You are here: HomeNews2017 07 23Article 561904

I don’t feel safe in PNC - Bernard Mornah

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Aletse 6 years ago

wat are dey also fighting over?

• SELORM 6 years ago

Kindly defect to NDC and leave the party alone since we know it has been your lifelong aspiration. Dont use as an excuse. GO now

• K Frimpong 6 years ago

Masa go away. We all know where you really belong.

• Bonn 6 years ago

U n who knows Nonesense. Leave him alone n go n die for Npp. Nonesensical

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Fatima 6 years ago

Join your real party and stop this double dealings.

• Fatima 6 years ago

I was hoping to see more lesbian muslim in parliament, I am 50% muslim and a 50% Christian, I carry a bible and Quran in my bag

• Sweetiedemo 6 years ago

So join the NDC party, that's where you belong. After all, we all know you are in bed with them.

• Skippy 6 years ago

PNC has been divided since 1992.
    Edward Mahama does not do anything that shows or leads the party in a socialist principle/direction.
    He is a consummate CAPITALIST masquerading as an nkrumahist!
    Atik has no socialist/nkrum ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Skippy do you know Nkrumah or you heard about him and talking for the sake of ndc? I tell you there is nothing about the ndc that resemble Nkrumah. Ndc is just a criminal organisation parading as a political party and thank G ...

• JC 6 years ago

PROGRESSIVES MY FOOT. You call NDC people PROGRESSIVES? You better call them thieves, fraudsters, nation wreckers, who will never come to power again.

• Bernard Mornah 6 years ago

Let me tell you all this, I have done a few 419s in the past, I am a dedicated Christian, read bible, a few fornications, I repent all the time. So please don't put as part of the corruption, I am not, not so long I accept so ...

• Togbega 6 years ago

How come over 95% of Executive members of the PNC are from the nothern part of Ghana? People don't feel embarrassed about this development? Come on my brothers from the north!

• Right time 6 years ago

Atik,if you don't keep quite I will expose you further. A crook like you. I am working on your case.

• Radio Kiko 6 years ago

Atik Mohammed, Bernard Monah and the rest, so you are not ashamed to belong to this party. Ah well.....?

• Zangbetor 6 years ago

Ashawo politician......greedy small boy

• Zangbetor 6 years ago

This guy was in my church last week and he started to preach about Jesus being married to Mary Madgalene, he has desired to have 6 wives as Jesus permitted him to have

• Patriot 6 years ago

Kwasea, you don't feel safe because you don't speak for the party. You have become the NDC's chief spokesperson. Aboa!!!

• Kofi 6 years ago

NDC MORNAH

• Patriot 6 years ago

I feel very safe with Bernard Mornah

• Onipa Nua 6 years ago

Why does ghanaweb.com carry news items from mynewsgh.com? They are full of grammatical mistakes and bad English.

• Onipa Nua 6 years ago

My English is bad, because I spend time looking at people's bum, I am a cleaner at the Post Office in Greater Accra

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Please remove the log in your eyes, then you can see the speck in PNC. It is always not safe to be MOLE. So please find your way back NDC would fit you more!

• Kofi K 6 years ago

I have 100% faith in Bernard, he is a truthful person, I can not find fault in him, I can compare him to Jesus, so ignore what I previously wrote.

• adama 6 years ago

I doubt these so called executives have something else to do. Giving you up to the next century cant win you one seat to parliament.. fools ..

• adama 6 years ago

I do feel safe in PNC and NDC

• King 6 years ago

Mr. Mornah, you have done nothing to help the party move forward and therefore you leave our party to join your NDC.

• Ama 6 years ago

Join ndc

• asibi 6 years ago

Mornah should stop crying.I feel no pity for him,for he is a hypocrite and a bootlicker,always championing the cause of his paymasters,the NDC.He better go and join the NDC,for that is where he belongs.

• Kanukware 6 years ago

Already you are NDC in PNC clothing. Just revove your clothing and walk over into NDC period

• TES 6 years ago

Then come to PPP you are safe there n you will welcome