You are here: HomeNews2017 07 18Article 559979

Ghanaians are ‘dying’ under Akufo-Addo – Mintah Akandoh

Read Comments Comments (46)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Being intelligent is not the same as common sense or being guided by divine wisdom to serve the interests of the people, today's criminals and corrupt officials all pride themselves in being sophisticatedly intelligent but to ...

• Ekow Jones 6 years ago

I hope you will live long to see the transformation. Please make sure you keep what you have written. Envy and jealousy can destroy you. Be opened minded and stay focused God bless you.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Can you stupid Mintah Akando tell me how many Ghanaians died during John Dramani Mahama's era when he put Ghanaians into dumsor?
    Did you know number of children they lost their lives including adults due to electricity pro ...

• Ekow Jones 6 years ago

No insults please let see what God can do for us. The country lost focus that's all....

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Mboa bi kwa ndc dining hall perfect unintelligent

• 4 Year Old 6 years ago

Look at this guy. he can't steal under Akuffo Addo like he and Asiedu Nketia used to steal. I am yet to hear Asiedu Nketia cry like this idiot. Poor men who have enriched themselves at the expense of Ghanaians. Poor cert. A. ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

NO ONE WONDER KWESI BOTCHWEY CALLS THEM FOOLS.NDC IS FULL IDIOTS ESPECIALLY THE MPS.

• ohene 6 years ago

what a foo00000l, you praise JM for the rots in ghana and now turn around to blame the Akuffo Addo government ?. What a foooooool.

• Pelicles. 6 years ago

If I don't know Juaboso, I will have wept uncontrollable. I think there is nobody from that town who can lead them than this fool who thinks with his legs.

Since 1992, NDC had ruled Ghana for seventeen years and what is th ...

• DAY 6 years ago

We wouldn't argue with you if you say NDC members who were milking Ghana are dying because loopholes are being blocked. Have you finished talking about death caused by dumsor, DKM and freeze on employment alone?
    If you're dy ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

Buddy, I like your comment - the loopholes are been sealed and the milking are not flowing hence Akandoh is crying of hunger. Worst days are coming in his way. E&OE.

• TWWEEAA 6 years ago

Galamseyer Akandoh Mintah Kwabena it is quite apparent is scrambling to find his marbles that are completely lost. It is so sad. What is he talking about? And this character was a Minister or Dep in this country? Why do we ev ...

• Teiko 6 years ago

Yes believe it or not, this Guy was a Deputy Minister. He is such a sneering fool, ever watched or heard him speak on Social Media?? Such a disgrace, shows total disrespect and very arrogant. Yes why do we do this to ourselve ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

UR MAHAMAH HAD 8 YEARS WITH 36 BILLION USA DOLLARS LOAN NANA IN HIS SIXTH MONTH PERIOD HIS FOOT IS NOT YET WET SHUT THE HELL UP. LESS 44% GHANAIANS MAY BE CRYING FOR STUPIDITY.YOU WILL CRY FOR AT LEAST 48 YEARS B4 TASTING POW ...

• Sam 6 years ago

You now wear expensive clothes. I knew then and and i see you now. If you care so much as your always open your stinking motherfucking mouth and say, give the poor some of your ill gotten wealth. Thief

• KK3 6 years ago

Why can't this man make sense?

• KK number 1 6 years ago

Go and weed your neighbourhood in your district and stop this nonsense. GH media too, rise up a bit still behaving like village information centers with a camera to beam live to the world

• Kwame 6 years ago

8 years of your nkwaseasem and still opening your dirty mouth.

• Nkwaseasem ye ya 6 years ago

Are you dead?

• Abokyi 6 years ago

If the NDC brings every pesewa stolen, Akufo will have money to feed Ghanaians. Borowmia joke should not have been the case.
    Any Ghanaian who dies out of hunger will have his/her soul required from the NDC.

Shame to the ...

• Creating Another avenue to steal from 6 years ago

Which part of the statement don't you understand ,hardship ,cost of living ,electricity ,exchange rate ,i mean everything has worsen.its only the friends and family at the flagstaff house who are enjoy.Azaaaa party

• Asubonteng 6 years ago

One of the gimi gimis.

• KB 6 years ago

Do you know you are going to end your political ambition with your way of talk. You are a young villager that God wants to bless you bot your arrogant way of talking is going to be stumbling block for you.

• Akwasi Addai 6 years ago

FOR HOW LONG HAS NPP BEEN IN POWER? WHEN NDC UNDER MAHAMAH IN POWER, WHEN MAHAMAH CONCENTRATED ON DRINKING ALCOHOL AND WOMANISING WHILE YOU FOOLS AMASSED WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF THE COMMON MAN YOU DID NOT CRY OUT. ONCE YOU ...

• kofi 6 years ago

if Ghanaians were able to survive under Mahama, wee will be able to stay even longer becos inflations has been droping and interest rates too has been coming down, even in opposition NDC need to be competent and behave as ser ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

MR MP , IF NO ONE TELLS YOU THAT YOU ARE HECKLING AND NOT DOING ANY CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM CAN'T YOU TELL YOUR SELF? LOOK THIS GOVT. IS ONLY SEVEN MONTHS OLD, AND YOU STUPIDLY BELIEVE THAT IT IS CAUSING SUFFERINGS IN GH? LOOK ...

• Abitolo 6 years ago

Nana addo must be bold and stop the murders and killings..Ghana is now lawless republic

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless prez

• Kwasi 6 years ago

ALL THAT MINTAH AKANDOH IS SAYING IS THE GOSPEL TRUTH.GHANA PEOPLE KNOW IT THEMSELVES THAT THEY ARE SUFFERING.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Ghanaians are afraid to speak but with GOD all things are possible.Never be timid to say that you are suffering from economic hardships.If you fail to voice out ,you will continue to be under such a horrible state till the en ...

• SPAR. 6 years ago

IF GHANAIANS ARE DYING AFTER SEVEN MONTHS,NDC KILLED MANY GHANAIANS.

• What to say 6 years ago

Kwabena Mintah is foolishman

• Daddy B USA 6 years ago

Mr Minta you are insane go back to your district
    And what you did for them under NDC administration.Nana just started and you are saying that citizens are dying shame on your dirty politics. You are to no good for Ghana bec ...

• Nana anaaa 6 years ago

Look this man talking from his an us. Bullshit!! If any Ghanaian is dying then it is his or her own problem, as Lazy cannot enjoy anything good. So stop the nuisance "tobetobe"

• SHAMO 6 years ago

GHANAIANS NEED TO SEEK THE FACE OF GOD

• Hubert Akrong 6 years ago

Man, allow them some time.

• Really? 6 years ago

My friend 17 years is not equal to 8

• NYAME BA LEE 6 years ago

MINTAH AKANDOH,WHAT HAVE U EVEN DONE FOR DE PEOPLE IN JUABOSO IN DIS 6 MONTHS? SILLY IDIOT, WHAT' DID NDC DO IN DE WHOLE OF THEIR 8YEARS,TELL ME.AND U COMPERAING 6 MONTHS OF NANA ADDO TO DAT OF UR DEAD GOAT,WOA GYEMMII PAAA W ...

• JH New York. 6 years ago

Ghana needed progressive minded persons in the House to move the Country forward in the 21st Century, and not a Comedian/Clown who just want to be heard to neutralise the accusations from his Constituents that,Akandoh had nev ...

• JH New York. 6 years ago

contd...A dead mind indeed in -Parliament!.

• Blisslord 6 years ago

People like NDC so called Parliamentarians don't read so only fools will lead them.

• Blisslord 6 years ago

I don't far, fools are complaining, me am now enjoying good life under Noble, God fearing President. My Lord we the youth are behind u, don't mind student NDC MPs who can't bargain properly for their country. They are not eve ...

• Fiifi boateng 6 years ago

Ghanaians are dying under Akuffo..Addo ..minta akando