Thousands travel the other way everyday on foot, without passports nor money, crossing the Medittaranean on foot to Europe like Jesus did.
Anyway well done though!
Thousands travel the other way everyday on foot, without passports nor money, crossing the Medittaranean on foot to Europe like Jesus did.
Anyway well done though!
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 8 years ago
Na lie! He is just another Kak-Dee who claimed he could walk from Accra to Bolgatanga.
kwadaso 8 years ago
I hope you save all the pictures and videos for your grandchildren.
Freddie 8 years ago
This is not a lie. I knew a peace corp teacher of mine who did it with a Volkswagen Buggy from Accra to London. He took the Trans Saharan route. However, whatever you do you have to cross the Mediterranean Sea by Ferry. Anyway, it is quite a journey to take. Well done, pal. To Ghanaweb it is a new story. This shows how informed they are in those offices.
legon gal 8 years ago
is this a news , I also drove from new Zealand to Japan. ah well only few would understand
JAY 8 years ago
Not true,he BOARDED A BOAT TO MOROCCO, that is not driving
Sasu 8 years ago
Now you're being very very silly my friend!
Ghana Boy 8 years ago
A ferry can carry a car same way it happens in Ghana around the Kete Krachi area.
ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 8 years ago
nick should tell us about the challenges he faced and the fees he paid to board a boat from spaiin to morocco and how much bribes did he pay on the way in africa...
Kofi K 8 years ago
The Thousands of people who went to Europe on foot went in groups and with paid agents. Most of them spent months and years in transit. This guy drove all alone and risked his life to armed robbers and rebel groups.
Lawyer 8 years ago
Yes, but he has a Passport, in contact with the French Embassy along the way to receive the necessary assistance in every country, most likely has a credit card he uses along the way and cash,in a car protected from armed robbers and rebel groups.
In contrast to those making their journeys the other way they do not have any of these protections and a lot of them die along the way, beg for food and water, get raped, beaten and taken hostage, walk or hitch rides on the desert from strangers and murderers.
I'm not saying this guy has not done well. He has because it takes bravery to do this journey and well done to him . But compared to those who go the other way to crosss the desert, and lawless country, to board a dingy to make it across to Europe his experience comes no where near them. !
maxfrance 8 years ago
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME SOME ONE HAD DONE THAT .I HAVE ABOUT 10 FRIENDS FROM IVORY COAST N BURKINA FASO WHO DOES THAT EVERY YEAR .EVEN ONE LEFT HERE IN TOULOUSE FRANCE ABOUT 1 WEEK AGO HE IS NOW IN BUAKE IVORY COAST.HE IS MAYBE THE FIRST GH TO DO THAT. WELL DONE. IT IS VERY DANGERIOUSE ROUTE
ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 8 years ago
nick should contact sarfo kantanka for a car and travel by road back to france n lets see what happens
Kweku trouble 8 years ago
Your point?
Your point?
Poncho 8 years ago
Is this not witchcraft? ....how can you drive from France to Ghana. b3yifo)
Kwasi Kumi 8 years ago
Many people have driven from Europe to Africa. Many people do it all the time. It just like driving to a long distance location. You just keep on driving. It's nothing special
Ghanaian Living Abroad 8 years ago
Poncho, you are an ignorant fool. What does witchcraft have to do with this? Just because your little brain can't comprehend how he could have done it you take the typical rout most ignorant Africans take and call it witchcraft. IDIOT!
Papa@nsuay3m 8 years ago
Grow up bro ,21st century that is how come our forefathers did not think to make a any movable object for transport, instead they chose to trek from north to south, east to west. So u see I don't blame u, I blame our lazy thinking forefathers.... witch craft indeed!
Nimdee 8 years ago
Don't hate. It is a great accomplishment
DO AGLAH 8 years ago
Hey buddy , i like your humour , especially the last parting `` well done!`` The first part was for laughs and i like that . !you seem to be a happy man , i like that . cheers.
Tony 8 years ago
Congrats bro
Ernesto 8 years ago
Fake news. Which number plate were he using crossing different borders?
Ghana Boy 8 years ago
He need an international pass, insurance and license. White tourists do this all the time.
Dannet 8 years ago
True.
True.
Daisy 8 years ago
Ohhh, you rather made the news fake. He would have been loudly applauded, if he happens to be a white man. You couldn't do it,, but he did it. His nave is marked in the Guinness book of records.
Ghanains have to celebrate t ... read full comment
Ohhh, you rather made the news fake. He would have been loudly applauded, if he happens to be a white man. You couldn't do it,, but he did it. His nave is marked in the Guinness book of records.
Ghanains have to celebrate ths braveman. We are indeed proud of him.
CHAPEAU POUR TOI JEUNE HOMME.
Zebila donkey Rider 8 years ago
Women tourist have been ridding bicycle from Norway ,Sweden, Germany,France and Netherlands to Ghana since the 70's,as for motorbike's uncontable times not to talk about motor vehicle.Go to immigration office archives on tourist by land file.This guys journey is like Truckdriving from Michigan to Alabama which most Ghanaian do for living in the US. No news.
Sam 8 years ago
Well done.We should be proud of our own.
JAWARA 8 years ago
Is God is this a news to tell? I did it before and I have friends drove from Italy to Ghana.
jabthahxy 8 years ago
fake story
fake story
Covfefe 8 years ago
Well done bro.
But next time in your videos tell Ghanaians how freely you moved across the countries without paying bribes.
Tell us w your encounter with Ghana police when you finally entered Ghana. Did you give arms( ... read full comment
Well done bro.
But next time in your videos tell Ghanaians how freely you moved across the countries without paying bribes.
Tell us w your encounter with Ghana police when you finally entered Ghana. Did you give arms( sraka) to Ghana police.
Papa@nsuay3m 8 years ago
Definitely, am so sure even before he finally gets home at Nsuay3m, Tarkwa MTTU at Nsuay3m go take kwatakwata 5ghana
Prince Osei Karikari 8 years ago
Never mind those criticizing your achievement ok.
Dahansheli 8 years ago
I do not see this to be a big deal,truck drivers drives more than that here in US.
Champion's Corner 8 years ago
I can't drive from state to state and do admire his accomplishments. Those truck drivers don't have to cross international borders.
Rj 8 years ago
SSRsddryudsd
Jos 8 years ago
Well done mate
Chaka Z 8 years ago
This is an achievement in its own criteria. I surely agree with one comment about letting us know if the police along the way were corrupt. My brother, please write a book abt ur experience. Ghanaians need to know. Selfless is a discipline we don't know well.
Congrats!
Ofei Kwame 8 years ago
I have driven from Spain to Ghana four times ..So this is not news for we who are living in Spain...a lot of friends have also done same..
paa Joe 8 years ago
Done it before , people do it all the time , i done it from UK to Accra ,Guys in Spain do it all the time, This is not News
you can also chronicle your encounters and share them. We will surely admire your adventure. Of course we are aware many non africans do this, but how many of us actually face this risk?
Bad man shit 8 years ago
It is a lie, this is no news; stupid article
Ghanamana 8 years ago
You are not serious. If people are able walk northwards across the Sahara to Europe, what makes you feel someone cannot drive from Europe southwards the Sahara? Do you know that whilst in Spain, you only need 90 minutes speed ferry ride with your car on board to Morocco? And do you even know where in this world Morocco is in the first place? From Morocco, you can drive through Algeria, Mali and Burkina Faso and you are here. You can choose a less troublesome route through Western Sahara and Mauritania to Mali/Burkina (not the one in Taifa o). The fact is some Ghanaians are too ignorant mediocre and backward. All they think about is how to go and eat a big bowl of fufu, drink bitters and chase equally backward women around the place and after that listen to semi-educated commentators on radio. Grow up, the world is not waiting for you. Get up and run with the world. It is better late than never!
King Asante-Yeboa 8 years ago
Interesting voyage. Congrats.
Kaakie. 8 years ago
What a RISK taken! Pls dnt do it again. But congrats on the first move.
Komfo Barima 8 years ago
Well done young man, but you are some 50 years behind my nephew who drove from Cambridge in the UK to Ghana in a Mercedes Benz. It took him 6 weeks. The car cost him £550.00 in the UK ( 1968 ) and he sold it in Ghana soon after his arrival for the equivalent of £1,400. Unfortunately he did not write the book to document his experiences as he promised all of us. Do not be like him. Capitalise on your experiences. Good Luck!!
Okomfo 8 years ago
This is not first. My cousin drove from Germany to Ghana in the early 70's. It took him 6 wks to make the trip.
Yours make more sense!!!
Cowboy 8 years ago
WE NEED TO KNOW A FEW DIPLOMATIC PROBLEMS HE MIGHT HAVE ENCOUNTERED IN TERMS OF IMMIGRATION. LAW ENFORCEMENT USUALLY QUESTION PEOPLE LIKE HIM AT BORDER SITES. TELL US SOMETHING BRO.
RICHMOND, MARYLAND 8 years ago
Congratulations bro. You're very adventurous and this is very inspiring as well. As most commentators have already said, tell us more about any challenges you encountered, especially with immigration, security, the North African desert and any issues with rebels. Congrats again.
Nana Yaw™ 8 years ago
Death to all ewes and gas, nana we still waiting for the all die be die agenda, boys are tired of waiting. The killing must start
Kwadwo Kyei 8 years ago
You need help urgently. You are definitely out of your mind.
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
PLEASE DON'T DO THAT AGAIN AND THANK YOUR GOD YOU ARE ALIVE, TRULY YES
Akwesman 8 years ago
You are the best bro.
Joe 8 years ago
Hisname should be in the guiness book of records.
bob 8 years ago
Bon arrive mon ami Nicholas! Job well done.
Mannix 8 years ago
Why do you guys at Ghanaweb.com post these stupid stories?.. first of all there is no road between Africa and Europe. ...dumb assess... second who cares? We need news about the country and what is going on...
A lot of people have said they did this before and here you are, claiming this there is no road. Why don't you investigate before making such unfounded allegations?
Blay 8 years ago
Do you have to pay dutie for the car and will that have to be in Ghana
Ghanamana 8 years ago
What do the Nigerian and Togolese registered vehicles do when in Ghana? Find out and you will answer you question.
Really? 8 years ago
Good job . Ah Ghana celebrate folks and stop the perpetual negativity
ken 8 years ago
is this news? is normal unless you don't know the Ruth
This has obviously been done by several people, but to many of us, this is news! We will fly between neighboring states and knowing that he drove thousands of miles is impressive.
Ko 8 years ago
Hagar and not Ruth
Peter 8 years ago
I love this. Well done
Mankind 8 years ago
massa people foot without bragging u felt like doing it so stop dat nonsense
NorbertAsante 8 years ago
Very impressive messages!
Kofi Asamoah 8 years ago
I was about to join some friends ro walk to Europe but I stopped at Bolga and returned to Akosombo.Next time I will go all the way.Working to get goodies my backpack.
but that walk will be dangerous though
Mensa 8 years ago
What economic impact does this make. Whiles others who travel outside are impacting economically on their compatriot lives, your achievement brings nothing. Shame!
Kofi K 8 years ago
It was dangerous traveling all alone especially at night without fear of thieves and the Malian rebels. Man, he is a hero. His French helped him.
666 HEAL SATANIC 8 years ago
black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
Lord Satan accomp ... read full comment
healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
Lord Satan accomplish in us Your will, and transform us by Your presence, fill us with Your essence and enlarge our vision of You and You Kingdom, glory to Thee Lord Satan, Infernal King.
Yakame 8 years ago
I don't know what is there to congratulate him about and all the money he spent on yhevway he couldn't get a cheap flight back home ? If he just did for the experience fair enough and deserves some back smouldering?with that being said it also show how stupid he is if is was just to prove a point cos the maths don't add up.
Pk 8 years ago
Get locations correct. It is not accurate to say that ouagadougou and bobo dioulasso are a few kilometers from Ghana. You cannot call the distance from any of these cities to the nearest city or town in Ghana as a few kilometers.
Ghanamana 8 years ago
Looking at how far he drove, Burkina Faso is a 'few kilometres' comparatively
Yeboah danso. 8 years ago
Donko, well done, am proud of you, I was living in Strasburg but now in new York. Next time l will join you brother. Thanks again .### 1 917 957 2178
Dr Phil 8 years ago
It's only those who don't know the map of Ghana and the map of Italy who will believe this story.
Google the map of this two countries that are thousands of miles away and you will know this story is fake.
It's only those who don't know the map of Ghana and the map of Italy who will believe this story.
Google the map of this two countries that are thousands of miles away and you will know this story is fake.
Mr. drove thousands of kilometers, had to fix tires burst tires, and you are talking about it never happened. I believe him, and I can't and won't try it myself.
Ghanamana 8 years ago
What do you know about maps. Did your geography teacher teach you visual arts or geography? Have you head about the Straights of Gilbralter? Do you know within a 90 minutes on a ferry, you can travel with your car from Spain to Morocco? And who says Morocco is in Asia? It is in Africa. When on African soil, what stops you from driving down to Ghana?
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
VERY SOON WE SHALL BE DRIVING FROM PYONGYANG TO ACCRA. DONKOR ACHIEVED A FEAT THAT IS NOT AS SIMPLE AS SOME MAY THINK. CONGRATS, MONSIEUR ABEDI DONKOR.
TAKE ME WITH YOU WHEN GOING BACK. I'M GENUINE, AND SO YOU CAN TRUST ME A ... read full comment
VERY SOON WE SHALL BE DRIVING FROM PYONGYANG TO ACCRA. DONKOR ACHIEVED A FEAT THAT IS NOT AS SIMPLE AS SOME MAY THINK. CONGRATS, MONSIEUR ABEDI DONKOR.
TAKE ME WITH YOU WHEN GOING BACK. I'M GENUINE, AND SO YOU CAN TRUST ME AS YOUR APLANKE OR SPARE DRIVER. MERCI.
Henry, Ghambia 8 years ago
This is no news at all. Many have done the trans-Sahara from time past. Tell him to be careful the trip is a dangerous one with this al-qeda criminals seeking people to hold hostage
ori bobor 8 years ago
Wow good job please try keep the route so that we will used it for future railway lines to Paris okay
Tim 8 years ago
He should please tell us the motivation for that expedition
DO AGLAH 8 years ago
Guys, let us learn to say simple well done , most just wish people don`t succeed.If you feel you have it in your genes to always kill peoples `achieved dreams` then you have to rethink your utterances.I do not know this guys but am saying CHEERS ,WELL DONE!say it too!It does`nt hurt at all
kofi 8 years ago
Amen
Amen
Thomas Adongo 8 years ago
How many days or months journey? Anyway well done. I hope you will contribute to the travel and tour industry in Ghana. Kodoos Mr Donkor
DO AGLAH 8 years ago
You made it look good! i like people like that . positive, no under criticisms, cheers
Jj 8 years ago
This is not something new we always drive from Spain to Ghana
Taliban Coach 8 years ago
Now you see what high duty fees on imported private cars will make ghanaman do?
Government must do something before we see see convoys of second hand cars from Europe across the desert to Ghana.
Nana plz do something for ... read full comment
Government must do something before we see see convoys of second hand cars from Europe across the desert to Ghana.
Nana plz do something for us boggas!!!!!
i c quaye 8 years ago
Africans we are the inventors
Prekese 8 years ago
Great job done brother
MARCUS 8 years ago
CONGRATS .
CONGRATS .
Pato 8 years ago
Well done bro. But what has driving form Italy to Ghana got to do with meeting a regional minister while armyworms are invading my mother's farm in your region.wake up npp boys! ! ! !
fiiji 8 years ago
Its great xprience
Congrat bro.
Welkom home
Its great xprience
Congrat bro.
Welkom home
Ebo 8 years ago
this is the second time I'm hearing of such a journey. the first one traveled with a German woman to a remote village in BA.
Sly 8 years ago
Done it. Congrats
Odada 8 years ago
You aren't the first to do so, thousands did it b4 u, even l it 4 times. Congrats though!!!
CECILIA 8 years ago
Welldone brother we thank God for his protection
Kwame Barima 8 years ago
Welcome and well done buddy. This is an achievement worth celebrating by all Ghanaians but look at what some idiots are saying. Stupid jealousy! But I also want to know about your encounter with the police in Ghana. Did they bother you with thing? Disgraceful idiots.
Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 8 years ago
:::::Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sickness or any sickness which u have fought for so long and u think the course is not physical and in any form should not hesitate to contact BLACKSUN (THE MARINE LORD) immediately for solution to your problems. If you have been to spiritualist,pastors,traditional preists, mallams or imams or taking steps or traveling to places to be free from all spiritual and demonic attacks and still not delivered or still having your problem pending,please dont waste time before is too late.Which attacks are you encountering ,whether from witchcraft,juju in our local language attacks and all sought of spiritual attacks just get in touch with BLACKSUN from Ghana.I based in USA and Ghana and currently in Ghana.People who have suffered long enough and otherwise should contact now for solution to your problems,whether is your business, illness,at your job site,money rituals,blood money, in traveling as well whether you need a visa or documents for your taveling or point of destination,anywhere in the World,favour/help from somebody whether locally or abroad or relative to help you.Any problem just get intouch . Also if you want protection from all kinds of spirits,also if you are a paster and wants powers for yourself and your church,with this one there are two types that is Gods spirit and Other spirits,with Gods spirits you do not have to charge people for what you do for them but with the Others you can charge for any services rendered..If you are also contesting election and wants to win should also get intouch whether you are a paliamentarian or seeking for the presidency.All people from all kinds and religeous and cultural background are welcome. thanks and hope to her from you all who are oppressed bye for now.This is my contact . or whatsapp (+233547122212.) NB... Nobody visits Blacksun and goes back with his or her problem
Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 8 years ago
:::::5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84 content Blacksun or WhatsApp me (+233547122212) NOBODY VISITS BLACKSUN AND GOES BACK WITH HIS OR HER Problem
Papa@nsuay3m 8 years ago
Champions league is played yearly, n different teams make headlines, so wht is ur problem, so rather ask for details n see if he made a record time or.....
Abusua 8 years ago
Mr Donkor's feat should be commended, especially the fact that he had the time and ability to record it. He should write a book about his adventure to guide others who may want to attempt it in future. Finally, I am looking forward to his attempt to do same from Ghana to France, using the same route.
Anyway well done though!
This is not a lie. I knew a peace corp teacher of mine who did it with a Volkswagen Buggy from Accra to London. He took the Trans Saharan route. However, whatever you do you have to cross the Mediterranean Sea by Ferry. Anywa ...
Yes, but he has a Passport, in contact with the French Embassy along the way to receive the necessary assistance in every country, most likely has a credit card he uses along the way and cash,in a car protected from armed rob ...
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME SOME ONE HAD DONE THAT .I HAVE ABOUT 10 FRIENDS FROM IVORY COAST N BURKINA FASO WHO DOES THAT EVERY YEAR .EVEN ONE LEFT HERE IN TOULOUSE FRANCE ABOUT 1 WEEK AGO HE IS NOW IN BUAKE IVORY COAST.HE I ...
Your point?
Poncho, you are an ignorant fool. What does witchcraft have to do with this? Just because your little brain can't comprehend how he could have done it you take the typical rout most ignorant Africans take and call it witchcra ...
Grow up bro ,21st century that is how come our forefathers did not think to make a any movable object for transport, instead they chose to trek from north to south, east to west. So u see I don't blame u, I blame our lazy thi ...
Congrats bro
True.
Ghanains have to celebrate t ...
Women tourist have been ridding bicycle from Norway ,Sweden, Germany,France and Netherlands to Ghana since the 70's,as for motorbike's uncontable times not to talk about motor vehicle.Go to immigration office archives on tour ...
fake story
Well done bro.
Tell us w your encounter with Ghana police when you finally entered Ghana. Did you give arms( ...
SSRsddryudsd
Well done mate
This is an achievement in its own criteria. I surely agree with one comment about letting us know if the police along the way were corrupt. My brother, please write a book abt ur experience. Ghanaians need to know. Selfless i ...
You are not serious. If people are able walk northwards across the Sahara to Europe, what makes you feel someone cannot drive from Europe southwards the Sahara? Do you know that whilst in Spain, you only need 90 minutes speed ...
Well done young man, but you are some 50 years behind my nephew who drove from Cambridge in the UK to Ghana in a Mercedes Benz. It took him 6 weeks. The car cost him £550.00 in the UK ( 1968 ) and he sold it in Ghana soon af ...
Yours make more sense!!!
Congratulations bro. You're very adventurous and this is very inspiring as well. As most commentators have already said, tell us more about any challenges you encountered, especially with immigration, security, the North Afri ...
You are the best bro.
Hagar and not Ruth
I love this. Well done
Lord Satan accomp ...
I don't know what is there to congratulate him about and all the money he spent on yhevway he couldn't get a cheap flight back home ? If he just did for the experience fair enough and deserves some back smouldering?with that ...
Get locations correct. It is not accurate to say that ouagadougou and bobo dioulasso are a few kilometers from Ghana. You cannot call the distance from any of these cities to the nearest city or town in Ghana as a few kilomet ...
What do you know about maps. Did your geography teacher teach you visual arts or geography? Have you head about the Straights of Gilbralter? Do you know within a 90 minutes on a ferry, you can travel with your car from Spain ...
TAKE ME WITH YOU WHEN GOING BACK. I'M GENUINE, AND SO YOU CAN TRUST ME A ...
Guys, let us learn to say simple well done , most just wish people don`t succeed.If you feel you have it in your genes to always kill peoples `achieved dreams` then you have to rethink your utterances.I do not know this guys ...
Amen
Nana plz do something for ...
Great job done brother
CONGRATS .
Its great xprience
Congrat bro.
Welkom home
Done it. Congrats
Welcome and well done buddy. This is an achievement worth celebrating by all Ghanaians but look at what some idiots are saying. Stupid jealousy! But I also want to know about your encounter with the police in Ghana. Did they ...
:::::Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...
:::::5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today ...
Mr Donkor's feat should be commended, especially the fact that he had the time and ability to record it. He should write a book about his adventure to guide others who may want to attempt it in future. Finally, I am looking f ...
You've got a huge sense of humour