You are here: HomeNews2017 07 22Article 561631

NPP deceived Ghanaians for power - Prophet Badu Kobi

Read Comments Comments (131)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: ODUMGYA GYAMFI ----- -- It is laughable that the NDC is desparately trying to label NPP as incompetent. But sadly the NDC is going about the heculian job incompetently. Having Pourtophy label Dr. Bawumia as intellectu ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

THIS IS THE PROPHET WHOSE PROHECY PROVED WHETHER HE SPEAKS FOR GOD OR SOMETHING WE DO NOT KNOW. HE SYRONGLY PROPHESIED THAT GOD HAS REVEALED TO HIM THAT NANA CAN'T BE PRESIDENT. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF ...

• Prophet 6 years ago

Kobi, Always Remember the Story of Saul and Israel. When you scream into the ears of God for a king whiles the person should not be, God will listen and give you a king and step aside so you face the consequences.

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

People think the title of Prophet can be easily claimed by anyone at any time. Trying to deceive people is a way to cheat yourself. This prophet does not know that money is to be used in building the factory. If he knows then ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

You called yourself man of God you have made God a liar because you said that Nana Addo was not born to become president and it will never ever happened.
    If l were you l would have resigned from pastoral but because you don ...

• Judgement Day 6 years ago

Anything at all claims to be Prophet. Was it not this same Kobi who bleated all over that Nana CANNOT be president? And this one too see himself as prophet? It is said 'By their fruits, ye shall know them'

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

It is clear that any fool can be president in Ghana because most Ghanaians are dumb and will support and stupid thing any useless leader will do both good or bad. It is sad that we have people who don't think and debate issue ...

• Fucking NDC. 6 years ago

What Is Your Fucking Point ?

• BULL MASTER 6 years ago

This is a disgraced faulse prophet who is fighting to claim a tainted image.Better for this man to shut his lying lips of disgrace.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

This so called Badu kobi has made Almighty God a liar and instead of him to apologise to Christians and God himself he is still boasting himself.
    God will soon smite him into peace. Anti Christ pastor huu!

• obibini 6 years ago

Has this man not heard of the spendings of Ndc`s charlotte osei? If she can spend over 4m dollars on decorations then what is this so called prophet talkng abt

• IB 6 years ago

I am beginning to think this so called "prophet" is lining up to contest for a position in the NDC. Or is it just a case of sour grapes? Fake pastor indeed. Your prophesy failed ooo ton!

• worldwatch 6 years ago

He is just like Owusu-Bempah who is in the pocket of the NPP.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE, I BELIEVE YOU ARE NOT MENTALLY SOUND. THIS ASIDE, I READ THROUGH QUITE A NUMBER OF RESPONSE TO PASTOR KOBI'S STATEMENTS! THIS TIME HE WAS NOT DELIVERING A PROPHECY! HE WAS GIVING HIS VIEWS ON NANA ADDO'S S ...

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAS USE SPIRITUAL POWER TO KILL ALLOT OF NPP SUPPORTERS BECAUSE OF POWER,NPP ELDERS OPEN YOUR BRAINS NOT YOUR EYE/

• NII 6 years ago

That is not true at all. I listened to him that day. He said Nana is cursed and that has to purge himself before he can win thr president. He even went on to say that the president belongs him but he has to purge himself firs ...

• TB 6 years ago

U are not serious in life

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

This guy is really stupid and I will try to get him on radio,he called himself a prophet?if not prophet Isaac Owusu Bempa I should have said something here but because I respect Isaac I rest my case,but I pray to meet this Fo ...

• Selorm 6 years ago

Mr. Fake prophet.. I want to know.. Who brought Ghana into the financial difficulties in the first place. A stupid foolish demonic possessed man badu kobi calling himself a prophet.

• Affah John 6 years ago

Can u differentiate between use and useless. Which of Gods creature is useless. mind speech my bro. if npp does something wrong lets say it n the same to ndc. nobody wil send parties to heaven or chop parties to live. mindful ...

• TB 6 years ago

Ewes aren't stupid like u so try and look at your name very well. Are you not living in Canada? Stupid fool, what do you know about the happenings in Ghana. If Ghana were to be better, why are you a slave in someone's country ...

• AMEDEKA 6 years ago

THIS IS A MAN OF SATAN NOT A MAN OF GOD.

• SARPONG 6 years ago

This idiot calling himself a Prophet should hire somebody to explain simple English to him. Nana Akuffo Addo according to what is quoted in this article ever said governments will not contribute anything towards the 60th anni ...

• onipanua 6 years ago

YOUR COMMENT FITS PROPHET OWUSU-BEMPAH,THE PAID PROPHET OF THE NPP AND THE SPIRITUAL PROTEGE OF NANA.

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Do you fool think I am going to defend Owusu Bempah, then you are more stupid than I thought. Owusu Bempah, Obinim, this idiot Badu Kobi and others are all Bible thumping thieves.

• AA 6 years ago

You just described yourself. Certainly you are more stupid than people think.

• onipanua 6 years ago

I do not expect an uncouth and badly brought up person like you to write with any sense of decorum.You are always insulting on the web.No wonder you live in Trump's America.

• Nana 6 years ago

But at least owusu bempa's prophecy came to pass. What this kobi man? He said Nana can never be president

• onipanua 6 years ago

That Nana will win the elections?Most Ghanaians knew the NDC was going to lose.You did not need to be a 'prophet' to see it coming.Prophet of what?

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• IRAQ 6 years ago

Ask Ken, Nana addo did not won the election, that is what he is doing now to remove the EC boss, because EC Boss and other group are checking the ballot papers one by one and regions by region,after that, Ghanaian s will know ...

• kofi 6 years ago

Awam pastor..... go sit down somewhere.....conman

• Hahahahha 6 years ago

Sofo wei, maserew saaaa.

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

WHY NOW? HE SAYS HE IS A PROPHET , HE SHOULD HAVE SAID THIS BEFORE THE ELECTIONS. ANYWAY , NO ONE WILLRECOMMAND A RADICAL CHANGE AND DEVELOPMENT IN 6MONTH OF ADMINISTRATION. BUT THE POLITI CAL ATMOSPHERE AND THE ECONOMY ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Man-of-God, please stick to your profession as a prophet! Mingling yourself in politics exposes you to public ridicule and insults, which will affect the message God has for His people through you. That's my God-giving advice ...

• ADAMU 6 years ago

Kobi you're disgracing the body of christ by
    making useless comments. When you started
    your ministry the first year what was the
    seize of your congregation and how your
    place of worship looks like. Don't expert the
    new g ...

• kojo 6 years ago

Eeiiii, brofo!

• DZIKUNU 6 years ago

Kwasea Kwa. You said Nana Addo could never be president but your prediction was wrong.

• Agyemang 6 years ago

When will this idiot of a pastor shut up? He has been smoking wee and honking his congregation.
    Kwasiampanin. I wish I would meet him physically one of these days. Aboa

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Why a true prophet you didn't change the result in favour of ndc you are making noise jx to cover your disgrace prophecy about HE Nana Addo he can't be president bcos he has been cursed by his father

• Prophet 6 years ago

Is God punishing Ghana for false prophecies. 2007 A lot of prophets said Nana Could not become President. Now Same prophets came out that He is the choicest and he truly became President. IS it that God heard our cry just lik ...

• witness at that time 6 years ago

you are wizard not a prophet

• ADAMU 6 years ago

Learn from the leading men of God and be
    quiet, this noise will not increase your
    congregation. If ndc was be in power by
    this all of us are dead, b'cos the corruption
    was too much, that was the you ought to
    have voice ...

• Achipelago 6 years ago

Deuteronomy 18:20-22 he and Owusu Bempah are all liars!

• The battle is the Lords 6 years ago

Prophet when your church was formed in seven months, how many worshippers did you have? You are so called the man of God so,when you are making any statement against any person who rules over you,know how to use your words. T ...

• AGROR B3 SOR 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah sees everything good with NPP since the days of K4. Justifies Nana Addo's appointment of 110 ministers and the creating of the unnecessary ministries to the lies of Adjoa Safo's World Bank connections for the bui ...

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

This so call prophet is full of soup,typical crook man of God,u are nothing but a hypocrite and a whimper,who call him selve a prophet,is only foolish fools will listen to such a hypocrite.

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

I wonder if some of this so called men of God, have messages for the second coming of christ.
    Why are they always preaching Political parties instead of Word of God.

• The battle is the Lords 6 years ago

You have something under your church. I mean JUJU. I know you by the fruit you are bearing. You are one of those who are deceiving people. I always pray to God to open His children eyes to know the true prophets and churches.

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

Preach the gospel oooo

• JOE ATISO 6 years ago

THIS CON PROPHET WAS AT THE RECEIVING END OF ILLEGALLY SEIZED CARS BY HIS NDC BAND OF THIEVES AND WAS TURNING AROUND TO DONATE TO SO-CALLED PERFORMING ARTISTS. THIS CON PROPHET IS PEEVED BECAUSE A TRULY DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED ...

• Don 6 years ago

Adade's I have known in life are all corrupt!.A typical example are those Adade's who are elders in the church of Pentecost!.These are people who collude with the church finance committee to chop church money!.

• kuntunkunuku 6 years ago

Men of God Intercede for their Nations but do not condemn,plase where is your santity, and where is your call.

• Blessed 6 years ago

Please please,let people have trust in pastors ,its getting too much.Do you think of Ghana?

• Prince 6 years ago

God bless this prophet.The chickens are coming home to roost.NPP has lied and continues to lie.Dr Borrowmia has gone to china to borrow 18 billion dollars when they said they would not borrow when given power

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

Stop the politics and go preach the word of GOD to lost souls in Denkyira Obuasi for that's your calling

• Kwasi USA 6 years ago

We had enough of this stupid posters.hungry posters .self prophet..

• Twee 6 years ago

This stu*id guy calls himself a man of God and people go to his church.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Sakawa prophet shame unto you.

• EUGENE MANU 6 years ago

Mr fake prophet are you not ashamed of yourself, instead for you to preach the gospel you are here doing politics. How much bribe you were paid go and find somewhere to sleep FAKE PROPHET

• Kofi 6 years ago

If you are man of God you not be doing what you are doing now. When did God make you a prophet of Ghana. If you prophesied and it did come to pass.humble your self before God and stop what you are doing .I see ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

ANYBODY CAN CALL HIMSELF A PROPHET......APUUU.

• tugah 6 years ago

sofo u are fool n insane

• Dd 6 years ago

Fighting so hard to be relevant

• Blac De Mogul 6 years ago

This guy is a fool of a shit. Is he a politician or prophet?

• save Ghana 6 years ago

we are entering the realm of absurdity now. I remember Asiedu nketia telling pastors that they are criminals in cassock. is this man to another political stooge who is a criminal in cassock. do we remember how koku anyidoho i ...

• Bj 6 years ago

fool..idiot

• K. Boat ( Zurich) 6 years ago

How many souls have you won for Christ. Better try to talk to Rashida to repent.

• Ohyiaman 6 years ago

Like right thinking Ghanaians had said Prof Badu Kobi should let his position clear that he is with the opposition so that he is treated as such. I an utterly scandalized by his recent behavior.

• Bello 6 years ago

That is true Pator.. This is not a matter of NPP or NDC .. what the Pator is voicing out is true..Ghanaians must wake up from their sleep..This government is sinking Ghana..I voted for NPP but they failed us

• Gods will 6 years ago

U have to open ur eyes as well. What is wrong to spend 6million cedis for Ghana@60 celebration for a country with 10 regions? Weren't we in this country wen 14 million dollars was only used for the vice Presidents villa, only ...

• MTK 6 years ago

Is this man really a man of God?
    He comes across more like an NDC communicator than a man of God. This man criticises anything NPP.He is doing this to cover his embarrassment after prophecising that Nana Addo can never beco ...

• onipanua 6 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR FROG EYES OWUSU-BEMPAH?THE PAID PROPHET OF THE NPP.Is he not the fake man of God doing the bid of NPP?

• Zargon 6 years ago

This useless govt spends 5.2m in a day and u are here insulting the pastor... whether he is fake or not is he not speaking the truth????? I pray that every hardship that npp brings on this country... memebers of his party and ...

• Nene Nannie 6 years ago

By their fruits ye shall know them.

• Nene Nannie 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong said it. Now we have proof.

• Yaw 6 years ago

They are all liars.

• Paul 6 years ago

At least I see one honest man of God. If our men of God will not show bias and prejudice but will be fair regardless of who is in power there will be hope for this country. God bless Prophet Kobi for his sincerity.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

this prez is just a waste

• Jato Bibio 6 years ago

Ecclesiastes 10:2,3,12-15
    PROPHET Refresh you mind with the above

• onipanua 6 years ago

Prophet Badu Kobi is just like Owusu-Bempah,the NPP prophet and the spiritual protector of Nana.Give it to them for they have done nothing so far.So far it is Bawumia who has become BORROWMIA.

• Sam 6 years ago

God does not involve in what is ceasars

• Letsu 6 years ago

This so called Pastor is funny, he shd better join Kumawood its a perfect place for him, who takes him serious.....bastard

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

It is very sad days in Ghana. The wicked is in power and the people will suffer and perish. Prophet I salute you.

• Nana 6 years ago

Even mahama ruled. Mtcheew

• alias 6 years ago

mahama never lied to Ghanaians for vote

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 6 years ago

SHAME TO NDC,MAHAMA EVILS,KILLED MOST GHANIANS,WHAT DID NDC NEED FROM GHANIANS,THEY CAME TO CORRUPT,LOOT AND SHARE,BLOOD SOCKER NDC,GOD WILL PUNISH NDC FOR GHANIANS,FOOOOOOOLS

• ASEMPA 6 years ago

Onipanua, yr incompetent clueless and create loot and share government used 8 good years to destroy Ghana and you and your Stupid brainless fools expect a new government to use 6 months to fix things. Your eyes and ears are t ...

• Owoahene 6 years ago

This so called Prophet is not ashamed of himself at all. All your biddings for NDC didn't work and you are still campaigning for NDC. No sensible intelligent intellectual will judge Akuffo Addo by now. How long does it take ...

• Frank 6 years ago

Your utterances are deceitful. What sin has Ghanaians committed? Let us all be genuine spokesmen of God and not false ones. May God have mercy upon Ghanaians.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Peace 6 years ago

Is this man, Badu Kobi, who claims to be a 'PROPHET' alright? Is it not rather him [ Badu Kobi] who has been cursed by God, almighty that his prophecies should and will NEVER come to pass? Is it not this same Badu Kobi who ' ...

• Peace 6 years ago

'FAILED'prophecy[correction]

• Kwame 6 years ago

After failed prophecies.........

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Are you a politician or a preacher??? Very shameful instead of you to go and learn the Bible well and come and educate people you are rather busy doing politics

• Kwame (son of Litigant, bronx 6 years ago

Attention seeker. GOD will get you one day. Just tell us you are politician and stop deceiving us in God's Name. Awam pastor,azaar pastor.Tell us where you get the money to dish out those cars

• stickie 6 years ago

so it he kobi a political commentator or pastor masa I fynk now that coruption has be reduced he is finding it dificot to get big offering simple becos all his member are almost ndc ppl osofo dont cry cos ur utterances go no ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• PK 6 years ago

See who is talking. A prophet who never identifies the poor in his church and help them but rather spend the offering of the poor to by luxurious cars for those who can afford them. Prophet give as a break and do the right th ...

• AAA 6 years ago

Were you expecting Nana Addo to use his pocket money to celebrate the 60th anniversary?
    Nana go,go and go.
    Ghana is behind you

• Sam 6 years ago

God forgive but 99 per cent of these pastors should be shot dead

• Kwabena kumasi 6 years ago

Why is the man now talking on national issues,we not heard him since Manama took power,if he is powerful than the president, he is not powerful than God.if he thinks the country is not going in the right direction as a man ...

• Phil 6 years ago

It's about time these men of God concentrate on their calls and stop seeking attention from the public on governance. There's no deceive in Nana Addo's money spent for the program. Statistics history proves that, the previous ...

• Kwadwo Opoku 6 years ago

Can this so called pastor stop his politics and leave Ghanaians alone.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

God bless you Prophet, there are intelligent Ghanaians out there but they are afraid to come out.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Prophet can you be sincere and tell the whole country how much of your church money was used for your birthday celebration?

• Nana Ama 6 years ago

And God also told my Prophet that Nana will win. So which is which. Pls the talking is too much.

• nana oware 6 years ago

One the most stupid self called pastor is at it again to do the work of its pay masters. A pastor who can't think or reason for himself a bit.

• Didi 6 years ago

Well said pastor they thought things were going to be easy for them bt I beet them they ll never get it that way shame on to them n we r waiting come 2020 to send them back to their previous roots

• kk 6 years ago

What type of prophet are you then. Why didn't you tell Ghanaians before the election that this is what NPP was about? Even what you said about Nana Addo did not come true. Respect yourself and stop this type of sayings. It wo ...

• Musa Ali 6 years ago

Hungry Pastor, find something to do.
    nonsense

• NII NII 6 years ago

mmM MA MA MA MA MA MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• shooter 6 years ago

akkofo addo cared nothing at all for this country. he only wanted to become president at all cost. even if that meant plunging the nation into civil war.

• Paapa 6 years ago

Can't think far when someone's estimate is 20million and he spends 5.6million is it incompetence? I keep wondering if this pastor preaches on the pulpit. It's time he keeps quiet.

• Kingsley (Minnesota 6 years ago

A pastor engaging in politics, this guy is very fake Paa,

• Kingsley (Minnesota 6 years ago

Mr prophettt go ask Mahama where she ga the money to buy challotte osei the house in US stupid fanfoller

• Asofo yi o 6 years ago

Look at this fucker, you are deceiving your church members and Gh, are you really a prophet? Tomorrow there will be fire in your church auditorium, l prophesy. Osofo bone.

• Adazu 6 years ago

NPP hate the truth. See how they are insulting

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ohh npp. Learn to accept criticism

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Wee and cigarettes is causing this dog nowadays....look at his mouth

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Y ndc can't take this mad man to ankaful before he becomes naked

• KWASI TOUGH 6 years ago

I NEVER HEARD THIS PROPHET CRITICISING THE CORRUPT MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT BUT TODAY HE IS BEING VOCAL AND CRITICAL AGAINST THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT. HMMM!!!!

• Jay/ 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR JUST GHC60....0242161130..CALL/WHATSAPP

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Is this man a prophet or a politician? By their fruits we shall know them. A prophet who never prophesy according to the Bible is an agent for satan. Wasn't this man who prophesied for the ndc to win and that Nana can neve ...

• ALHAJI 6 years ago

If that is the case then Bempa too is an awam, 419 pastor

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

,,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• JACOB,KUMASI. 6 years ago

it is obvious in ghanaian politics that,u must condemn one another b4 the other party can win power.because what NPP said about NDC the same things they are doing which go contrary to the laws of GHA ...

• Angel Gabriel. 6 years ago

Him u see u NPP faithful insulting the prof. Martey u like him. Owusu bempa u like him but as u know prof kubi is wiser than this two u think they ate human bean. Shame . because of banku and teliapia they see red as white.

• Yahaya 6 years ago

IS HE NOT THE ONE WHO SAID GOD HAS TOLD HIM THAT ,MANA CAN NOT BE PRESIDENT.EII FAKE PROPHET HMM.

• Sam 6 years ago

You make a prediction that AKUFFO ADDO will never be president and your words fell to the ground, so you now go on an attack to discredit him by saying u do so as a tax payer but not a prophet anymore? Smh