You are here: HomeNews2017 07 18Article 560301

Mahama stokes fire in NDC

Read Comments Comments (49)

• I & I 6 years ago

By the end of Nana's second term as President, ndc will be dead for good: Yaamutu!!!!

• Daniel Amanor 6 years ago

NDC can never break down as you're wishing, you shoy rather pray for your nana addo

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

Sankofa JDM we missed you..Nana is in Akua Donkor class

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

Did you mean Akua Donkor the spokesperson of JDM?

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Don't you see your Nana Addo has failed Ghanaians in advance? You're raising Nana Addo above Almighty God, who has the power to make people successful! Is Nana Addo the owner of Ghana? He will fail in every aspect of Governan ...

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

Nana cannot be raised above God that's why he always said "THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S".

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Steve, this slogan is fake mocking Almighty God's mighty power. Nana Addo still deals with fake and false Pastors are his mentors. He has withdrawn the battle into the hands of these mortal men , say Owusu Bempah and the like ...

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Are you Almighty God? Listen to this, " YOU ARE MEN , YOU ARE NOT GOD , What Jehovah plan will surely come to pass , not the wishes of mortal men. You are always degrading Almighty God, making yourselves deity, above the reac ...

• Yaa Porno 6 years ago

The only thing his actions is leading to is to unfortunately confine the NDC to a longterm opposition benches when it has the opportunity to bring a new face into Ghanaian Polictics to chart a new course for the country.

M ...

• SASABONSAM 6 years ago

Indeed, these people are delusional criminals. They tried to con Ghanaian voters with this Nigerian 419 actor Osuofi but we were smart enough to reject them and it seems they have not learnt any lessons. Let them bring back t ...

• Agblimah 6 years ago

Don't get it

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

My friend, just ignore The Daily Rubbish.

Mahama will be President again coming 2020, Mahama Sankofa,

• Jack 6 years ago

You FOOOOOOL, vote Nana for in 2020 again for a better future.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Would you want to bet on that? He can never be prez of Ghana again. Is he the only one NDC have got?

• No more taani.President in Ghana 6 years ago

Mpeepeefuo have ruined Ghana

• Otaani Mahama was a failure 6 years ago

No.more.Peepeeni. president

• Kofi Babone 6 years ago

What can Mahama achieve in 3yrs that he has not been able to achieve as a Vice or President.

In the unlikely even he wins an election , in the unlikely case that he becomes the NDCs falgbearership he would only have 1term ...

Kofi is your stupid father and mother who will destroy NDC not Mahama

• ELVIS_Germany 6 years ago

So called Daniel amanor, YOU ARE VERY STUPID GUY, U'RE NOT CIVILIZED OF USING SUCH IDIOT WORDS ON KOFI. HOW DARE YOU ! That's why u all suffering in Ghana there. Where were u born ?

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

You're all ashamed of yourselves. May God forgive you your sins. Amen!

• Buju B. 6 years ago

The Obvious choice JM

• Chief amankwa 6 years ago

This guy want to return and build VP PALACEBFOR $14m
    Mahama has no shame ..
    We need a true revolution
    What jj did is incomplete revolution

• Yakubu Olando, Maamobi 6 years ago

I have never come across a stupid and an idiot like John Mahama. He is only trying to destroy the party before he dies. A criminal like him.

• Bawumia 6 years ago

JDM sankofa

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

He has begun wasting looted money he stole from Ghanaians.More over he is power drunk and still cannot think properly.Folks he has unfinished business of stealing our money the gold and the bauxite he could not sold to Ibrahi ...

• PHILIP 6 years ago

Npp news files

• Koku Amevor-Kesedufia 6 years ago

NDC IS BECOMING A KEY SOAP CONCERT PARTY. IT'S A HIGH TIME MAHAMA LED ADMINISTRATION SHOULD MOVE AWAY & ALLOW NEW FACES TO EMERGE. PEOPLE LIKE HANA TETTEH, OMANI BOAMAH, JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF MUST NOT SURFACE ANYMORE. WHY?

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is corrupt in all his ways to achieve for himself.
    What he is doing now is a form of corruption.

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Brew Brown 6 years ago

When the special prosecutor starts his work, then we shall know those in the previous administration parading themselves as flag bearers could survive or not. My advice to Sylvester Mensah is not & never to make a mess of him ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today th ...

• Agyei Kingsley 6 years ago

I love John mahama.I'm for JM for 2020.

• Gyimah Ankoana 6 years ago

The npps should let what they are seeking be. The should allow the NDC be in opposition for 200 years for all they care. And stop blaspheming the innocent mahama . if mahama will come again or not does it concern them?

• Mohammed 6 years ago

Jm for 2020

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA KWASEA YOU DID HAVE YOUR CHANCE, GREEDY BASTARD

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Easy work for NPP

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

BEFORE HE GOES. MAHAMA IS EVIL WICKED, HE WANTS TO SPLIT NDC PERIOD

• NDC man 6 years ago

Aaawww the confused and curse party NDC again sobing again.NDC is just in a turmoil

• Keane 6 years ago

Corrupt presidents 2017
    Panama - arrested
    Brazil - arrested
    South Korea - arrested
    Mahama 2018 (100% arrested martinis Dubai South Africa funds .......)

• Kojo 6 years ago

People should not think that Mahama can win election again in Ghana. Those are people deceiving themselves . How? So ndc has nobody to lead the party? Shame

• Lucky - ny. 6 years ago

Kodzo Keglo, please hold your fire. I don't really see your problem unless you want to be a spoiler. JDM is definitely coming back so don't start knocking heads together.

• Richmond, Maryland 6 years ago

People who are dreaming that Mahama can never be president again better revise their notes with this bit of information. In the 1990s long term president Matthew Kerekou of Benin was soundly beaten by newcomer Nicephore Soglo ...

• As are Bediako Kumasi 6 years ago

This same characters calling themselves.....sent ndc to opposition but whether they like it or not JDM will surely come back in Jesus Name

• Tuffour 6 years ago

The NPP is afraid of NDC and that is why they are making too much noise. Nana can never break JM's record of development, even if he is given 2 terms. Ken Agyepong have dealt with the criminal NPP. No more stealing of votes i ...

• SASABONSAM 6 years ago

How can the NPP be afraid of somebody they just beat so miserable barely seven months ago? Do you have any brain at all? The guy has not yet finished treating the wounds inflicted on him and you fools are clamoring for him to ...

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

GHANAIANS DONT NEE CORRUPT,WEAKED,CRIMINAL MAHAMA PERIOD