You are here: HomeNews2017 07 22Article 561700

My accusers are evil - EC boss fires back

Read Comments Comments (60)

• JOHN 6 years ago

THE VERY DAY YOU WILL BE SACKED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND REPLACED BY HIS CHOICE WILL END DEMOCRACY IN GHANA. THE BLOODBATH WILL BE MORE THAN SOMALI, CONGO, CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC, SUDAN, LIBERIA AND LIBYA. WE WILL CRASH ANY RESIS ...

• thomas 6 years ago

It's will be ends with you house first Kwasia do you know how democracy is

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Ghana is totally doomed under aimless and Visionless Nana Akuffo Addo and his clones,For Nana Akuffo Addo i don't think he will survive even a year in office. I know NPP animals are confused and their carcasses will blog toil ...

• king Solomon 6 years ago

Stupidity personified

• Abdul-Wahid Agambedu 6 years ago

My brother John, I don't wish for what you perceive to happen. However this has been my fears all along. We all need to pray without ceasing otherwise our democracy is on a time bomb. The greedy politicians do not know that G ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Hahahahahaha! You people in the ndc are funny papa! Do you think Ghanaians are scared of you? I tell you , you will run like Naaba from Ghana if you make any stupid move. Your party has been rejected by the majority of the p ...

• Uknown 6 years ago

Thank you for your post. I admonished this guy yesterday about the same crap and his empty threats. The spirit of the Republic is above this lady an his so called little party. Gone were the days when JJR and his boys could r ...

• Angry Italian 6 years ago

John, what do you have ? Try and see,you NDC are talking bullshits and let start. Do you think people in Ghana are going to crashing you NDC stupid people? No! We are the Ghanaians in overseas will come and liberate our count ...

• latif 6 years ago

You fool ooh. Infact it's your mother they would use and Start the blood bath

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Anyone who behind Charlotte Osei to continue her job as EC is the enemy of Ghana.
    Do you really know that there are millions of Ghanaians who do not want Ghana to progress due to their evil thinking?
    They are the people who ...

• ECG is bad 6 years ago

You are Evil yourself, we know you are the devil yourself. Please step down . Wahala dey too much with you

• GH 6 years ago

stupid idiot @ John.. its funny how people hide behind the internet and write shit.. All resources would be invested in hunting and tracking down cowards like you who creates anarchy.

• legon gal 6 years ago

she still wants to de Defend herself. this girl don't fear God at all. hmm, a product from mahama's party. they are more than devils. eeii Ghana how can we move forward if she's part of us. thief girl

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

Yes , she needs to defend her self from the faceleess npp goons witch-hunting her.

• GH 6 years ago

Create loot and share.. Such evil people in our society have to be shamed.. Spending millions of poor Ghanaian money on rebranding a mere logo and another millions for renovation of her house.. God will surely punish these th ...

• Dan Awotse 6 years ago

Call in the auditors to lay these accusations to rest

• hunter 6 years ago

God knows your heart and theirs and He is gonna judge you 50/50.

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Her arrogance upon arrogance EC chair person her time is up to be jail John dramani mahama and NDC party can't protect you anymore.

• Kingsley (Minnesota 6 years ago

Bitch where is the house Mahama bought you here in the US 6 months before the elections

• Analytical 6 years ago

who wants to live in Minnesota? Just shut the hell up if you have nothing effective to say.

• simple truth 6 years ago

The history of the EC at the commision has been created by herself,and nobody shd be blamed,only she shd be investigated to find if the accusations are true.This is no NPP behindness nor NDC playing the games of defence lawy ...

• kwaku 6 years ago

Useless president

• Ebo7 6 years ago

hahaha power sweet ooo did u also benefited from JDM's free V8s lucky u

• O.K 6 years ago

If Otiko Djaba and the northern regional minister could be set free on an allegation that the both conspired and killed Mahama,why are Ghanaians insisting on talking this lady to court instead of calling her to the flagstaff ...

• king Solomon 6 years ago

Shallot if you choose to speak to the press about these issues talk facts not insults.grow up please.

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

I believe this is coming from NPP. Mysterious thing would be happening in Ghana as the devil incarnates can do it like in the past for fear of loosing public confidence again.

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

I believe there is no longer wise generations in Ghana, I believe many lawyers are dunderheads and their disgraceful to the country's legal industry.
    The individual fools in Natonal Demonic Council (NDC) and more especially ...

• Mahama Atopa 6 years ago

The EC boss was supposed to be neutral but NDC has proved to Ghanaians that Charlotte Harlot V8 Osei belongs to NDC. This is a shameful revelation.
    President Akuffo Addo wake up Ghanaians are watching.

• Time To Go 6 years ago

How were you able to buy a house and relocate your husband and children to Virginia? Tell us the source of funds?

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

For her to say she has a full response ready for the accusations, two tbings can be deduced. Either she was earlier aware of the move to oust her or she is punicking because her image is dented. I also have the feeling that, ...

• George 6 years ago

Npp will continue to evil n stupid till thy Kingdom comes. Npp thought you can be frustrated. God is with you n He will surely see you through.

• Nanteeb 6 years ago

Mrs Osei, keep working, any jealous idiot can go to hell. we behind u even when the need arises to fight for u with AK47,G3, m16, etc we shall. Moral.

• BNQ? 6 years ago

Give us peace of mind. The petitioners know what you have been doing at your offices so don't get worked up you have been caught and have to answer.

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 6 years ago

The evil is you C Osei. Ghana nearly collapse because of you. Mahama girlfriend. The next allegation is the house NDC bought for you at New Jessey.

• ALAFI 6 years ago

EI GHANAIANS DON'T JOKE WITH THEIR DEMOCRACY AT ALL. SO NPP BEWARE. DON'T EVER UNDERESTIMATE THE FEELINGS OF GHANAIANS ON DEMOCRACY.WE CHERISHED OUR PEACE AND FREEDOM.

• Selasi 6 years ago

EVER SINCE THIS WOMAN ASSUMED OFFICE SHE HAS NEVER KNOWN PEACE FROM NPP. NPP BEWARE OF WHAT YOU'RE DOING CO'S IT COULD EASILY CREATE CHAOS IN THIS COUNTRY.

• GPA 6 years ago

The EC should be jailed if the accusers are right. Akufu Ado should investigate it

• Justice 6 years ago

I think you should tell the prez to investigate otiko and bugri naabu first becos murder is a serious crime than the allegations against EC boss

• EBO 6 years ago

THIS IS THE RESULT OF A COUNTRY NOT GORVERNED BY LAWS . EVERYONE IN GHANA HAS BECOME AN OPINION LEADER EVEN MORONIC KENEDY ACHEAMPONG CAN SPEW OUT TRASH AND LIVE FREE WITHOUT CHECKS . GHANA IS HEADING TOWARD BANANA REPUBLIC S ...

• OMANNI 6 years ago

This woman Osei is acting shame to herself and the position she is holding,she must to understand anybody can run to the court but just prepare to face the opponent instead going to the media,anyway why is she thanking t ...

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

You are a saint from mahama waaaaoooo!.the house in new jersay with your familly in it,isit true?saint Charlotte?what can be good from demons ,jealous,womenizers drakulars tribalistic envious party?like party like like founde ...

• Justice 6 years ago

My brother why attacking make your point and stop the unnecessary insult

• Per uk 6 years ago

Go to Nigeria and apply for that position idiot

• Amega 6 years ago

But is it true that Charlotte Osei had been attending cabinet meetings under Mahama? How independent was her outfit then?

• Kingsley (Minnesota 6 years ago

Analytical, duuuh niggar the house is in Virginia ,what do you do ur self? Home care or cab driver? I have a 100 bed hospital in Ghana I can hire you and pay you some bucks

• MTCWEEEWWWWWWW 6 years ago

Please stop this plenty unnecessary talk and the disturbance of the ears of Ghanaians with this tomorrow this tomorrow that.
    Address the items in the petition and spare us the noise. If they are evil, are you a saint?

• ben/benjust@5i0 6 years ago

Now u know what is evil. When u were demonically possessed and sought to turn Ghana into the abyss amist caution from civil society,u then saw nothing evil about that. Wait until u are exposed and turned to shreds. The logo u ...

• Jay 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS...0242161130.... .JUST GHC 60..CALL/WHATSAPP

• Peace 6 years ago

Charlotte Osei,you are more evil than your accusers.You nearly plunged this country into chaos but all your secret rigging plans with NDC backfired.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 6 years ago

Charlotte Osei is great;May God be with you now and always. Your accusers are bathing with jealous water from river OTI. They are indeed EVIL. Be bold and courageous. They will be ashamed!!

• True talk 6 years ago

For me the chair person and her deputies who are fighting must all go because they have brought the image of the EC to the gutters,the way they have disgraced them self,no one will trust each other, the next time something sp ...

• jj 6 years ago

And put someone who is honest and apolitical in the position. I've had enough of government corruption, and there's no place for that in the EC!

• Sulley 6 years ago

Fake Fake

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

,,,, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today ...

• JAMES,JIMMY AND JACOB. 6 years ago

Why should Mr. Opoku Ahyeman take the case so personal? Has he any personal hatred towards the EC chairperson and has been looking for a opportunity to exact some vengeance?

• JAMES,JIMMY AND JACOB. 6 years ago

Opoku Agyemang

• Abbott 6 years ago

I have read the Accusations and Counter Accusations flying about.it is Just Pathetic. For an Accountant; needless to say that :I am appalled.
    Basic Corporate Governance Structures and Ethics have been thrown to the Dogs at t ...