I’m not scared of Akufo-Addo’s Special Prosecutor - Former Minister

Read Comments Comments (21)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS JUST A CROOKED!!

• Koklo 6 years ago

Don't jump the gun mister.

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

DEAR IF YOU ARE NOT SCARED THEN WAIT ALSO WHAT ABOUT THOSE CORRUPT MEMBERS WITHIN OUR PARTY.THOUGH AM A STRONG NDC MEMBER LET US WAIT SOON YOU WILL SEE OUR MEMBERS IN PRISON J.J. SAID IT

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

DO OUR PARTY REMEMBER THE STORY OF THE LADY ON RICE AND OTHERS SOON SGT.ANANE AND FOLLOWERS WILL SEE WHO IS A THIEF AGAIN THOSE LEADERS WHO CHOP THE PARTY MONIES PLUS WHO BUILT OUR HEAD QUARTERS WHERE THE MONIES COMES FROM

• Peace 6 years ago

The 'GUILTY' it is said, are always afraid and scared of their own shadows.'Who the cup fits, let them wear it'.Honourable former NDC Minister,Ayine, if you have nothing to hide, just relax and feel free.

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Some people are ruñning away whilst nobbody is chasing them. There will be time for reckonning.

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

This guy is very funny. He's bragging about not being scared of a bullet but, if you point a gun at him, I will bet he will holler and run like a cheetah into his hideaway.

• Cowboy 6 years ago

I THINK THE FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL IS SCARED ABOUT SOMETHING HE HAS DONE WRONG. I SUPPORT THIS SPECIAL PROSECUTOR CONCEPT BECAUSE IF NOTHING IS DONE ABOUT THE BROADAY LIGHT ROBBERY FROM THE NATIONAL PURSE, WE WILL HAVE CHANG ...

• Onukpa 6 years ago

Did I read right? "That fact that the deal was badly negotiated does not necessarily mean the participants took money or the participants are corrupt. It may be as a result of incompetence or lack of understanding of the deal ...

• Pelicles. 6 years ago

The guy is scared to the bones and you can read that from the article. A deal badly negotiated means something changed hands right? He is the one who is opposing the Special prosecutor knowing very well that he will soon be d ...

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

Just keep your cool because it is evidence that will hook ALL the NDC cohorts involved in THIEVERY.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is a wasted idiot

• Nana ewusi 6 years ago

Ghana web ur reportage always different from audio sound bytes. Is this journalism?No wonder .
    Not so sure the NDC has learnt a lesson why Ghanaians voted them out of power.
    The average Ghanaian electorate is awake.

• Dan 6 years ago

KINDLY CALL ME FOR YOUR VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS.0242161130.Just GH75

• NII MANTSÈ 6 years ago

If you're not afraid, just relax. At least you've now admitted that the infamous AMERI deal was badly or incompetently negotiated. Some of us are convinced that this also applies to majority of the contracts awarded under the ...

• dereck 6 years ago

Nana time is tickening on you.7 months and no one is in bars orinside cell.we voted for you specifically on corruption.If you will fail on anything please not on corruption,because people are living under a curse when those a ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

WHY CRY ON A SPLIT MILK.

AS AN EDUCATED,TRAINED LAWYER WITH A PHD TITLE IN LAW, ARE YOU NOT AWARE, SPECIAL PROSECUTERS ARE '''INDEPENDENT LAWYERS'' APPOINTED BY GOVERNMENT WHEN ITS OWN OFFICIALS ARE INVOLVED IN SERIOUS CAS ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

CORRECTION.

CLINTON WAS THE PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATRES AND NOT GHANA.

SOORY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE CAUSED.

• inercycl 6 years ago

He accepted to do a job he knew he was not competent to carry out.He still did it anyways! What was the only probable motive? He would have to explain to the special prosecutor! One thing however is certain.The Ameri negotiat ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

If you're innocent and not scared or guilty, why do you comment? One thing NDC apparatchiks should take notice though is that the Special Prosecutor won't be biased; everyone found guilty of embezzlement will be jailed accord ...