You are here: HomeNews2017 07 22Article 561639

Men of God are more powerful than the President, Judges - Badu Kobi

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Bbb 6 years ago

Traitor and enemy of state. Only the vulnerable will believe you. Sakawa Prophet.

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Because there is no difference between Men of God and Armed Robbers in Ghana!

• Selorm 6 years ago

Foolish fraud prophet.. When were you anointed by God.. Ghanaians are wising up and soon your auditorium will be empty

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Ex WO1 Amadu 6 years ago

Corn man, a disgrace to priesthood

• DTD 6 years ago

You think God knows you .masa your lost . Fake pastor like you. Judgement day is where you will know your real size if God knows you

• Agyemang 6 years ago

Akoa kwasia wei koraa ofi he?
    I just woke to meet this silly post by Ghanaweb .
    This man should stop smoking the thing.

• Kofi Adu Bediako. 6 years ago

Why should Ghanaweb bring out such news.Please get something better for your readers.prophet here and there yet our lives is without form empty and waste.
    Tired of prophesies which contribute nothing to Ghana development.

• Kofi 6 years ago

No more under new testament read your Bible well.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

A man walked into the office of a local church. He walked up to the receptionist, and in a loud voice demanded: "Take me to see the head hog." The receptionist replied indignantly: "Sir, I'll thank you not to refer to our pa ...

• kojo darko 6 years ago

Here comes another stupid/hungry Ghanaian calling himself 'Man of God'. BullShit!!!!!!

• Mother fucker 6 years ago

Wo ye kwasiampanii, Asem biara a efi wanum ebon kankaankai. Criminal, azaah pastor. Go and find job for your life.

• Lestoe 6 years ago

Of cause you are,your lies play a major role in fooling the pp

• Brains 6 years ago

How many Men of God are in Ghana as compared to say USA, UNITED KINGDOM, JAPAN or the rest of the world.
    These so called men of God are in part why we cannot develop as a Nation.
    Have we thought of quantifying the number ...

• Mohammed Tijani 6 years ago

But not jujumen in pastorial garb. If you think you are a man of God, then you are lost.

• Kofi 6 years ago

I don't know why people keep giving this guy audience. Those who wants to listen to his nonsense let them go ahead.

• MTK 6 years ago

People don't respect men of God because of their immoral and disgraceful activities. How do you want people to respect a man of God who does not have self-respect ?
    Osofo,respect is earned!

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is an apology to his family

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Only in Ghana

• Sam 6 years ago

Stop the noise and let us know your intentions

• nayak 6 years ago

this non sense must stop your duty is talk about salvation and second coming of christ and stop meddling in politics.and is time you so called men and women of God stop boasting to be powerful cos Jesus never did sure.

• Sly 6 years ago

He should have said God's chosen men .

• Frank 6 years ago

Servants of God are to serve and not to lord it over people. The power given to you by God is to serve and not to put fear in people.

• TT 6 years ago

My advice to you is that try and disobey the laws of the land and see who is more powerful. A mere mortal talking rubbish and always seeking attention. The president has no time for uncultured and silly individual like you. ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Kwame (son of Litigant, bronx 6 years ago

Fake. Fake commot for there

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

This pastor stated categorically over a long period that our president was cursed by his father and can never be president,now how do you reconcile this as the man is president today?maybe it's the pastor who was cursed by hi ...

• NuhNice 6 years ago

You may be right....but not in this present time kw33!!! About 99% of these so called men of God are fraudsters, hypocrites, liars, adulterers, and lovers of pleasure and material things. They are no different from some poli ...

• Bobooboor 6 years ago

TRUE men of God NOT fake men of God like you and ..........

• As3m b3ba dabi 6 years ago

Men of God these days are more bad than everyone in the nation, men of God are thieves, occultism, and pretenders a lot, if they are powerful like you said then they are using a satanic power. All men of God in Gh cannot be t ...

• BB 6 years ago

This so call pastor is mad

• tetteh-tsu tema 6 years ago

Please let be measured on our criticism cos it will be dangerous should this man be a true man of God.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Judgement day is coming. All the false prophets all see where they belong.

• Kofi 6 years ago

And so what?

• Peter 6 years ago

Try and use your wisdom.U shouldn't be saying these as a proper man of God winning soul for Christ

• RUBY MAHAMA 6 years ago

Why is this man talking too much in Ghana? He thinks he is relevant?only to people he can deceive excluding me,there is no way the powers this con man calling himself a prophet can have any effect on me. He is opening his ...

• Kingsley (Minnesota 6 years ago

Why is this guy mingling his self too much in politics smh

• apuuuu 6 years ago

so call man of God are you nut or what you been running your mouth lately it seems you for get to read your Bible apuuuu

• mikkkk 6 years ago

Pls some one should send all the comments to the pastor to read and see how people don't respect him in this country . The judges have taken note of his comments. If he goes against any lawb in Ghana and he is taking to cour ...