• Paracetamol 6 years ago

All the 4 commissioners MUST GO PERIOD.none of them deserves to be there. They are not team orientated, shameful commissioner
    4 ndc guru.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

IT IS now confirmed that it is the NPP, SPECIFICALLY the PRESIDENCY that want the EC Boss out. The Staffer has made it clear to all now. They want her out in order to blackmail the deputies; an opportunity the feel is ripe to ...

• Kingzai 6 years ago

Masa you are 100 percent correct

• Kojo 6 years ago

Very perceptive. The presidency wants the EC boss out. Then it will blackmail the rest of the commissioner who are compromised with threat of jail unless they throw the elections for Addo.

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

BOGUS COMMENT. I COULD MYSELF MAKE NPP WIN TO STOP MAHAMA NDC CORRUPTION TO GREET A VERITABLE DEMOCRACY FREE OF FRAUD. NOW MAHAMA NDC IS GONE. NPP IS GLORIOUS AND HAVE THE POWER VETTED BY THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO DESTROY ...

• BALLOT BOX 6 years ago

Never in my life have I read such pure bunkum. Is it like some kind of talent or something?
    Charlotte could not carry the assignment through. When Mahama even said it will be difficult for her to accomplish the task, she ob ...

• Koliko 6 years ago

Presidential staffer my dirty ass.Nana addo is a despicable eveil surrounding himself with buffoons,and dirty gutter characters like this junkie Ibrahim adjei

• apuuuu 6 years ago

First Ndc Presidential Staffs now NPP Presidential Staffs what the fuck with this Staffs always had something to say I think they should go join the communication team if they waan to heard they should stic ...

• King Deed 6 years ago

Because there are idle... they've nothing doing my brother.. it's job for party faithfuls!!! Let's redefine the functions,responsibilities and duties of each staffer. They are without portfolios

• Kofi K 6 years ago

I wonder why the NDC is always supporting criminals. Is the EC an NDC? Please allow our laws to work without partisan politics.

Bro because NDC is criminals and idiots nonentities greedy bastard's party moreover NDC lacks intellectuals Akwasi Bo report which is factual true

• James Naru 6 years ago

The response from the staffer is below:

According to him, the responses do not fully match the reality and Mrs. Osei is being disingenuous.

“I think the sugar coating responses that she has given is far off the mark ...

• Jato P 6 years ago

Mr. Ibrahim Adjei is full of venom. Anytime he opens his mouth he speaks with arrogance.

• Jerry 6 years ago

What at all does NPP and their dwarf want? You insulted the lady during the election, but you won't leave her alone even after winning the election. NPP and Nana say thy are not involved, but they used the same plan on Afoko ...

• Yaa 6 years ago

Bogus paa, yoo, Ghanaians are watching

• Mubarak 6 years ago

So Let My Vote Count was created by NPP. That's why their members are now presdential staffers.

• kwam 6 years ago

But as a Presidential staffer what is your concern about her removal, after all you are not the one to investigate her.

• KOFI THE H 6 years ago

This is witch-hunting. This presidential staffer is a fool to get involved in this matter. His boss should advise to shut his dirty smelly mouth. I don't want to believe NPP is behind the scheme to frustrate the EC. The idiot ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

Adjei and people like him should never have been in government, in the first place. And Nana Addo should start sacking some of these dongons. Has he completed his investigations on the EC staff allegations already? Idiot. Why ...

• xxyz 6 years ago

or are you just dumb; the guy is saying a full investigation is what is required to bring out the truth, and you are here writing shit

• Emmanuel Asare 6 years ago

Presidential staffer your comments show you are a bad man for harbouring Ill-feelings for the EC Chair. Your comments ate out of context. Learn hard

• George 6 years ago

They are now afraid of the woman????????????. Foolish npp

• RAPHAEL WEMEGAH 6 years ago

I am not not surprised at all that Mr Osei jumped into conclusions and even decide on how the matter should be addressed.
    This shows that there is a game plan.
    They are only looking for a very good stadium for their polit ...

• King Deed 6 years ago

The presidential staffers comments is an act of prejudice meaning mrs charlote osei may not get fair hearing from any investigation instituted and carried out on the orders of the presidency unless such pronouncement is expli ...

• Nii Noi 6 years ago

Who is this presidential staffer? Another Stan Dogbe?

• AGROR B3 SOR 6 years ago

NPP just want Georgina Opoku Amankwah to take over so that they can have their own way. That's all.

• Teiko Tagoe. 6 years ago

So NPP, you are behind this bogus impeachment of this hardworking woman. You tried to do same to Afari- Gyan. They demonized him when they lost the 2012 election. Don't forget NDC may come to power one day and do same to whoe ...

• Charlotte Osei is Out of post 6 years ago

Charlotte Osei is very lazy and don't attend board and cabinet meetings and so how can she be continuing as an EC. Sack her with an immediate effect

Sack her ,put npp member and when ndc come they 'll also sack and so be it..idiots who follow parties foolishly

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 6 years ago

Why NDC is investigating the finance minister and they doesn't want EC invesigate?

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

What at all are you doing in Toronto? Come and take advantage of the the free SHS.

• RAPHAEL WEMEGAH 6 years ago

Please sorry I am referring to the presidential staffer Mr Ibrahim Adjei not Mr Osei as in my first comment. That he ( the presidential staffer ) jump into conclusions dismissing the response of the chairperson of the EC, s ...

• NORGBE 6 years ago

SHE HAS TO GO, BECAUSE YOU CANNOT UNILATERALLY AWARD CONTRACTS

• The Loyalist 6 years ago

Hahaha, I can't hold my teeth when I hear NDC communicators talk about this serious issue with 'ignorance' and 'low minds'.The Commissioner suspects her deputies but NDC suspects NPP.Mrs.Osei accuses her deputies with serious ...

• King David 6 years ago

who is this foolish presidential staffer ? does he even deserves to be there at all? Only under this substandard government that animal like this will be presidential staffer. He speaks without putting on his thinking cap.

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

There so many fools in the government, look at this idiots.

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Should a Presidential Staffer make comments about a faceless complaint let alone rubbish the accused's responses, particularly when such staffer is still exhibiting anger at how he and his political group were supposedly trea ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

It does seem to me every public office holder sees their workplace as their private property, making it seem there are no laws in this country.If the mess she created had not been made public, it would have been business as u ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

This song still reverberates all over this country.Back then it was "chop chop, yentie obiara".It is become the more relevant today.The government should pursue the agenda of prosecuting these white collar criminals and not " ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

You have a point. However, waiting for a new government to step in before action can be taken against corrupt officials should be just a small equation to the solution. The country needs strict laws that will allow any member ...

• JC 6 years ago

A fine lady who has unwittingly fallen into the hands of NDC criminals and nation wreckers. I fee sorry for her.

• JF 6 years ago

I do not think that it is necessary for any anybody to react to this issue now at all. All NPP people should keep quite. I am an NPP supporter but i think we shd stop talking about this and EC commissioner should also wait f ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Presidential staffer over my dead body.kwaseasem kwa.

• mjb 6 years ago

Please, please, please. Let's all try to be objective. I've read through the allegations and responses and think otherwise. Why don't we all for once shed off our wrong political lenses and reason.Clearly these internal wrang ...

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

Look at this fool called Ibrahim Adjei. Stupid man. You did even read the petition and the responses

• BABZY 6 years ago

These are the foolish inexperience idiots trying to bring ghana to its knees, if you think Ghana is so good and now coming to advertise your ignorance why do speak disgracefully pretending to be slagging ? you have always bee ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Don't be stupid Ibrahim. I'd always thought you have some level of ability to think for yourself. Don't let me down. I know you personally. Which part of her response is bogus. She has provided evidence. Let accusers also pro ...

• Tekno 6 years ago

As for this woman all I can say is I got maaaaaaaad fantasise about her.Hmmmm...those lips!!!! Like I go camp am for just 8 weeks for my yard....oh!!! Bliss!!

• Ghana My Motherland 6 years ago

NPP CROOKS and MORONS will not be allowed to destroy Ghana...

Go and investigate your certificateless Fake Lawyer and useless President!!!

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• babe 6 years ago

See them...fire burn you all. Hypocrisy

• Imam 6 years ago

Most of these people writing Articles do not live in Ghana, It's now clear, 90% of EC Commissioner and staffers are corrupt.The EC needs a new and total overhaul with fresh neutral and competent visionary and sacrificial peop ...

Imam,why do u intend to bring in New competent and independent people..lets see u so call plan if u have one after all.

• Kk 6 years ago

Be proud of our Brilliant and cute EC and stop those nonsense politics.

• ogyam 6 years ago

Ibrahim adjei is a mad cow . go and burn the sea Ec boss will remain at post today , tomorrow and years to come. Go and investigate host kwasia bi

• North 6 years ago

What do we Ghanaians expect from Let My Vote Count Presidential staffer involving the EC Chair?

You see that all this is npp hand work ..if not why the majority leader and the presidential staffer seems to kind of agreed to the allegations and are obviously against her...all this is a planned work to tarnish her image..

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Where are the fools who insulted Bature? Now eat back your sputum. Intolerant narcissist pigs.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Foolish Accusation without merits:

• Obournana 6 years ago

So NPP is behind the so-called petitioners. How can a presidential staffer come out to condemn the EC chairperson? NPP is a wicked party full of ignoramuses. The staffer must shut up instead of the nonsense from his mouth.

• tablet Nana (0557301192) 6 years ago

this is nana tablet and i inherte the powers an old woman. i was use to help her in terms of household thngs and acomping her to farm not knowing that she was soo powerful.so she gave the powers that ishould be usind it help ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 6 years ago

Why is NPP bent on getting rid of the EC, Mrs. Charlotte Osei? She will fight her impeachment all the way to the Supreme Court. Expect a pyrrhic litigation at the taxpayers' expense.

• Ayaricough 6 years ago

Government has every right to investigate and Charlotte Osdi has every right to defend herself. We want transparency because it will not be good if the accusations are true.

• V8 6 years ago

She Charlotte Osei knows her responses are completely bogus. She knows it herself.

• Imam 6 years ago

Most of the people writing these articles do not live in Ghana, It's now clear,90% of EC. Commissioners and staffers are corrupt The EC needs total overhaul, fresh, neutral, competent and visionary and selfless individuals to ...

• Ayaricough 6 years ago

There are so many morons in Ghana that is why we are suffering. The morons think everything is either either NDC or NPp.

• Paul AGBOLI 6 years ago

IBRAHIM ADJEI is a moron. He did not even read the faceless petition. He did not read the response from EC boss. Idiot at flagstaff house

• Samson 6 years ago

If a presidential staffer has responded in this way the some of us now know who was behind the petition. NPP of course. What a shame! How sad.

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

YOU WANT HER TO KEEP QUITE SO THAT YOU COULD FABRICATE concocted stories against her ?, this is purely evil

• straightforward 6 years ago

If a presidential staffer pass judgment what else do you expect from the President

• kwarteng Emmanuel 6 years ago

I believe that, the EC 's office doesn't have any credibility again. Therefore the President of this country should instruct the chief justice to set up a committee to investigate it. No one is above the law not even the Pres ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Worst than hogwash and bogus. Total bunkum, to say the least.

• KKD 6 years ago

Useless Presidential staffer. He too is opening his stinking mouth.