You are here: HomeNews2017 07 19Article 560359

I understand Ken Agyapong; he is not a threat – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (34)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Citizen. 6 years ago

Iranian President Hassan Rouhani's brother detained
    • 16 July 2017
    • The brother of Iranian President Hassan Rouhani, Hossein Ferydoun, has been detained, a judiciary spokesman says. Mr Ferydoun failed to meet the bail ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• pilolo 6 years ago

You are just weak. ken is president now

• Sankara 6 years ago

Kwasi Adade gyimii nkoaa, what exactly are you saying, what has that got to do with the topic.

Abodam nsem nkoaa, massa if u have nothing say just shut up

• Stevo 6 years ago

This president is the most smarter president l have ever seen politi talking with respect Nana you are Fabulous

• Kofi 6 years ago

Look at his dirty ugly dwarf evil face .what is the smarter about him useless murderer Nana Addo the dead walking corrupt, tribalism, double incompetent president. He knows Hon.Ken will disgrace him he play the fool.

• doth 6 years ago

Shwe ni gyimieeee be.

• Kenny 6 years ago

I pray to God that you will be forgiven for the comment you've spewed on this platform against the first gentleman of our beloved land Ghana. May there not be any curse visiting the entire family of yours if even you have one ...

• Addae 6 years ago

Hahahahaha you think so?he knows very well that if Ken is not pampered he will reveal a lot of secrets that will affect his government.

• MATH PROFESSOR 6 years ago

Nana did pretty well by not airing NPP's dirty laundry in public. His comments were spot on. I hope he finds time to have a chat in private with Ken and show him some love. I believe that is all Ken is looking for.

• Kweku 6 years ago

"Regarding Kennedy Agyapong’s comments, I am not surprised at where he is going. I have been in the same party with Ken for many years and so I understand him and we know ourselves very well…"

I think the President wan ...

• Give desailly the job 6 years ago

My friend, you don't know English well yourself. There is nothing wrong with what he said since he is using the language in a Ghanaian context. Americans say 'different than'. Language is a tool of communication. A good co ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

But that is exactly what I am saying. It is you talking about "wrong" and "right" or who knows better English. I am just making an observation not passing judgment. And I have an observation about your "cultural milieu". Othe ...

• doth 6 years ago

Gyimiiiiiiii. He should think in Spanish. Why some ppl fool like that. Ebi ur Father way brought English to Ghana.

• Kweku 6 years ago

Fuck off too. Because no bi my papa bring Englis to Ghana so if president don talk Twinglish, mek I no say? Na u bi gyimi wey dey tink so!!

• Kumasi boy Belgium 6 years ago

Anyone who did not disagree Ken agyapong did not want ghana to be a peaceful country he always say ghana first

• ERIC AKUFFO DENSU 6 years ago

Mr president well done i really like your optimisms
    Ghanaians' must learn from u .God be with you Mr.President

• ERIC AKUFFO DENSU 6 years ago

Mr.President well done I really like your optimisms

• abdul Karim Tamale. 6 years ago

My president thank you and may the Allmigti Allah bless you and your vise and all the NPP farmly and the whole Ghanaians.

• Kennedy Agyapong Papa Kote wai 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong thinks he has money send so he can say anything he likes, sometimes l think he act like a kid who's so naive and thinks his worth makes him dignified but he has to no the more one talks the more nuisance his ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Why was Kwabena Agyepong suspended?

• yaw 6 years ago

Nonsense God should bless who every politician will account for his/her deeds bcuz every politician is a criminal nd single room is been built-in hell for them Nonsense

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 6 years ago

What did you guys expect the 'sleeping on the job' President to respond to this question? Ken has him in his pocket. He's got him by the jugular; therefore the clueless Kwaku Akufo Addo dare not dare Ken, lest Ken blows his c ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo is too ugly paaa wooooo

• Apotro...apuuuu 6 years ago

Can you create human being..wo nana tw3 wai

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• British man 6 years ago

I would say the few. Ghanaian journalists and the English language.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

HE IS NOT A THREAT? PRESIDENT YOU WILL REALIZE RATHER TOO LATE.

• Humble kwame 6 years ago

Pls is it right for Ghana Police to unseat us from a bus when the driver isn't conforming with their set rules?

I'm a nurse at 37, as at 6:30 am today our trotro bus was em pounded by a police at Shaishe. I dnt have a prob ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

He couldn't have challenged ken because he knows it would've disastrous.
    He may not have been involved in electoral fraud but ken & co organised to steal the vote for him.
    What can he say that the boat MD didn't give NPP mo ...