You are here: HomeNews2017 07 18Article 560102

NPP government secretly accepts 43 controversial vehicles

Read Comments Comments (13)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Sarah 6 years ago

If some one thinks dead goat is coming back, it must be a joke. Nana is the president and the cars are for the presidential fleet so he must take them even though he has to probe how they wee purchased. They are not for dead ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

I do not think this man really sane. He is on drugs.

• Oman Ba Pa 6 years ago

Must they get your approval, or that of parliament, before receiving the cars?

• General 6 years ago

What is secret about accepting it. This intellectual dishonest. So then the government should abandon every project of the past government

• may 6 years ago

hhmmmm, that's Ghana for you. we are watching

• ASEM 6 years ago

WHAT IS SO SECRET ABOUT THESE MOTOR VEHICLES THAT WILL SURELY BE RUNNING ON GHANA STREETS?
    WHY CREATE A NON EXISTING SITUATION.

• Kwame 6 years ago

So what should have been done....stop the already contracted vehicles and Ghana to pay huge damages for breach of contract? Bature, it seems you are not getting anything negative to report about NADAA's Government. This issue ...

• Vinss 6 years ago

YOU ALL NEWS REPORTERS WILL BE MADE TO FACE THE STAKE OF YOUR LIES IN REPORTING.

• Odikro 6 years ago

This is no story. Should the NPP have dumped the vehicles in the sea after the corrupt NDC had paid for them?

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• PAA KWESI 6 years ago

DO YOU WANT NPP TO SELL GUINEA FOWLS WITH VEHICLES. LIKE HOW H.E ATTA MILLS DIDNT WANT TO MOVE TO THE FLAG STAFF HOUSE. NANA AKOFFO ADDO PLEASE, ENJOY THE VEHICLES SMALL. THIS IS NOT BRIBE FROM BURKINA FASO CONTRACTOR

• Phil C 6 years ago

NPP and their hypocrisy;they only came to reap off the nation coffers.