You are here: HomeNews2017 07 23Article 561981

Facebook Mallam defrauds teacher of GHC12,000

Read Comments Comments (19)

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

This is factual incidents happening on facebook concerning Ghanaians, other online chat like skype,imo and whats's up is full of sakawa 419. We have destroy or tarnished our image everywhere for the love of money shalom peace ...

• OKOKOTIKO 6 years ago

No tears for this teacher who wanted to reap where she has not sown. Pls teacher dont teach our children nonsense!

• yur tinking ability ix very low 6 years ago

I taught ix only de uneducated citizens are duped in such manner bt DAT ix nt de case.
    I tink GES shud also sack u from de service bcox yur thinking ability ix very low madam

• aziz 6 years ago

Greedy people always end up this way.

Is it easy to get monies easy like this???

• USA NANA 6 years ago

You are a teacher with low IQ.

• NANA KWAME 6 years ago

UNINTELLIGENT TEACHER ...?

• NANA KWAME 6 years ago

CAN SHE TEACH MATHS......?

• dread 6 years ago

Whose fault is it ? How can u allow yourself be fooled and you are now crying foul for who to listen, idiot fool call yourself a tescher, teachers are way smatter than this.

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

spirituality makes even supreme court judges stupid. ignorance is a serious disease in africa here.

• buga 6 years ago

fake news

• Jasmine 6 years ago

Greed! Ghanaian mode of trying to find money without working for it has always been our downfall. As you lay your bed, so shall you lie on it!

In this modern world, how could you send money to a ghost?

• Jasmine 6 years ago

**Lie/lay

• Solar 6 years ago

If this story is true then teachers of today have so many questions to answer. How can an idiot inpact knowledge ?

• Kwame 6 years ago

When will some people learn short cut to riches is only by lotto!!

• nana 6 years ago

woop!! how can a teacher be this GULLIBLE

• Josh Jokah 6 years ago

This so called teacher must be a fool! Wat has she been teaching the children? In this 21st century u sent money to a person you have not met or seen before not to talk of knowing him. This is greediness to the highest level ...

• Wandi 6 years ago

Hmmmmm. Mallams your time will soon come by Allah grace.

• kofi 6 years ago

If a teacher is as stupid and daft as this, what has she got to offer the poor kids she teaches?

• irish gh descent 6 years ago

wodi33 wo gyimii ny3
    why are u allowed to teach lil ones ....ayaaa ticha nii gyimii ticha