Apologize for insulting teachers – NAGRAT tells Opoku Prempeh

Read Comments Comments (42)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NAGRAT has failed Mother Ghana.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

So NAGRAT is stupid in NPP era? Ei hmmm!!!!! God is watching oooo

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

masa release the results and stop the nonsense ,abi u bab?

• Bugri Naabu the goat meat specialist 6 years ago

But Mathew Opoku Prempeh is a moron long time ago. When talking just look at his face carefully. A complete fool. I know Kennedy Agyepong had him in mind when he talked of bofrot face. He was surely referring to NAPO that foo ...

• kwea dc 6 years ago

nonse replay, What is wrong for somebody to tell you to apire for higher professionalism.

• selom 6 years ago

Pay contractors first before the insult, even your own former school (premper college) science lab you can't release money for payment you're insulting ,foolish.

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 6 years ago

Stop insulting Hon. Mathew Prempeh. What he is saying is true. NAGRAT should stop constituting itself into a communist workers union and devise a better evaluation process for teachers promotion.

• Zargon 6 years ago

Even if he was right he shd know how to talk to people without making them feel insulted.
    It is these same teachers that has taught him and made him who he is today.. he should therefore show more respect.. just six months ...

• Kwame Kyei 6 years ago

Selom I am afraid yup hate the Minister. You mustn't do that.
    The Prempe College release would not come from the Minister's private pocket. Remember Mathew Opoku Prempe is Minister by he simply doesn't do WHAT HE FEELS. The ...

• THE GHANAIAN 6 years ago

This minister does not know anything about education and is not prepared to learn. He shows disrespect to teachers and heads of educational institutions.
    Answer us; what is the pass grade for entry into SHS this year. Is i ...

• Biyariga 6 years ago

HE SHOULD INSULT YOU THE MORE, YOU ARE ONLY GETTING WHAT YOU BARGAINED FOR, NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS. WHO CARES WHETHER THAT STUPID BOY INSULTS YOU OR NOT? IF YOU SEND YOUR CHILD TO GOD HE WILL COME BACK EXCEPT THAT YOU WILL ...

• Freaky De' Apepeo 6 years ago

Biyariga whatever u call yourself I belief by now your stupid father and your entire family did not regret for sending u to those morons who managed to impacted some small senses into your chicken brain and u can now write ...

• Patriot 6 years ago

Apologise for what?He should have gone further to call for the arrest and prosecution of teachers who flirt or impregnate school girls.This is an unacceptable,criminal behaviour which the minister must turn his attention to a ...

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 6 years ago

@ Patriot. You are big fool who don't know history. Mathew Opoku Prempeh raped ( tuatua) a 7 yr old primary school boy's anus in Prempeh College toilet. Arrest him now and drag him to the stadium to be dealt with. Fool.

• Patriot 6 years ago

Foolish teachers!!Impregnating your teenage students.Are you not ashamed of your selves?

• WP 6 years ago

That Angel Cabonu man is an NDC fool who is always doing the bidding of the NDC party.He is loudest when NPP is in power but is always quiet when his incompetent and corrupt NDC party is in power. What is wrong with what the ...

• JNC 6 years ago

Foolish Boy
    Does he have to be an NDC before he knows whats good for him.... siaaaa

• JNC 6 years ago

Does he have to be an NDC before he knows whats good for him.... siaaaa

• TWENE 6 years ago

Opoku Prempeh should read about how teachers are promoted before commenting on how they are promoted.AS a Minister he should get more briefing from his Ministry before opening his beak.Learn to respect the people you are goin ...

• Damiga 6 years ago

In all this where is GNAT? useless union with useless leaders. they can defend teachers when they are insulted all they care about dues and fat salaries for themselves. God punish you all.

• who cares 6 years ago

Nagrat what the man is saying is
    Contrary to what you are saying. there is no where he degrades you, if you don't like him that's fine but as to disrespect you in this statement "come again". Not all of you are competent t ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Nagrat , don't mine that idiot minister

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

that napo dude is arrogant. He should be very careful not to let the government down.

• George 6 years ago

You all voted for change, pls keep quite n suffer. You are yet to hear more.????????????

• Kay 6 years ago

Napo should be very careful with his words on teachers. This is his second time making such immature statement.

• KABUTEY, KABU 6 years ago

HA, HA, HA, HA! REMEMBER AHOMKA LINDSAY? THIS IS ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF SOME GHANAIANS WHO ARE GIVEN THE CHANCE TO SERVE THE CITIZENS RATHER RESULT TO INSAULTING THEM BY DISPLAYING UTTER DISRESPECT, IMPUNITY AND POLITICL INMATURI ...

• MAHMOOD 6 years ago

BELOW THE BELT AND I THINK YOU RE CREATING MORE NEGATIVE IMPULSES TO YOUR SIDE. SO FAR NOT IMPRESS AT ALL

• prosper 6 years ago

THIS NAGRAT GUY BETTER BE CAREFUL. THIS AFTERNOON IT WAS REPORTED THAT SOME UNKNOWN PEOPLE ABDUCTED A SENIOR EXECUTIVE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF YEAs. THE WHEREABOUTS WERE STILL NOT KNOWN. THIS COMES AMID RUMOURS THAT AN ...

• teacher 6 years ago

This man is not suppose to be called Dr.I will blame Ndc for allowing these arrogance to win power and are now fluffing.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

:::Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• AGBOGBA 6 years ago

PREMPEHS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG FROM BOLE BAMBOI. CAN HE EVEN HOLD CHALK TO TEACH! ? KWASIA ASHANTI FOOL.

• Jeans 6 years ago

Canonical is always quick to defend teachers what has he got to say about graduate teachers who beat up students mercilessly and schools exploiting parental by refusing to allow students enjoy the long back by arranging fak ...

• hunter 6 years ago

Facts are facts and right things must be dpne.

• Kusi Ba 6 years ago

Is NAGRAT ashamed of the obvious? Where in Ghana is a teacher promoted based on merit? There will be no apology until you can prove the minister wrong. No wonder the Director Gen is mum on the minister's speech.

The same ...

• Dennis 6 years ago

Why should he apologize?. Instead of fighting for your younger ones salary arrears. You asking for apology.
    Freedom of expression wai..

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

That is your own business deal with it.

• PK 6 years ago

Napo is an idiot. Just give the teaches the necessary materials and provide a conducive environment for them and see whether they will not deliver. You think teaching is all about preparing lesson note,holding chalk and talk ...

• Boss 6 years ago

Carbonu Divil is doing his paymasters work. He has started the same path the former Nagrat president(NDC kwame Alovi) did to Kofuor government.
    The minister will not apologise.
    Carbonu should be careful. A

• Eben 6 years ago

I doubt this Minister really knows what actually goes into promotions in GES. In fact, it pays to do your ground works well before saying things that has the tendency to mar your hard earned reputation. Please, promotions in ...

• Mwin-naa 6 years ago

Why all these fortruations

• Mwin-naa 6 years ago

This is force

• Kwame Kyei 6 years ago

The answer to the question of teachers performing or not lies in engaging school and curriculum inspectors.

We don't have to wait for the teacher to, so to speak, waste the pupils' precious time before he is told he could ...