You are here: HomeNews2017 07 19Article 560684

Rev. Korankye Ankrah clears air on Denkyira 'curse'

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kwabena 6 years ago

You follow the bible blindly

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

Kwasia like him which good leader was he talking about, Major Mahama? He was a good leader to who? He was just a major in the army and is he the only major in the forces?

• Abotsi 6 years ago

Go to Denkyira oboasi and establish your church there. They need you more than those in Accra.

• Paa 6 years ago

Ther is nothing wrong with Apostle General's sermon. He is speaking the truth and offering wise counsel !

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

The truth hurts, but that's what it is

• Accra guy 6 years ago

Rev.Sam must know that this is not the first curse.God had turned entire community into rock before.The chief and elders of the town know about it.Every two years they go and pour liberation.You must go and pray for there.

• kojo 6 years ago

is that all we know, curses and prophecies of death to people?
    By the way what has the incident that happened in Denkyirah have to do with the Rev. Ankrah?

• The sword 6 years ago

Can this guy also strike a balance as to how to deal with the authorities who were using the millitary to bully the poor community people by taking away their lands for galamsey? Destroying their water bodies which cause po ...

• partrioctic citizen 6 years ago

Finding means to make money from the people of Denkyira.

• Man of peace 6 years ago

It seems people have rejected Denkyira Obuasi for what happened.But we should remember what Jesus said in Luke 13.Politicians,pastros,chiefs and many of us are in one way or the other killing and people we may even be aware ...

• Charlotte Osei 6 years ago

Is he now coming out after doing some thinking? By their fruits we shall know them!

• Yaw 6 years ago

If what u are saying is true then JJ Rawlings should have vanished from this earth with his wife Nana Konadu and children long time before now! But their daughter is in parliament!

• Hahahahha 6 years ago

If that is how God operate he would'nt have bothered himself t ok die. We all do worse things. Come again.
    I don't think it is necessary for him to make a comment on this issue if that is he thinks

• Hahahahha 6 years ago

I and him and allof us kill people with our ego but God has not curse us.
    This is a cheap prophecy