You are here: HomeNews2017 07 20Article 560759

Disclose my accusers or I sue – EC boss tells lawyer

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Tylenol, USA 6 years ago

Nigerian Whore, "Alata Ashawo" I'm In The Petition. This is in defense of the rule of law and democratic principles.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• OKELEKE 6 years ago

SACK THIS WOMAN ASAP

• Zargon 6 years ago

You npp are funny.... you want to see the real Ndc manifest in this country?? You want to remove her so that you can manipulate the election?? No way... Ghanaians will see all the fake promises you have made and the failure t ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

leave her alone. sue them if they threaten to take ur job

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Ghanaians are taking thins for granted. Why should we sit down unconcerned to allow John Dramani Mahama to give such position to Maame Alata Charlotte Osei as our EC boss?
    This can never ever happened in any part of the wor ...

• ADU 6 years ago

Defining who a Ghanaian is. and who is more Ghanaian than the other. I you say these people are fools they dont get it. But foolishness is in their veins even when they leave abroad.

• Atu zongo 6 years ago

Charlotte can't do anything, she is a political criminal and must be impeached immediately and tried, she is a disgraced to African women and must be sacked and must explained the Logo... !!!!
    Shame Charlotte osei shame. .

• Kodua 6 years ago

Stupid ashanti. You people belong to the bush with animals...

• Alaji 6 years ago

We are stupid good we belong to the bush, majority of food you toilet, you eat from the Ashanti bush, so I dare you to stop eat from the Ashanti bush, abuwaa, cow, you call some one stupid, pig, you ugly face like u.

• Kodua 6 years ago

Abua your mother is the whore..

• ADU 6 years ago

you would be repatriated very soon. your mother is a mother fucking whore.

• Andaamu 6 years ago

Tylonel u call yourself. If u don't know your history ask your father. Or to let you know, your demised grandmother was fucked at mokolla during the PNDC era and could not handle the pain so she started door to door prostitut ...

• Abdullah 6 years ago

Andaamu why insult NDC / PNDC. Can't believe you are under the umbrella.

• asem 6 years ago

this is the reason why Ghana will continue to be stagnant. What are the petitioners afraid of? I supposed they have a list with their names with their signatures appended to their names. I was expecting their lawyers to attac ...

• Geithner. 6 years ago

Go ahead Charlotte . Bring it on . We will see you in court. This is not Nigeria.
    This is Ghana.

• Independentstalking 6 years ago

If she is Nigerian u r Sudanese idiot..why npp lying so much about anything..what makes her Nigerian...? Even if her parents r Nigerian she was born in Ghana and remains Ghanaian ...jealousy 'll kill u all mother fuckers..go ...

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

It is premature for the EC boss to ask for the disclosure of the identities of her accusers, and her lawyers should have advised her accordingly, instead of threathening a court action. If the petition is sustained by the Pre ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

One day an old woman walked into a shop and got some dog food, she went to pay for it and the cashier said you can't buy that dog food we need evidence that you have a dog, so she bought in her dog and she got the dog food. T ...

• Kwabena 6 years ago

I think if you have grounds to sue, you should just go ahead and sue. What will you do to your accusers? Cane them? You can only take them to court so just go ahead.

• Godwin, Chicago. 6 years ago

Those who are behind the petition need to be identified to enable her pursue legal action again them. In the first place, their names should have been identified before the office of the president accepted the petition. you c ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

Nobody is scared of your threat to sue. You, Charlotte Osei, is the one who should be scared. The truth is what matters. Truth is going to matter in Ghana again.

• Zargon 6 years ago

Let their names be mentioned... they lied as they are all npp members who wants to scheme... but they will fail.. you people do not want ghana to see peace do you??? Fools

• cape coast boy 6 years ago

God bless my home land ghana

• Alaji 6 years ago

Asem kese bi Reba u where will u go, use your mouth say good things

• JKT LONDON. 6 years ago

Can someone please tell EC Boss what did she want the name of her accusers for, for security reasons
    Those who blew the whistle at GYEEDA are now receiving death treat Text Messages
    ao is impossible for her to get the na ...

• KWEKU MANU 6 years ago

When you got the position the first you did
    was to sack the old workers for no reason.
    B'cos of your evil mentality now it's your
    turn, this is real divine intervention

• Zargon 6 years ago

You people don't want peace in this country... you think you can do anything you want in this country??? Huh??? Evil party but we will not allow you fools because ghana does not belong to npp.. you don't want Ndc to manifest ...

• Alaji 6 years ago

Zargon or what u can do anything, if u people a man stand up like see a real men who can pass on fire, catch a bullet and fight like air tray we have been in dark. Just we don't want to do anything stupid, as I am writing I k ...

• Rytis 6 years ago

This is what "All accused persons" should do. Partition without names and signatures. Are the petitioners "ghost". ONLY un-intelligent people will be against the EC request

• Osono 6 years ago

No wonder politicians take us for a ride.Most NPP men commenting here are dumb ass people. I guess they don't even understand what's happening. You think your party members can use "concerned illiterate people "to remove the ...

• razak seini 6 years ago

This attention seeking lawyer who can not disclose his clients.shame unto this lawyer. Cant u see that it a cantata show. Get seriouse mr lawyer.

• Thomas 6 years ago

You don't need to know the people. EC is not your fathers property. EC is a public office so just defend yourself or you resign.

What defence r u talking? U r indeed illiterate and very stupid..so u mean I can sue u in court that u stole my goat and I don't show up to the court and the judges 'll just say defend urself...this is just a common sense onl ...

• ABOAGYE 6 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)

• gyeeda sada, ford export woyome, Maha 6 years ago

This is not what we want to hear from Mahama's girlfriend. We want to know if all or any of the accusations are truthful or not. There is no need for suing or redress. We want this Nigerian prostitute to answer the questions ...

Lack of knowledge my children parish..u r so illiterate to the core..if indeed all that's said is true then why r they afraid to come forward since their party npp is in power..she cannot respond if the accusers don't show up ...

• Banku 6 years ago

Kudoos madam Osei.
    This is a fool and a stupid lawyer and a sympathizer of the N.P.P.

• Emperor 6 years ago

Ashanti and Akyem mischief

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

EC MUST GOO AND WILL GOO WITH HER NDC,MAHAMA WOMANIZER,ATOPAHENE FOR EVER PERIOD