Comment to Article
07-19 03:58
Mr Loud Mouth
This is the beginning of what await loud mouth
(click to comment on this comment)
07-19 03:58
Here we go!!!
This Abronye and his equally ugly, village lawyer, uncle from BA should face the full rigour of the laws. So shall it be to that small Kwahu boy who has been named MD without working experince.
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
07-19 04:05
KWASEA BI NTI ADAMS AYEYIE
MR ABRONYE AND YOUR UNCLE OBIRI BOAHEN ARE NOW FIGHTING IT ALONE
SMAPANY
07-19 04:06
Thank goodness for that
Kudos to the judge, for not descending into the gutter with Obiri Boahene. I can understand Abronye bcos he's 'nobody' but Boahene, ohh no no.... the level of arrogance is just too much.
Nyameke
07-19 04:14
Re: Court throws out Abronye, Obiri-Boahen case ag
Whoever put this story up is the most useless writer ever!!!! What kind of heading is this? Court throws out abronye case when it was Kofi Adams who made the case against them. Smh change ur headline else ghanaweb is useles
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
KWAME
07-19 05:06
Kwame or who, I think it not akan, so listen to what you pronounce
jim
07-19 05:14
DO YOU READ TO UNDERSTAND?
What are you talking?Abronye and Obiri -Yeboah challenged Kofi Adam's case against them and the judge has thrown their challenge out.Read well before you comment,please.
The citizen
07-19 05:16
ABRONYE KOFI ADAMS DOGFIGHT
You also failed to read the story properly.They have asked the court to dismiss Kofi Adams case against them.The court rejected their arguments based on the grounds detailed in the story.
Paul Binder
07-19 05:45
Aaaaaaaah where from this stupid kwame? This is not twi oooooo. It is English. Aboa
poka
07-19 06:05
Kwame, this is comprehension reading
This is comprehension
Fakum
07-20 01:46
ur 'head is dead'. stop commenting here
myles
07-19 06:06
Thank Kwame, I read the report over and over yet I can't understand what the reporter is reporting on. Ghana ebb, please wake up
@Kwame
07-19 06:08
Kwame, Pls go back to school and stop the ignorance and the lack of understanding. Pls let an educated person interpret what has been written.
IB
07-19 06:49
Kwame, can you read?
You are definitely tibonkoso. Continue to shake your dumb head. Take reading classes before you criticise others bcos you are useless
pilolo
07-19 07:08
Drink deep or taste not
If you think education is expensive, try ignorance. ee dey cost pass!
haruna
07-19 07:21
I don't think the heading is wrong, instead Abronye and co entering defence of the suit filed by Adams against them for the proceedings to start, they rather brought a different suit/case seeking to throw out Kofis suit, if a
Enock
07-19 08:14
I came across this online, I hope it can help educate us on the motion to dismiss filed by Abronye and co. "A motion to dismiss is a legal document that asks the court to “throw out” a case. The motion is usually fil
Enock
07-19 08:45
See oooo.
Kwame , Jim, citizen, etc see how many of you cannot pass comprehension before always insulting people on Ghana web.
21st century boy.
07-19 10:12
Kwame read before you make your case, the filed a motion for the case to be dismissed. The judge in her wisdom deemed other wise and judiciously dismissed it
Garba
07-19 13:35
Get yourself educated
I laugh enter free SHS!
Kweku trouble
07-20 00:41
POOR OBIRI-BOAHEN AND ABRONYE
Is Obiri-Boahen really a lawyer?Oh,Abronye,poor soul.I hope the state will foot some of his bill for him.He was retrieving stolen government vehicles after all.
Adanko[the digger]
07-19 05:10
A fool will always be a fool if he can't advice himself or if his mouth can't bring out something for people to also think of.
jim
07-19 05:11
Is unfortunate that anybody can comment here how can you insult ghanaweb when you are not up-to the standard
David Andam Kasoa
07-19 05:43
Kofi Adams vs obiri
Obiri is the most stupid lawyer in Ghana. W
Brainsman
07-19 06:09
Hmmm go and defend urselves, since u peoples do anything anyhow do u people think Ghana Justice system belong to u this people. Fire burn u all.
Isaac.Italy
07-19 06:18
hmmmmmm Asem ooooooo Ghana,eeeeeiiii what a country we live in
Sagacious
07-19 06:25
Abronye is illiterate and a villager
There is time for everything. NPP will never stay in power forever. How born dog? How born Abronye by mistake?
James Congo
07-19 06:40
You also don't understand English grammar just like Kwame
Rob
07-19 06:56
obiri must change for good
A once upon good lawyer like mr obiri shld not reduce himself to the status of a serial talker. The lustre and shine associated with him has been disolved by his style of politcking. Its not good for his political life. Chang
razak seini
07-19 07:07
Yea the battle faild has been drawn. Let our big moth Abranye and Obiribuahene
S. K. A
07-19 07:12
Goat fight
They are are friends. Even if Kofi Adams wins he would not execute the judgement.
Albert
07-19 07:22
Good lesson
The Judge was on point and those guys should prepare to smell pepper
Atisco
07-19 08:03
Case thrown out
Happy reading your comments. What this means is,the Rule of Law under this dispensation is working so see how u are happy.Good. Now when those that have chopped Ghanaians cash unlawfully are captured,please don't come cryin
Good boy
07-19 08:23
DID NANA ADDO TAKE ANYBODY TO COURT FOR DEFAMATION
There is nothing that NDC ANIMALS did not say about Nana Addo before the elections. But he did not take anybody to court. These NDC FOOLS think that Ghana belongs to them. Even Nana Addo's daughter has not taken anybody to co
Akonta
07-19 08:53
Re: DID NANA ADDO TAKE ANYBODY TO COURT FOR DEFAMA
Akonta, you're such a stupid fellow. If Akuffo-addo fails to drag people to court, it's because the accusations are TRUE!!!! He can't defend himself. When can Kennedy Agyapong dared him to sack the BOST CEO and he will reveal
Kpoliatenukpo
07-19 10:04
Smallvboy
Kofi Adams should be careful. They will do this to fool the society they are not bais or target others tribally. So when they are in full flight prosecuting people society may not be in the least suspicion of their tribal ha
21st century boy.
07-19 10:07
ugly addo
Question of the year. "Good afternoon, my name is Bernard Avle, I work at Citi FM. Mr President, I remember during the campaign, yourself and the Vice President expressed worry about the level of debt that Ghana was incurrin
Citizen
07-19 10:19
Cassava and plantain thieves
He handle cases involved in chicken and cassava thieves cases
Akufo Addo
07-19 10:23
Ooh!!!!!! We were made to believe that Obiri Boahen is a lawyer, but as for Abronye we knew he is a cassava farmer in abronye cottage so let's bear with him. But as for the Deputy General Secretary NA WAA O
JOE SMART
07-19 19:44
A fool is always a fool whether he goes to law school or not.
JOE SMART
07-19 19:50
This backward illiterate Abroye is simply a villager.His utterances are just too awkward
Jeans
07-20 06:14
en
Buy & Sell
(31,656)
(18,119)
(13,747)
(1,541)