You are here: HomeNews2017 07 20Article 561158

Akufo–Addo’s $5000 per diem draining state coffers - NDC

Read Comments Comments (47)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: ODUMGYA GYAMFI ----- -- It is laughable that the NDC is desparately trying to label NPP as incompetent. But sadly the NDC is going about the heculian job incompetently. Having Pourtophy label Dr. Bawumia as intellectu ...

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NANA ADDO IS JUST A THIEF AND A CROOKED OLD MAN!!!!

• BULL MASTER 6 years ago

Animal thinkers without brains like NDC people will buy into this bull-man lies.No lies nor propaganda will ever bring NDC back to power.

• sam 6 years ago

I thought by now you will learn to change your strategies against NANA ADDO. The more you tell lies against him, the more his popularity grows. the more you insult his personality, the more Ghanaians love him because unlike s ...

• Osman Kaba 6 years ago

Even in opposition ndc is incompetent. Lies and fabrication will not wash
    Shaaaaaaaaame idiots

• Adjah 6 years ago

I like the fact that NDC is keeping an eye on the administration but they should report facts and not rumors. I am sure as MPs they should be able to verify the per diem that Akuffo Addo is collecting which is of public inte ...

• Efo 6 years ago

These guys think Ghanaians are kukuuos, we are wild awake and your propaganda would not wash

• Unknown 6 years ago

They are sooooo shameful and because they have thier heads up thier ass they don't know that Ghanaians have wise up , shameless party NDC

• Bbb 6 years ago

Mahama and his cronies stole more than enough. Akronfour balaawos

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Eeeeee Kofi Portuphy are you still in comfortable led hahahaha apuuuu

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

NPP Friends and Family for you trying to kick everybody out and replace by his Cronies....Hahahaha i said it time and time again that this man has been over rated, over hyped, low grade brains and above all only won because o ...

• NII MANTSÈ 6 years ago

Look at him..... another typical NDC foot soldier. They cannot think for themselves, but swallow hook, line and sinker everything their corrupt, clueless leaders tell them. Who told you Nana Addo never won a case? Now that th ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 6 years ago

"... Is it 4000 dollars or 5000 dollars as it is being rumoured”? the party’s chairman, Kofi Portuphy alleged at press conference in Accra Thursday"
    Has it come to this?? An opposition party using rumours as a yardstick ...

• Peter Gyan 6 years ago

Hello, how much was Mahama taking as per diem? Only 6 months and the NDC people are crying? NDC has not seen anything. I pray that NDC also goes to the Supreme Court on the 2020 elections!!!

• Yes 6 years ago

These NDC guys are not serious at all. They should shout up if they have nothing better to say

• ACCRAMAN 6 years ago

Do not wait till 2020. The president needs to be impeached for his callous ways if it is against the constitution.

Declare a vote of no confidence in the president and let parliament impeach him.

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

NDC must hire better speech writers. Their speeches in news conferences are boring, packed with unsubstantiated lies, sarcasms, and condescending attitudes! Incompetent even in opposition!

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

We have a common thief who claims he will protect our public purse. How can a thief protect our public purse?

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

NDC is only revealing their sacred. Just keep mute and see what NPP is going to do.You still have some of the stolen money that's why you're able to organize a press conference. It'll all come to an end soon.

• Paa 6 years ago

Nonsense! When Mahama was dashing V8s to NDC supporters he was not draining National coffers?

• Paa 6 years ago

I forgot about V8s as gifts to useless chiefs !!

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Yes ,akuffo addo Is stupid useless man , its because he uses drug ? He seams not to care about happening in the country

• # NDC IN PANIC MODE ! 6 years ago

Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done to Ghana he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    MAHAMA and NDC are a Dying SUN Going into a Super Nova in 2020 Election Day.!

• aborokyie abrantie 6 years ago

He deserves it. He is working honestly not like you the thieves who have stolen all our monies. Nana Addo Ayikooo

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

So you re ready for your vengeance right ?then you ve chosen a wrong time to do that,why didn't you go to court if you deserved salary for your long leave?the ndc became a judgement debt commission paying people who had no ca ...

• SASRAKU 6 years ago

One thing l have learned from NDC guys is that they don't have the sense of shame.If the NDC chairman who was the head of NADMO,who could spend over Ghc30m during 2012 elections for no catastrophic event,can now have the guts ...

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

it's too early to cry NDC the evil party

• Jos 6 years ago

Thieves quite NDC

• John Mahama Corruption. 6 years ago

Kofi Porturphy is very ugly ooo. just look at his face, very scary. Foolishness is written boldly on his face.

• Great ik 6 years ago

you ndc think as human being

• Kwasi (Bronx ny ) USA 6 years ago

Kwasia gyimi gyimi fo) ndc, I remember in 2015 Mahama and Lordina came to a restaurant here in Manhattan ny, they gave a tip of $2,500 to the waitress like really will billionaire bill gate give a tip of $2500.Some ndc"s are ...

• Nana USA 6 years ago

Just 6 months in opposition they're broke,They need to talk for people to feel their presence,and they will not talk sense,Foolish Idiots

• Dente 6 years ago

Where did Nana travel to. Never heard he travelled since he became president

• Concerned one 6 years ago

NDC must learn that such propagandas and hypocrisy sent them to opposition. Ghanaians are not stupid as some of you think.What are you telling us?During Mahama's tenure,the president and his vice were travelling together and ...

• Paul 6 years ago

Corrupt abd thieving Nana Addo, is that how to protect the national purse.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A THIEF AND MURDER. WHO SAYS THAT THIS UGLY DWARF AKUFO ADDO WHO KILLED JB DANKWA FOR RITUALS IS NOT A THIEF?. THANKS TO THE MINORITY WHO HAVE EXPOSED HIM. THIS UGLY DWARF AKUFO ADDO, IS A DAYLIGHT ARMROBBER. ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 6 years ago

THIS USELESS, BASTARD DUMMY UGLY DWARF AKUFO ADDO KILLED JB DANKWA FOR RITUALS, IS THE MOST DUMMIES EVER ON THIS PLANET. THIS UGLY DWARF WITH 3RD CLASS IN ECONOMIC IS A THIEF AND MURDER.

• MAWULI 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

that's why he has been traveling unnecessarily n stupidly

• Shinetree 6 years ago

how much was j.m was hes per dum tell us ndc thief ola ndc

• SGT. LEE 6 years ago

THIS PEOPLE NEEDS TO STOP BORROWING MONEY FROM OUTSIDE.. WHERE IS ALL THE MONEY THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT...SMH

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Always citing BOST but Ghanaians know that there is a Mafia there planted by NDC who have been causing this contamination

• Nobleman 6 years ago

Why do you behave so senselessly and irresponsibly? This is a very very cheap politics. Are you helping a valuable discourse or just having a diarrhea of thoughtlessness? Oppose constructively. You look and behave like a fa ...

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

Pourtophy, please keep mute you know all this, why didn't you advise NDC when in Powe? Hypocrite, you are only good in opposition, Actually both NPP / NDC are all crooks and wicked, we need another Rawlings

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

:::::Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

:::::5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today ...

• Kwabena in kwashieman 6 years ago

Akufo addo as a minister never took perdiem in all his travels either internally or international travels. Why would he do so now? The smearing campaign on him has never worked. It was indeed pathetic to see and hear the NDC ...