You are here: HomeNews2017 07 20Article 560883

NPP gurus angry with Akufo-Addo galamsey pledge

Read Comments Comments (17)

• KK 6 years ago

Alhaji write sensible things and stop fooling wai!
    No npp member is against galamsey fight!
    NDC only thinks about staying in office and looting the state rather than doing what would benefit Ghanaians!
    Akoromfo) part ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

WILL YOU STINKING-BIG-MOUTHED Bature stop your pains-hatred of NANA ADDO?

• uncle boo 6 years ago

I am NPP card holder with my household,I was very sad and anoyed when I heard that PLEDGE. This should not come from a seasoned polician like him.

• SANKARA 6 years ago

You are stupid to think that way . What do want? The galamsey to continued ? While rivers and forestry being destroyed? What is wrong with our people? Keep fighting the menace Mr. President

• Kwame 6 years ago

Immediately I saw the heading I knew the story would come from that worthless newspaper.

• PHILIP 6 years ago

Can't any one accuse Nana addo? Even christ were accused

• Edem 6 years ago

Gutter journalism and self confessed bribe taker.credibility is zero

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

No wonder where it is coming from it is not the NPP but the NDC crooks are using imaginary names to write these false stories and may God judge them all. As for this Bature it is only in Ghana he can be a journalist

• The minister 6 years ago

If npp doesn't come again for second, third and even fourth time then who comes , corrupt and children party NDC? Tofeakwa

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

GURUS WITHOUT NAMES......BATURE 'GO TAYA PAPA'.

• Mildred 6 years ago

My friend even if Nana doesnt take it again, NDC is not the next option. Power has eluded them forever.We shall try a third party.Akronfour!

• Mildred 6 years ago

They think they are sabotaging the govt as a way of coming back to power.Even if Npp doesn't come up,NDC is never the next choice.Never!why don't we try a different one?We are not short minded anymore

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

If you are a true follower of the president, you would have to pick up his comments go about educating the masses the dangers of galamsey. It degrades the environment, thus paving the way for the poverty they strive to end. ...

• Sam Ayi -Kwabena Marfo 6 years ago

Let's not forget that some NPP members have also got a have in the so called galamsey and as such it's not good thing for them . What is wrong with someone trying to fight evil doers who are not only depriving Ghana of what b ...

• Regina Amagyei 6 years ago

NPP gurus should think of the nation not party winnings.

• JESSICA GAINUS 6 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians please,please,don't sign any agreement with China or any foreign country who doesn't believe the doctrine of Jesus Christ.Ghanaian s country it's self is a Christian country.Don't give way to used their billi ...

• Akwasi Frimpong 6 years ago

These so called NPP gurus need to get a life. Find better things to criticize the President about. He is vowing to end galamsey. I don't see what the problem is. These people are full of it .
    They are probably in the ...