You are here: HomeNews2017 07 20Article 561131

Private legal practitioner accuses EC staff lawyer of having vandetta against EC boss

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Asamoah 6 years ago

Most Ghanaians don't read, the lawyer is simply handling the petition on behalf of the EC's work colleagues. They know what they have put up with and are now ready to sing.....we need these hard evidence to act as appropriate ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Lawyer Joe Aboagye Debrah is very stupid and must be taken to the General Legal Council to be punished.

• SUPER UGLY 6 years ago

Hon. Joe Aboagye Debrah God bless the day you were born and the breast that fed you. Say Amen

• Sweetiedemo 6 years ago

Mr Debrah' please furnish us with the details. Asem be3ba dabe !!!!

• Pokua 6 years ago

Sacrifice the country for classmate comradeship? Bogus and this is why Ghana is in the sorry state in which it is. By the logic of Debrah, turn your face away from a classmate committing a crime by looting state coffers.

• francis 6 years ago

This is stupidity in the highest order. Are u saying he should withdraw the petition just because your are part if a year group ? This is absolute not nonsense. Lawyer Debrah, I know u very well too to be a very dishonest law ...

• ptga 6 years ago

So from this lawyer logic, no lawyer should handle a case that has to do with a collegue. Meaning no justice for ordujary men or women. So law school graduates has become a gang

• HADASSAH OWUSU. 6 years ago

WHAT kinna talk is this? Is this the same Joe Debrah I know. This infact is Below you. Please Spare us this. THANKS

• Little 6 years ago

Hmmmm a country run like this won't win ooo. Let's get to neutral grounds and learn what becomes of this issue impartially. Class 94 shd build the country, so God help them.

• KK 6 years ago

JOE DEBRAH; YOU ARE BEING STUPID; STOP THIS CHILDISH IDEATION OF SCHOOL MATES,YEAR GROUP,CLASSMATES ETC.
    GHANA SHOULD BE BIGGER THAN ANY INDIVIDUAL AND YOU MUST PRACTISE YOUR PROFESSION WITHOUT DISCRIMINATION IN THE BEST IN ...

• Pee 6 years ago

Joe Dee, Joe Dee. Joe Dee. Joe Dee

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

Professor Martey where art thou? Nyansafuor eeeei, Mo wo he?

• Dogo 6 years ago

That mumu association is pathetic.

• Opoku. Dansoman 6 years ago

Eiiii""" wise Ben ni? because class mates, man mates, female mates and all the mates you can think of he can't win even if he wins he would lose. what a stupid lawyer I have ever heard off name wagyimi saa

• Allotey 6 years ago

Is not the EC who started it all? She has asked the EOCO to investigate them; so what is wrong for them to ask the president to investigate her?

• issaka sani 6 years ago

Why can't we wait for investigation to commence into this matter, whether there is a case for her to answer or not.This 'intellectuals' hmmm.God save us.

• NANA ADICT 6 years ago

Is lawyer Agyemang acting for all the workers of EC? If not all then who are those he is representing. He will fail because the court cannot handle a case involving ghost are called concerned citizens. Their identity must be ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

So decades of vendetta is what is motivating this lawyer to go on such a tangent claiming he will not relent until he nails the EC boss. From the on set I saw this coming because a serious lawyer would have provided the names ...

• 3dem 6 years ago

Maxwell is just a pompous ignorant twit who doesn't how hollow he sounds.

• Ebo7 6 years ago

Debra who appointed u judge comot 4 road make the petition go on

• kofikofi 6 years ago

Because you belong to class of '94 the EC be allowed to engage in fraudulent deals? What a stupid man. Ghana is bigger than your class of '94. Ghana first.

• Paa 6 years ago

Do you think Ghana belongs to classmates and comrades ? It is very shameful for a blockhead like you to call himself a lawyer. It seems you are also complicit in the fraudulent deals. You are nothing but a nation wrecker.

• Kimono Lizard 6 years ago

This Debrah lawyer is just advertising himself. Let's not give him any more oxygen of free publicity.

• Adzo 6 years ago

By his analogy if I am sick, I go the hospital and the doctor is my classmate, I should walk away.

• Fordjour 6 years ago

This is absurd,you said nothing with respect to the substantive issue.is your so called class of 94 only existing to cover up for each other or your class exist to fight injustice and unconstitionaliity.your submission really ...

• Banza aro 6 years ago

Aboagye sounds like he rather has something against Owusu. Is he really a committed lawyer ready to defend a client who feels invaded by his/her own sister? Maybe, he was a former secret lover of the lady. Even murderers are ...

• Paul Agbolu 6 years ago

You wanted to marry Charlotte OSEI, you rejected you. Because you're poor, she was feeding you. Charlotte Kesson Smith fed u. Stupid MAXWELL OPOKU AGYEMANG. EVIL MAN

• Paul Agbolu 6 years ago

I will petition General Legal Council for the perrsonal vendetta being spearheaded by MAXWELL OPOKU AGYEMANG the senior law of evidence lecturer. He is a fraudulent lawyer who filed his own evil petition in the name of EC sta ...