You are here: HomeNews2017 07 23Article 561994

If you don’t love now, don’t love me later - Isaac Dogboe to haters

Read Comments Comments (20)

• 3dem 6 years ago

Www love to already baby....forget them!!!! Art your level you should be blind to those who don't love you. Really what do you need from them?

• DR .PASTOR OGOGLO-QUARTER,,!!! 6 years ago

GUY'S LIKE THIS DOESN'T TRAVEL FAR.I HOPE HE READS YOUR COMMENT.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

no knockdowns in this fight after 6rds? dogboe should hve tko chacon in 3 rds

• Ode 6 years ago

He is talking about promotion/sponsorship. They wont help but when you get to the top and they see they can profit from you is then they will try channelling their money to you. Dogboe you are right..

• Keen Observer 6 years ago

Nice Win. But you for a lot to work on kid. Your timing is a little slack and your chin is hanging to be hit?

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

Congratulations you hv done well Isaac

• MLT 6 years ago

@ Keen Observer
    Good observation.. I hope he improves upon it. With his attitude, I believe he can make it to the top.

• Kofi of Africa 6 years ago

Excellent win for Digbe. Good body movement, sharp overhead punches, pace and stamina. But he missed many uppercut opportunities. He needs to train further to use his upper cut, land beef-up his knockout punches. Too much sof ...

• Buju B. 6 years ago

Good one there Dogbe,But you still needs more your,Upper,Taming,Jabbing is not good enough,.But sky is your limits thanks.

• Ynwa 6 years ago

Boy talks too much. He has not yet faced anybody and yet instead of working hard on the quiet, he's going round meeting politicians for photo opportunities and declaring he's taking Ghana to glory. Kid, take your time and qui ...

• fii 6 years ago

see this mumu hater

• hunter 6 years ago

Your ability will force men to love you.

• JAYS 6 years ago

Not impressed,After watching this fight,he still has a lot to do in terms of his timing,he missed a lot of punches and his opponent Chacon is nothing to write home about in terms of TOP quality, remember Chacon is ranked 44 i ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

jays, u just echoed my sentiments. he is good but i can only judge him after watching him fight top 10 opposition in an atmosphere that is not conducive to him. his last fight is australia was lackluster and this fight agains ...

• Billy ( Amsterdam) 6 years ago

Na so , keep going high

• papa kumasi 6 years ago

oh ok ok,so he didn't even knock him down or out as stated? instead the Argentine run kaloow? lol,hahahahahaha,,, instead of playing soccer like messi u opted for boxing,have your self to blame tho dude.

• jonas 6 years ago

excellent
    my advise is to be humble and don't be like others

• Ggg 6 years ago

U r the best my friend the more u sweat the less u bleed forget those haters n train hard.

• JOIWIZKY 6 years ago

Yes I like your post
    Some people are like chickens after eating they will use their beaks to wipe on the ground as if they've eating nothing
    BIG UP TO YOU ALL

• JASON 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS...
    JUST GHC 60...

ALSO CALL FOR YOUR,

PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DESIGN
    MOBILE APP DESIGN
    BANNERS AND POSTERS
    T-SHIRT AND LOGO DESIGNS
    ONLINE MARKET ...