You are here: HomeNews2017 07 20Article 561142

Credit Mahama for current economic stability - NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Ahh 6 years ago

Haha I Laf enta ma?l

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

Those of you who are insulting the honourable member can you explain to us how the npp cam take credit when they don't even have money to pay themselves and other civil servants. When they have not implementated a single po ...

• Menipa 6 years ago

Hehehe so u r thinking Ghana today will have been the same if NDC had won? Wow pls come again. Let raise the discussion a bit.

• SKIPPER 6 years ago

GHANA WOULD HAVE COLLAPSE HAD NDC WON THE ELECTION...THE CORRUPTION RATE WAS TOO HIGH TO STABILIZE ANY THRIVING ECONOMY.

• alex nana yaw (nigeria) 6 years ago

Animal like u you can't even spell common can and you are here insulting NPP gvmt

• Opetuo Vi 6 years ago

Master you should know better? Can't you see that is a typography mistake,what about you common `Government' you weren't able to spell it and you are here talking about someone's mistake.@alex Nana yaw.

• Kwabena 6 years ago

Don't cherry pick. If insecurity is in the country NPP should also not be blamed.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

Now NDC nonentities educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom are talking taking credit for economy stability? really since when after Senchi forum the plan laid down is working right? What a fabulous funny fool MP no ...

• Akua Ampofowaah 6 years ago

What did the NDC left for the incoming Government. A debt and nothing.So you don't have to be lying corruption and greed and the current government is trying to fix it and you are there writing this stupid news

• Maximum 6 years ago

ATONGO YOU ARE A FOOL!!!!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

More than a Fool buddy, what policy NDC fools administration implemented after Senchi forum?NDC lack intellectuals Akwasi Bo report,he didn't listen to wise man DR Bawumia laid down strategy that is bringing the interest rate ...

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

You call this econ.stability?hmmmm!mahama is the worst Wahalla of our Gh from rawlingses and ndc blind dead stupid follow follow,party who call lizards crocos and goats dears,stipid minds bringing themselves. Thieves.

• Tt 6 years ago

Seriously??????!!!! Ghanaweb must do everything to spare us all these lame utterances coming from the useless party ndc!!!

• FACT 6 years ago

Adongo would have made sense in arguing his case with regards to the deficit and the figure they gave the IMF, which he claimed was 8.6%, instead of the 9.5% as quoted by Dr. Bawumia if the $1.6 billion dollars which Mahama a ...

• Jato P 6 years ago

Hon MP they must take the credit because they are also clearing the mess left by your government.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

Jato P THAT'S WRONG.
    MILLS/MAHAMA CLEARED THE MESS LEFT BY THIEF K4-NPP;ADAM & EVE(2000-2008).
    IN ANY CASE MAHAMA LEFT INFRASTRUCTURE-ASSESTS FOR THE CROOK SAWAKA GOVT OF AKUFOOL/BOROWMIA TO CONTINUE wae.

• JOHNSON 6 years ago

Take crefit for doing nothing? The honourable mr. Adongo has challenged your NPP to mention a single policy that shows NPP grew the economy. Infact all the economic growth are as the result of the good measures Mahama put in ...

• Kotoka. 6 years ago

Can you guys tell us what policies in 8 solid years you put in place before you ask NPP do the same. Only policies NDC put in place is Creat, Loot and Share.

• ADOFO 6 years ago

THESE NDC MEMBERS ARE CRAFTY AND LAUGHABLE . ANY GOOD THING THE NPP IS ACHIEVING WITHIN THIS SIX MONTHS, THEY CREDIT MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION. BUT WHEN THINGS ARE NOT GOING WELL ACCUSE THE INCUMBENT GOVT. YOU HAD BEEN IN POWER ...

• Menipa 6 years ago

Simple, credit JDM for economic stability, oh ok and blame NPP for all the bad things. Ghana media wake up and start asking good questions. If we Ghanaian don't want NPP to do political equalization, then we need the media t ...

• # NDC IN PANIC MODE ! 6 years ago

Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done to Ghana he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    MAHAMA and NDC are a Dying SUN Going into a Super Nova in 2020 Election Day.!

• Nii-Bi 6 years ago

I think for once, I agree with this politician. Same like some of you your parents never sat in a classroom but by the virtue of their hard effects, today you look even better than them. If you could recalled, JM told the peo ...

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Nii-Bi Mahama said he will work to fill pockets when he won, npp won instead and started the hard work of filling pockets, so stop your empty propaganda.

• JOHNSON 6 years ago

Mention a single job that Mr. Borrowmia and Nana Akadu did to change things? The credit goes to Mahama. He did not mess up Ghana like Kuffour did that is Borrowmia are fidding things easy, but yet still confused

• joe sarpong 6 years ago

Why are you people behaving this way?I mean NDC people You irritated us when you were in power you are still irritating us when you are in opposition we hand you over to everlasting mute in everlasting opposition

• Nana Yaw™ 6 years ago

We will credit him with some games and ewe slaves, it's animals like you that is keeping Ghana in the stone age, we need agenda all die be die to starthe, time to wash Ghana clean with the blood of gas and ewes

• Mark 6 years ago

Where did they bring this Adongo from.

• swash 6 years ago

Apuuuuuu

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

THE NDC PARTY IS SO BEREFT AND VOID OF IDEAS FOR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT, AS APPROPRIATELY BORNE OUT BY DR KWESI BOTCHWAY, WHO THINKS THE NDC LACKS THE INTELLECTUAL DEPTH, SO THEY ARE SCRAMBLING AROUND TO STEAL AND CLAIM NPP IDE ...

• Wofa yaw usa... 6 years ago

Yeah ndc dumsor corruption greedy nepotism knows nothing.Your founder is blood thirst fool. Yeah politics is good the wife and daughter like it.

• Moses 6 years ago

NDC has now conceded that the economy is now improving. They are however claiming the good economy resulted from the bad policies of Manama. Really? Only in NDC corrupt, incompetent land can ignorant guys like Aboongo be allo ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Agyenkwa (Minnesota) USA 6 years ago

Mahama the most useless guy I have seen, he was running the country like his private business, he and his family had Ghana In their pockets distributing v8 like pure water whiles pregnant women were dying in our hospital, I c ...

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

I think Aongo is becoming frustrated and confused, it's not a force to say something when you don't have any. You people are causing more harm to NDC for always lying.

• pk Hackman 6 years ago

Were the NDC not the same people who were telling Ghanaians we will be in darkness somewhere this time. Now you want credit for Kofi Dubai (JM). Say something better Mr MP.

• Agyenkwa (Minnesota) USA 6 years ago

Stupid ndc motherfuckers what mess did Kuffour cause,gyimi gyimii fo) who brought the nhis to Ghana, this system almost collapsed under ndc, instead of ndc government paying hospitals their claims they didn't mean while Maham ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Illiterate illiterate people illiterate NDC

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Nonsense! NDC left a huge debt, high unemployment rate, dumsor, very high interest rate, very high inflation rate, galamsey, zero% agaric growth, high dollar rate, high corruption woyome etc. If this is what you call economic ...

• Kimo 6 years ago

Why do Mps from Bolga talk about national issues when they emerge from pito bars? They argue cheaply as though Ghanaians are drunk. No, Ghanaians are not drunk Adongo.

Adongo should by now know that national economic polic ...

• Kofi Adams 6 years ago

Mahama must be a fool to put in place economic measures that would only work immediately he left office. Why didn't he let it work so we would vote for him again? Anytime NDC touches the economy, it is disaster. As soon as th ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

These imbeciles are creating jokes for us to laugh.We should credit who for the stability of the economy.What did NDC members said about the economy when NPP took over power aren't them complaining the economy is sinking and ...