You are here: HomeNews2017 07 21Article 561307

Over 100 men dead, 70 impotent - Shocking confession by a prostitute

Read Comments Comments (128)

• lilwin 6 years ago

ei GHANAWEB !! are yu guys even seriousl at all

• 123 6 years ago

It could be true. Personally my life went downhill when I slept with prostitutes from 2012 to 2013. Most projects I touched during this period became a failure. Then one day an encounter with a man of God whom I didn't even k ...

• HELP 6 years ago

SHARE THE NAME OF THE CHURCH AND THE MAN OF gOD SO I CAN SEEK FOR HELP

• 123 6 years ago

Unfortunately don't recall his name. But you could go to an Assemblies of God, or Church of Pentecost pastors and speak to them. They are very good and can help you. Do not go to those one man church pastors, you can't make t ...

• same 6 years ago

cos the pastors too are the same only with the name man of God. The aseemblies or Pentecost are also using that of the Alhaji powers.

• Solomon Nyantakyi 6 years ago

This could be a hype, because there is no evidence to establish or substantiate her claims.prove it by calling names and places

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

THIS STORY WAS MEANT FOR HIM. IDIOT

• TURAY 6 years ago

Foolish, supertitious Ghanaians will ignore medical facts and wallow in ignorant speculation.

The hardcore prostitute was infecting her clients with a sexually-transmitted disease that was causing their deaths.

• Joe 6 years ago

My dear lady, please submit your life to Jesus and call upon His name every day in Prayers, Fasting and Bible reading and He will set you free from this snake spirit...May God set you free.Amen n Amen

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

What do you mean we shouldn't pay for sex? Every man pays for sex, the worst is when you are married. Man can never stop paying for sex

• Kk 6 years ago

lol I never thought bout that, men has been paying even with our wife's , always asking for something even when they have it,
    WELL SAID ????????

• Ggg 6 years ago

Ha ha ha ha

• KALALA 6 years ago

YOU SOUND VERY FUNNY BRO.

• Uknown 6 years ago

Bingo!

• pilolo 6 years ago

He will need it for help, for sleeping with prostitutes and for being one himself

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 6 years ago

Eiii 123, you can not recall the name of the pastor who helped you overcome your addiction to prostitutes? Such an important eve in your life? Hmmmmmmm, will I bring wrong if I also call you a big lier?

• Royal 6 years ago

Kwaku Diawuoh, can you read? And you are in the U.K.? Did 123 say he "can't recall the name of the pastor"? I feel sorry for your twist.

• Paa Kwesi 6 years ago

Could you direct us to this man of God

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Who's this man of God and how can I locate him

• Emmanuel Gorleku 6 years ago

Please direct me to that person please.

• legon gal 6 years ago

ghana Web, aaba. it's too much. even kwaku bonsam koraa won't understand this. a story of a prostitute is this too a story. Obinim writers

• Apetwe 6 years ago

I won't stop patronizing prostitutes. Girlfriends are worst than prostitute. Ignore this expired prostitute.

• pilolo 6 years ago

Tell this to goats. It is either you have AIDS or some disease you are passing unto them. No juju works so remove that thing from your vagina. I chop them aaa, fine fine ones dey for ashawo. Even here in Europe I just go onli ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Unknown 6 years ago

Fake news.

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Oh Ghana, when are we going to grow out of this primitivity? There is nothing spiritual about this nonsense. How come some of these men died and 70 of them became impotent?

First of all, how did she know the number of men ...

• Zimboo 6 years ago

Thank you Sarpong, Africans and gullibility. No critical thinking, just throw red meat and people start chasing their tails.

Meanwhile, how have you been? long time? did you take some leave from Ghana web? You were quite a ...

• Gabriel 6 years ago

Africans are gullible yes. They even believe in Jesus

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

How can he have credibility?

• KOFI THE GREAT 6 years ago

ghanaweb must find a way to stop the publication of these Ananse stories.

• LEGAL ALIEN 6 years ago

Who will believe this? Not even Bugri Naabu the moron.

• Charles Mensah 6 years ago

U made my day

What that got to do with Bugri? I can't stop laughing. You made my day

• Ggg 6 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha

• Mark 6 years ago

Haha couldn't stop laughing

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Sad

• dansas 6 years ago

how does she know that they are dead and impotent. nkwaseasem african technologies.

• Kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

This story is gimmick and nobody could die from prostitution except that they the lady in question poisons the clients during sex it after sex .

• zantoda 6 years ago

this is total rubbish!!!!!did the men die in her room? how did she get to know that they went home and died, when sometimes I guess she didn't even ask their name, they just did their thing, paid and left!!!

• Gee kuntakinte 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is a joke ..

• Ama 6 years ago

The truth is sometimes difficult to believe, until you meet your own, you will never have a story to said. BELIEVE IT OR NOT. Nonsense, the prostitute now want the spiritualist to reverse what was done, that is impossible bec ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 6 years ago

This Story doesn't make sense. If the powder substance is the so called spiritual serpent; why doesn't she stop inserting it into her pussy as away to stop this nonsense killings and impotency issues.

• Minta 6 years ago

Crap. What is shocking about this.

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

Who told this prostitute and a murderer that wealth can make you happy because money can only provide you with your basic needs ; wealth will never make you happy in life ; go ask all the rich men/women because they are lone ...

• nana kwabotwe 6 years ago

Wealth doesn't guarantee happiness is the poor man's mantra,but wealth and financial independence gives u choices including pursuing your dreams which may be charity for some,i v been rich n i v been poor n will never choose ...

• Leo 6 years ago

Bless you bro

• Ewiasiyesum 6 years ago

Go to Osofo TsereAbusum for deliverance. If successful tell the whole world. Watch FIRE TV for directions. AMEN

• legon gal 6 years ago

hogwash, that self made pastor even needs help. she was called by a spiritualist to come n destroy his gods but the pastor never went. fake ass pastors

• Papa 6 years ago

Ask anybody who has been to him and analyse his modus operandi. He is more fake than the well known occults!

• Sam 6 years ago

It's like watching Tom and Jerry cartoon
    Lol lol

• Bala 6 years ago

Hahaha all be lair. .

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

Repent, sell properties you have and give the proceeds to the children homes and follow Christ Jesus and you will be saved. Jesus loves you like He loved Mary Magdalene. The friend is the spirit in you. No one except Christ ...

• Knazi 6 years ago

Ayoo we hear
    Though it look like fake story but very educative.

• Gumb Biil 6 years ago

Ghanaweb at its best again,publishing Kweku Ananse stories like we are a bunch of kids sitting around a bond fire being told tales from yesteryears by grandpa. Spare us ok,how much does she charge per night to enable her accu ...

• joe 6 years ago

guys you hqvebto be rather saying it's fake news.

• felix(ablekuma) 6 years ago

hmmmmmm.....as3m b3 daabi

• KWAKU NIPA TECHIMAN 6 years ago

It is only men who don't want to change their amorous sex style that will doubt this. It is a wake up call to men

• Papa 6 years ago

U are right my bro

• Amidini 6 years ago

You must ask God for His forgiveness, if not this predicament is comedies. The really predicament is yet to come on you

• Smith 6 years ago

ALL ARE LIES,LIES,LIES.GHANEWEB PLEASE GIVE US BETTER NEWS AND STOP THIS VILLAGE JOURNALISM

Nana lie. African mentality, it doesn't exist. Where is the snake in the Pussy? Where is the proof of impotent? Did some clients accuse her that after sex they couldn't make babies? If yes, we need them to back that sto ...

• sazoo 6 years ago

my father can solve this problem once and for all because there is nothing which God can not solve

• nkrabea 6 years ago

Obenewaa, Jesus told somebody in the Bible to sell all his/her properties to came and follow Him. Think over it and do same in "Spirit". Go on your kneels in PRAYERS. Confess your sin to HIM.
    GOD bless you.

• ofori 6 years ago

Fake stupid an ananse story

• Uncle T 6 years ago

An encounter with Prophet T.B. Joshua will bring your predicaments to end. Waste no time tomorrow may be too late.

• Homebase 6 years ago

Can we take Ghanaweb serious??? Some of the stuff here is just kindergarten

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Don't use such a serious website to propagate such rubbish! This is the 21st century and only backward societies like we have in Ghana will believe and publish such nonsense!! Where are the names of these so called victims of ...

• Stupid 6 years ago

Nkwasiasem

• Jay 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS.
    JUST GHC75.0242161130.Call/WhatsApp.

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

Attention seekers,Ghana web please please behave

• Minta 6 years ago

Ghanaweb should stop posting such nonsense.

• stone 6 years ago

with all things are possible she should look for a power full man of GOD to pray for her and to deliver her should be fine.

• Akos 6 years ago

GO ARREST HER...PEOPLE WHO USE EVIL POWERS TO KILL OTHERS SHOULD BE ARRESTED. WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT TO YOURSELF? MAY GOD FORGIVE....MATERIAL THINGS WILL NOT MAKE YOU HAPPY, AND REMEMBER WHATEVER YOU OWN IS BLOOD PROPERTY. PEO ...

• Ggg 6 years ago

You want wealth now u r blaming it on some one which is nonsense .. Keep enjoying ur self n wealth Nothing good in this world comes easy ... Bitch ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

NOTHING TO EAT OR DO PLAIN LOOSERS.
    WHO WILL BELIEVE THIS NONSENSE.SLAUGARDS JUST WAKES UP AND HAS NOTHING TO DO.7

• john mahama 6 years ago

Do you believe this story?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

A man walks into a whorehouse looking for a little action and he goes up to the house owner and asks,“Hey, can I get a piece from one of your fine ladies you've got here?” “Sorry sir,” the owner responds, “but, we'r ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Lol u don craze

• True teller 6 years ago

Free (no effort)pussy is like gambling u waist your money and you create story from shame to mislead your sponsors! This is lack of quality journalism in Ghana, you can't find better story coz this one be your girlfriend misl ...

• Network 6 years ago

u guys are taking this for granted ryt?
    this is something that's real so pls check

• Champion's Corner 6 years ago

Our superstition is what has slowed us down in terms of development. Close all churches in Ghana, and Ghanaians will become richer because they will realize the need to work harder for survival rather than waiting for manna t ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

This lady is just day dreaming

• Dela 6 years ago

superstition.

• EDDIE 6 years ago

Whether the story is true or not, is a lesson to men. Stop sleeping around with women you don't know, is very dangerous. Most prostitutes seek spiritual assistant in their trade, especially in Africa, so be warned. Some of th ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

This story is extreme journey lies.

• Billy ( Amsterdam) 6 years ago

Wether is true or false , just take the advice in it , and don't try to be a victim .
    Now to the Brong Ahafo people , especially people living in Spain and Italy .
    I hope you have all heard this .. you guys run prostitutes ...

• Champion's Corner 6 years ago

This is fake news. Some prostitutes sleep with at least 5 men a night. If she became this popular among patrons, then we are talking about 10 men a night. And considering how many countries she was traveling to, even if sh ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 6 years ago

I DOUBT THIS LADY,WHERE ARE THE PROOFS TO HER STORY , IT IS FAKE

• asem 6 years ago

this is how cheap some men are, and they will get what they deserve.

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 6 years ago

A BIB BIG LIER. These are all sensational stories, there's no truth in it.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

It's a freaking, funky, fantastic n fabulous Friday. Am off to the red light district in Washington DC to hook up with some big beautiful bitches. See youuuuuuu!

• Obiri Yeboah 6 years ago

Isn't too late for you to give your life to Jesus Christ. The root of all evil is money. The devil gives evil powers but Jesus give life and peace

• alataboy 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha. Can't help myself with laughter reading through the comments. Someone said even bugri naabu wouldn't believe this... Well fake news or not these things are actually happening and its very real.

• GEORGE OSEI 6 years ago

My advise is go to Prophet T B JOSHUA for deliverance.

• Kwame Togbei 6 years ago

Aids spreader!! The prostitute should be whipped and made to walk around with a placard on her telling everyone that she is a dangerous whore!

• Speaker of My Mind 6 years ago

I don't mind dying, but I'll prefer a joyous farewell. And as you claim to have those powers, please visit them unto me.
    It's a shame folks believe in such nonsense in this day and age!

• Shoeli 6 years ago

This is a complete lie. How did she keep records of her clients to know who died and those who became impotent?

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

"All die be die"

• Yaro Zongo. 6 years ago

Kwaku Ananse story. Too fake to be true. Fake news.

• OBINNA 6 years ago

YES, THIS WORLDLY LADY (WOMAN IS THE BEST DESCRIPTION) HAS ANSWERED THE TREASURED BIBLICAL ADAGE "GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSE YOUR SOUL". THANKS FOR THE LESSONS LEARNED.

• Mimi 6 years ago

Please you need Jesus. God loves u & wants to save. Go to any Bible believing church, which believes in prayer & deliverance or go to synagogue and help. May God deliver u in Jesus, name.

• Walker 6 years ago

Does the writer knows the meaning of Abugri and which tribe's name that is?

• Ab 6 years ago

Keep exposing your tricks on these vulnerable men with no parental counselling on women.

• Leo 6 years ago

This is a big blatant lie

• Kwesi 6 years ago

How can this be news? Unbelievable!

• Baba 6 years ago

This is not news worthy and it is a waste of time. Are you journalists so lazy and inept to cover news meaningful to our nation? Come on.

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

These so called alhajis.this world could have been more comfortable without these so called Moslems and their alahajis together with their peers m.water pastors,May my God punish all of them with their surrogates.Amen.

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 6 years ago

These guys at Ghanaweb are not serious. I might just stop reading this junk.What sort of news is that?

• Boat 6 years ago

How can a tart know know so many of her punters has died, does she keep track of each and every one of them after she done business. She's just chatting shit, maybe she's been influenced by one of these so called Latter Day S ...

• Asiedu Nketia 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is full of shit!!!!who really cares whether a million men died or are impotent.???? don't have any important news about developing Ghana and stuff?

• mohammedarimiyaw widsboy77 6 years ago

I wish is fine

• YAW MANU 6 years ago

TOTAL RUBBISH BY THE PROSTITUTE! WHY AND HOW COME THESE SO CALLED ALHAJIS AND OCCULT DEALERS NOT SEEK MONEY IN SOME WAYS IF THEY REALLY HAVE THE WAY AND MEANS INSTEAD OF SEEKING HANDOUTS FROM THEIR CLIENTS? IGNORANCE AND STUP ...

• kokoti 6 years ago

this story is pasco hv read it before ghanaweb be current ND stop this one way 1911 stories shame

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Essum 6 years ago

Go to SCOAN to get Deliverance

• Miss Jejene 6 years ago

Nice tooli
    At least it created comic relief. Just read the comments below.Very creative writer.

• boka 6 years ago

ananse story

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

:::;Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

::;;5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today t ...

• Else 6 years ago

The state of our country. The lowest of low. Dark getting darker- 30 yrs under satanic NDC. If you kill humans based on envy, hate, tribalism etc this is what you find. Murder is fun for our funny girls. Sad

• John Bless, UK 6 years ago

You guys are victims then bring your real names

• zizou 6 years ago

Ghanaians are becoming more and more stupid. too many fools are eme
    rging in the country. its a pity

• #45 6 years ago

Young desperate woman go on your knees and confers your sin to God the almighty whilst you fast for three days and cry unto God. After the fast go to T B Joshua for help, for God will forgive you and deliver you. Who knows yo ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

How does she find out her clients in Ghana, Nigeria, Benin, Burkina Faso and other countries have died? Does she have an intelligence report on all her clients? This story smells dubious.

• Kofi Sam USA 6 years ago

This is a confession by the lady and you are doubting her story . Don't we have spiritualist engaging in more deadly activities in the country such as sakawa, money rituals ? This lady must be prosecuted for causing spiritual ...

• Tsheik, Bawku 6 years ago

I know somebody who can reverse it for her to live normal live. is not her fault.

• Yahaya Sheriff 6 years ago

Wat a shokey,over100 men dead

• Tt 6 years ago

Fake fake fake bogus cooked by the journalist!!!