You are here: HomeNews2017 07 17Article 559539

Nana Addo’s appointees are calling us thieves - UTAG executive

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

When did anyone called you thieves? You have hit the wrong bird.

• Peggy 6 years ago

Your stupid comment and your appalling English. Now everything is intimidation. Anybody who disagrees with government is a thief.

• JOHN 6 years ago

ENJOY THE CHANGE

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Being intelligent is not the same as common sense or being guided by divine wisdom to serve the interests of the people, today's criminals and corrupt officials all pride themselves in being sophisticatedly intelligent but to ...

• Paa 6 years ago

First, it just doesn't make sense for someone to call UTAG executives thieves in the context described in the story. Second, the UTAG executive claimed that government appointees, not one but many, are the culprits, only to t ...

• Hon. Kyei-Badu 6 years ago

So should we do politics all year round? New govt has come. It's mending what has been destroyed in the last 8years. Why all these insults?

• Joe 6 years ago

The same NPP was supporting them when NDC assumed office on the same issue saying they were rather incompetent. That was even three months. This time 7months and it's UTAG fault.
    God saves Ghana.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Paul 6 years ago

Over to you, Joe Lartey!

• All die be die 6 years ago

So, even the prof who is in charge of tertiary education doesn’t understand how universities run? Arrogance!

• Jumbo 6 years ago

@all die be die,Boho biom.I like this part" even the prof who is in charge of tertiary education doesn't understand how universities run?. And yet the akyem dwarf Nana cocain Addo has the audacity to tell us that he is bless ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Someone calls you a thieve and you are not, so what is your problem? Has anyone called the police on you? Tough negotiators get called all sort of names? Why take to the airwaves to issue threats. And cry like a baby? Is th ...

• Jumbo 6 years ago

You're a giant fool

• Hei Martey Presby moderator& Thief 6 years ago

So called Native, you are worse than a mad pig. You've portrayed a very very stupid view point. Look at your face. Like a cow. Idiot and a fool. Gerrout kwasiaba. Your mother. Stupid fool.

• malli lana 6 years ago

Oyiwa.mr Charles Marfo you see your life now?.hypocrisy at is peak.you thought you gonna get a job when the Npp got in to office,you haven't gotten one.shame on you.and this interview is a payed one.no one will give you atten ...

• eric 6 years ago

Either the reportage is wrong or this Doc is confused, in one breath you say some apointees then you threaten to name the person. Get serious whoever you.

• ken 6 years ago

what a English.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• Ata yaw 6 years ago

Please mention their names

• afua 6 years ago

npp is competent in ken bond, BOST and bawumia 15 billion but not university councils

• Yao 6 years ago

It is time to inspect the books LL UTAG members have been receiving. Research? Is it student research supervised or independent research by the lecturers? I dare say there are a handfull of these lecturers who carry out resea ...

• AB 6 years ago

YOU HAVE HEARD NOTHING YET!!!

• Hon. Kyei-Badu 6 years ago

Behave like a scholar not a serial caller. Everything in this country is politicised.