You are here: HomeNews2017 07 19Article 560654

I will give Akufo-Addo 10% for his six months work done – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Onaapo 6 years ago

This pig-like brute call Koku Anyidoho is the most stupid creature in the form of human being in Ghana.

• Kwasea Bi Nti 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho and few elements like him contributed massively to NDC loss in the December elections. I thought he will learn some sense but is still fooling

• akonoba 6 years ago

You were in comfortable lead and yet lost the election.

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

BRAVO,MR PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO!EXTRAORDINARY AWAITS YOU,NANA.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

What is wrong with this fool? Which government in the world fulfils its campaign promises in the first 6 months? Then Mahama would have scored negative 20% within the same time period. Wait, the special prosecutor will arriv ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP cohort members will not accept the political realities of the day that Nana is under performing and deserves a 10 per cent score for his inability to perform. Rather NPP has gone back to its old game of cronyism, ineffici ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Koku you are two generous. Where did they get the 10% ? The only Nana Addict and his buffoons manage to do is to unleash invisible And Delta Forces on Ghanaians. They borrowed ghs40billion in four months, Accra is very filthy ...

• Paa 6 years ago

You want him to take 6 months to fix what you fucked up in 8 years?

• Geithner. 6 years ago

And take a bath

• Agbesi 6 years ago

Who cares about this fool Ayidoho talking, ether 10 or 0 is we vote for npp so say whatever you want to say we take it as foolish talk

• Counselor 6 years ago

Agbesi, unfortunately the Ghananian electorate is paying attention and NPP will a pay a hefty price for nonperformance in 2020!

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

That means 90% because with 44.4, he declared NDC was in a comfortable lead.

• Wango 6 years ago

I really don't understand why people waste their precious time on this guy,we want to read from constructive people

• Mankind 6 years ago

Koku must rate Mahama 1% in his 5 years as President

• Counselor 6 years ago

Mahama did a better job within the first six months of his presidency and he would have received a B+.

• GG 6 years ago

BIGGEST FOOL EVER
    AHHH AND HE WENT TO ACHIMOTA SCHOOL... NO WONDER HE WAS SACKED. FOOLISH GUY!!!!!

• Danny 6 years ago

Will also give NDC 5% for 8 years performance

• RAO 6 years ago

Just as NDC is comfortably in the lead and Mahama is winning and you are not corrupt.

• Emo 6 years ago

Dickhead,i don't expect anything positive from you.if Nana is getting 10% then Mahama would have gotten 0.001%

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo is a wicked evil

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Yes he is but he is your president if you don't like it that kindly go buy poison and drink..

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

his face is like toilet

• Odikro 6 years ago

.. looking and talking like those fat pigs at the Aflao border. Idiot

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

How competent is this man, Koku, to assess Nana? What work did Mahama and NDC do in their first six months apart from planning THIEVERY? This man has not grown over the years and always displays his very 'little mind'.

• Jack Moro 6 years ago

Mahama was still in first gear even after 12 months ! How stupid is Koku to make such a comment!

• Adoginiga Aloysius 6 years ago

"When asked about the average performance of the President on a scale of 1 to 100, the Deputy General Secretary of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), Koku Anyidoho said he will grade President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Am always ashamed to read any article titled Anyidoho because I know there will be nothing meanful out of it. Beside we thank Allah for 10% meaning at the end every year they can get 20 so 20×4years = 80% that is gona be ...

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Look at this baboon Idiot! We don`t need your very stupid brains if you have any.

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Rotten-mouthed drunkard like this moron.

• Joe 6 years ago

If you listen to this Koku Anyidoho, one will say he has no brains at all. How can you judge a government based on 6 months in government. Even this Koku judged NPP government only 2 months in office saying they have not be ...

• WHERE IS IT 6 years ago

What kind of intelligence does Koku have to rate anything? Where is it? Where is his intelligence to rate anybody let alone Akufo-Addo? It doesn't exist please. Give me a break!!!

• Asa 6 years ago

Who is dis pig human scoring 10% he can score 0% who cares. That's NDC for u.

• Edem 6 years ago

Obviously you set your questions and marking scheme which is an entire deviation of what majority of Ghanaians want.A baby crawls before walking

• Counselor 6 years ago

Edem, Ayidoho questions were relevant since they pertain to changing the economic trajectory of Ghana. Unfortunately, your Nana under performedduring the said period!

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Desperate koku the president doesn't need your marks for nothing onaapo

• Ritewing 6 years ago

You certainly have no capacity to evaluate President Nana Addo's work. Koku Anyidoho must be day dreaming, still not recovered from his famous quote: President Mahama is in a comfortable lead.

• Kobi 6 years ago

I thought you'll give Nana 0. Your 10 means Nana is 100

• Nana Kwame 6 years ago

How long can a person contain frustration before he collapses. Somebody please advise this Koku Anyidoho before he suffers this fate. Koku, by your utterances, you are gradually making you self irrelevant in the political lan ...

• Baba Alhaji, UK 6 years ago

if 6 months = 10%
    then 48 months=?

• alonzo 6 years ago

Teacher Wee Koku Ayidoho, Nana Addo does not need your grade. It is not you who can judge Nana Addo's performance. What do you know. You are visionless and you are valueless. What have you achieved since you completed your s ...

• ali 6 years ago

itvis not a subtitude for NDC cod we know them as nation wreckers.he can score 5% it I'd better of ur stealing

• watata 6 years ago

10 percent of what. Look at some one giving 10 percent.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Why wouldn't you? You are ass dumb as it gets.apuu

• witness at that time 6 years ago

Anidaho is the 2ND Ugliest person after Asiedu Nketia

• Kwame 6 years ago

You are such an idot

• Aya 6 years ago

So called koku anyidoho have you forgotten the money Woyomen gave to you. You will very soon go to JAIL on that. All the IDIOTS who stole from the state their times are coming. Koku it's better you play a back seat roll and ...

• Tom 6 years ago

You might not even survive the next NDC Congress where you will definitely be voted out, so no one cares what you say about Nana Addo.

• Frank 6 years ago

Your assessment needs a lot to be desired. I believe in your schooling you were given 10 percent often. Did you like it?

• Justice 6 years ago

I don't understand some people why can't you make your point without attacking people's personality or insulting them

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 6 years ago

Grade mahama 100%% for stealing our money. Foolish idiot.

Animal like being.

Jail them Nana.

Fools

• Abraham 6 years ago

Roads? Anyidaho I thought the supreme leader of ndc ex president jdm finished all road networks in Ghana. You guys showed us a glossy green book full of massive infrastructural developments especially roads. Didn't you?

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

Who cares
    Prof.will soon glade you,and you will know who you are and where you stand in life.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Thank God the person Ndc claimed ll never be president re today rating him,you even rated him zero as a candidate,you said he was an oldman,Koku go and throw your father away because he's old today and never grow old yourself ...