You are here: HomeNews2017 07 16Article 559390

Lapaz robbery: Lady in trouble for praising robbers who killed police officer

Read Comments Comments (198)

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Gh police are so corrupt. Though, they are trying their best but yet they're rot. Can they be loyal. I dont blame de lady. The police will frustrate u, taken bribe & other shit when u present your case to them. I hate them a ...

• Selorm 6 years ago

Well said girl.. I share the same sentiments as Ekua. The police only gets serious only when one if them is killed. I reported an armed robber who robbed me. I was told by the police they set him free him because I did not pr ...

• tuy 6 years ago

The police have been very corrupt in this country. They always corroborate with hardened criminals as the lady stated. If the killing of the police man will spur the police to combat violent crimes with immediacy, then it wil ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Obournana 6 years ago

What has your cut and paste comment got to do with the issue at stake? Why don't you ask JJ to organize another coup for another revolution to kill corrupt people and fools like you? We need another revolution, instead but n ...

• Big Mouth 6 years ago

I was reported to the police by a man known to the police. when I got to the station, a police got up and slap me twice but later realized that i was innocent after I was put to cell for one night. what the lady said is not f ...

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

Gone too soon and what a shock to her, she should start praying armrobbers don't attack her and even kill her, how stupid is her this police were doing their job. Dammm how stupid is she

• Ree 6 years ago

The most useless institution in Ghana is the police service.i hate them with passion.i dont agree with the lady because its a life that has been lost here.may the dead cop rest in peace.but like I said,Ghana police are not pr ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Correct!

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

The lady is just saying it as it is, and this applies to all police forces all over the world. Here in the UK if police officers are looking for a hardened criminal, say a suspected rapist or a terror suspect, and they come t ...

• Nsawam 6 years ago

Nsawam prison is full of innocence and pity crime, as well as circumstantial cases because police always refused to act for those who have no money to pay bribe to them.

• Isaac kwesi 6 years ago

Well said girl??? May u and ur family die in the hands of armed robbers.. I rest my case

• Kwame 6 years ago

These are the things you expect African Americans to say, but not a Ghanaian

• T and T 6 years ago

The lady is just expressing her anger with the corrupt police force. The police should back off and bury their heads in shame because they are stupidly corrupt.

• Nsawam 6 years ago

So you are saying only African American speak the truth?

• goto 6 years ago

I think some of you don't really understand corruption. I urge you all to take a dictionary and check the meaning and judgeb yoursselves and if you are innocent, throw the first stone. As for this lady, she will have her shar ...

• Task 6 years ago

I pity u.u hate police. Next time any sort of crime is committed against u jux simply report it to fire service wai.sia s3m paaa

• Kwaku 6 years ago

People has stopped reporting issues as it wait reporting or given info to the police.
    Let get the police reformed!!

• Abanga 6 years ago

Ghana police is as useless as used toilet paper. So useless as garbage ashes. Period

• James 6 years ago

Are they more useless than you? kwasia ba

• Bryt 6 years ago

Don't blame u Wai, u r raw civilian and aimless being. U cannot be a police officer

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

Interesting discussions

• sinner 6 years ago

ur days are numbered. is not your fault cuz social media has given you the platform to share your sheep thinking idea. human trash

• goto 6 years ago

Who knows if this girl which I won't call lady is not a girlfriend/wife/sister of some robbers. Igp , please let's invite her for interview.

• ADWEN 6 years ago

Ghana police rank corruption and bribery first to any if their responsibility they are paid for. The criticism should wake them up to know that the public are not happy for the "quality"of work they are doing. Please improve ...

• Yaman 6 years ago

What os ur name? I will report u

• maree stopes 6 years ago

spare them.. times of the end.. 2 tim 3:1-5. police are powerless.. only God can save. Mat 6:9,10/Dan 2:44. God's kingdom will end all suffering and it is soon.

• DAAKYHENE 6 years ago

Her life is in danger

• Brian Williams 6 years ago

She has a right free speech under the constitution, doesn't She?

• Honorable 6 years ago

The Police is the most corrupt organization in Ghana. Well, maybe the second most corrupt after members of Parliament, with those working at the harbor taking the third place prize. Let's face it, Ghana is a failed State.

• Avis 6 years ago

@Honourable.... I agree with u especially our law makers. They are corrupt and dirty like used engine oil. They stink so bad.

• Gaspa 6 years ago

I pity Whoever refers to you as a honorable.. I don't regret the time wasted in reading your goofy comments though ,cos for the first time ,I met a dumb honorable..????

• Boboso 6 years ago

Some syndicates tried stealing my car at Tema with the help of their counterparts in Kumasi.I reported the case in Kumasi and they gave me a note to send it to Dansoman Police station to cause the arrest of the Agent in Accra ...

• Abgesi Kwasi 6 years ago

She is simple telling the truth, Ghana police never arrest any rich persons or people of influence in contrast always after the poor in society and the most vulnerable. Usually beat you to confess even at times innocent.

• Santana 6 years ago

Who would have thought that after that HUGE salary jump given to them by the Mills administration, they would continue collecting one-one-cedi from trotro mates. They are a shameful lot and never seem to be stopping their dis ...

• Abgesi Kwasi 6 years ago

Leave her alone and go arrest Delta force and the invincible terrorist for their barbaric stupity.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

this stupid lady is better than akufo addo

• PK 6 years ago

Your mother,father and your entire generation will be stupid till thy kingdom come

• Elijah Duut 6 years ago

Is good to ignore than to let someone cause to sin

• Dr fake 6 years ago

You lie, go to Togo, no robber can be this brave

• Westside 6 years ago

Take it easy pk

• Manu 6 years ago

Don' you know your uncle John Mahama is trying to fuck poor widow? Are you not aware of that? He is senseless, incompetent and a thief. He's the one this lady is better than. NDC fools.

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Picture of your parents, are they beautiful? T
    Let us judge

• Opoku Agyeman 6 years ago

Oh yes ,I agree with you Honorable. Ghana is a miserably failed state. We are very moody with extremely low spirit now. I for one, I am completely flabbergasted.

• Libilibilabalaba 6 years ago

I second what the lady said the police are unprofessional l know of policemen who are in business with land thieves,the police itself recruite criminals when you drive on the highway and one comes to a checkpoint those at the ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Perfectly agree with you. I once saw police van following criminals in a saloon car at Accra mall at a compromising ways. I knew they were just going to take bribes and leave them. What the lady ment was that you can not keep ...

• Serwah 6 years ago

Not right of her but we all know that some of the police are corrupt and brutalise people who land in the stations. They are supposed to uphold the law and citizens rights.

• hayford 6 years ago

But the lady is talking sense.so Ghana police be active and stop atacking her

• Maxwell 6 years ago

Ghana police are a joke.is so sad

• Hahahahha 6 years ago

I had first hand experience with Ghana police and I can assure you from the chief or the inspector to the errands n boy in the station are work hard to suppress justice and manipulate statement to make rich. They are inhuman, ...

• under 6 years ago

Those of you talking bad things about the police , your mother ass

• Mahama 6 years ago

You are fool. Idiot. Is the lady lying.

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

They should leave the lady alone they are not serious arm robbers will continue to kill them the police are on street for their own business not to protect civilian

• to those concern 6 years ago

Death is inevitable...if we die through the bullet in performing our duties... so be it. But who knows how your life will be end.. God is watching us all.. never jubilate over ones downfall.. think about you will die.. Am ...

• Kumbi sally 6 years ago

Honourable i agree wit u Ghana has fail.

• Gaspa 6 years ago

So what at all is corruption and what has it got to do with the comments made by the lady ..? For Gods sake Ghanaweb can be surfed by all across the globe ,and it's sad to read comments and see how your fellow citizens expre ...

• Assempa 6 years ago

Why should anyone blame this lady? Let's count how many people who have died as a result of Police accepting bribes and not being able to discharge their duties efficiently; whether from armed robbers or drivers who are not q ...

• hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

leave the lady alone and do your home work. failed country.

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

The need to convert all the ghana police to immigration service and GCS because they are useless?. The Ghana army forces need to take over the country entirely. We Ghanaian need a strong military ruler now. His Excellency Nan ...

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

What good did the so-called Ghana Army forces, as you put it, do for the country when they were in charge for some two decades? Every evil you can think of in Ghana now started with them. You are probably one of the few who ...

• Jojo 6 years ago

Please get her.

• Dr fake 6 years ago

I respect her,

• dunaa 6 years ago

I understand the sentiment of this woman, though I do not share it. I, like a lot of other Ghanaians, believed that that Ghana Police is 100% rotten and to the core. About three weeks ago however, I met a policeman who change ...

• Kelly Human-Friend 6 years ago

Good comments, brave man. I will take a leaf from your book

• Report ur cases to fire service 6 years ago

Thanks u Honourable for ur promising n wise comments ....
    U are part of the few genus pple we can build this nation with...
    Bravoo once again wise one

• Bee 6 years ago

you got to be a fool to publicly write something like this.

• AKPINI 6 years ago

tRUEM BUT CAN BE BETTER EXPRESSED

• NII KOTEY FROM BUKOM 6 years ago

When will Ghanaians be truthful and positive thinkers. Some Ghanaians finds it a joy to always criticize negatively and insults on Ghanaweb. Whether the police is corrupt or not does not mean people should be joyful when they ...

• bb 6 years ago

This is wise saying.

• Serilo 6 years ago

Ghana Police is 100% corrupt...they cant even speak good english,..they are rude....they abuse their uniform...they dont even know their code of ethics...infact,they are useless...RIP though to the officer who died..

• Rastoto 6 years ago

I am against the killing of police. However, the police administration has allowed its self to be groomed with corruption and it is now affecting them seriously. Look, i have traveled across this country(GH)and u see policeme ...

• NII KOTEY FROM BUKOM 6 years ago

WHO KNOWS WHO WILL HAVE BEEN SHOT IF THE POLICE HASN'T BEEN THERE. IT COULD BE YOU TOMORROW SO LET'S BE CAREFUL WHAT WE SAY OR DO WHEN SOMETHING BAD HAPPENS TO SOMEBODY ELSE.

• wofa 6 years ago

I never share the lady's view. Our laws protect these criminals, especially those who rob with pen. There are so many loopholes in our criminal laws. BUT WE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT THE POLICE DON'T MAKE LAWS. The enforce t ...

• Nii King 6 years ago

leave the lady alone,apart from the killing all the lady said is right murderers and harden criminals walk freely on our streets whilst little little criminals are serving hefty jail sentences. when a service allowed themsel ...

• Philip Nimoh Konongo 6 years ago

She should be train as police officer and let her go on night duties

• Ras Tafari The First 6 years ago

The Ghana Police are as corrupt as fuck.However,I believe this young lady is grossly misguided in her utterances.It is factually correct to say all institutions in Ghana are packed with corrupt cunts from the Presidency to an ...

• Sticky Lee 6 years ago

So you think the police should murder innocent lawful citizens... Seriously I hate people who cannot do critical analysis and when they go public like you just did, it is simply despicable.
    Do you know how many lives are d ...

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

People should stop blaming Ghana police of corruption. Everyone in Ghana is a culprit and a victim of corruption. This start right from the law makers, chiefs, the district assemblies, Pastors, media houses, tax collectors, ...

• TITUS 6 years ago

She is right for saying that Police service seems to always go after petty thieves and then allow the hardened criminals the lee way to get bail or jump bail and then they go on to cause serious harms to the same citizenry ag ...

• Benny 6 years ago

I pity all those supporting this lady, can anyone name one state institution in Ghana which is devoid of corruption? Yes we all know most police officers are corrupt that is not to say they are the only corrupt institution in ...

• Dominic 6 years ago

we were in the country at de end of las yr wen an Mp's brother said dey kill people everyday n he will kill again. was he question by de police? Am nt in defence of de lady buh if dat man wasnt question...i see nothing wrong ...

• Luze 6 years ago

Now it is known that the public doesn't appreciate the work and efforts of the police to protect them. My advise to the police is that any time they are call for robbery, they should delay for robbers to finish before to prot ...

• kay 6 years ago

That's what the police do anyway... Come again with another advice.

• ktz 6 years ago

Hey people, don't twist what the lady is trying to say. Try to understand the context of her message. She is sending a message. Oh Ghanafo, stop being emotional about everything anybody says and try to be critical thinkers.

We should understand the context, right? I pray u whole family r completely annihilated, then u will understand the gravity of what she said..

• North 6 years ago

The police, the police, the police. Bribe taking is their main occupation. Why should the citizens sympathies with you?

• Nana addo 6 years ago

The police don't need ur sympathies. Cry for ur self.

May thunder strike u and ur family dead..she has to pay for her reckless comment ..keep us updated when u catch that prostitute!!

• Emma 6 years ago

If those policemen were her family members, she wouldn't have been making those comments. She is going to be a victim of next arm robbery attach. I pray she did not call the police when it happened

• Ebotee 6 years ago

Please let us desist from insinuating stuff and pray for these officers, are not well equipped to protect us .I hope the current administration will do more for them to be able to protect themselves and us the citizenry. Thos ...

• ABAN 6 years ago

People stop insulting the Lady. Ghana police, It's a wake-up call for them. If a police man is killed, it's a " harram " But if ordinary citizen is killed, it's a blessing. He is dead and he is going to be judged accordin ...

Aban, u moron..ur name says it all.. U will be killed by robbers and suffer in hell fire.. Die now!!!!!

• PK 6 years ago

The giver is as corrupt as the taker

• clement senam 6 years ago

If a police officer died in the line of discharging his duties doesn't mean that you should celebrate his death.That lady should guard her words.She will
    Meet armed robbers surely in her life.God will surely pay her in her ...

• clement senam 6 years ago

Lapaz robbery

• Jack Pee 6 years ago

I am not a police officer and have no plans of being one either. Statements like these definitely does not motivate even the good men around the service. This lady, at the center of the controversy has expressed an opinion a ...

• Eric 6 years ago

Arrest her. She is a stupid woman. How can you be happy when a policeman die in the hands of army robbers?

• kitiki 6 years ago

Ok, contributors. Which are the 5 top most corrupt (real or perceived) institutions in Ghana? See some, as per public perception in the news, although not necessarily in that order. What is your take?
    1. Parliament.
    2. Poli ...

• Big Adolf 6 years ago

The girl should be arresested quickly, interrogated and prosecuted maybe her boyfriends are arm robbers

• Kofi manu s a 6 years ago

It would not be easy to control bribery and corruption in Ghana because it is from the top to the bottom that is why we are suffering ghana is a failed country it must be handed over to the United nation period

• save Ghana 6 years ago

it is unnecessary to jubilate over the death of an innocent soul. very very wrong. however it can't be discounted how some security persons aid gangs and thieves. it is an evil we got to live with

• Maestro 6 years ago

I pray God deliver Ghana from Ghanaians.
    You accuse the police of taking bribes. Who pays the bribe in the first place? If you don't pay, they won't take it. You lot behaving as if you are saints. Hypocrites.

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

No no no.we accuse the police of extortion and turning justice inside out.bribery is give and take.extortion on the other hand is forcing someone in a difficult position to part with something.that is how our police officers ...

• SLIMMART 6 years ago

The lady's choice of words wasn't the best in describing the performance of the police in executing their job. No-one should condone the murder of a police officer. But her logic is sound. The blame is squarely on the failing ...

• ghanian at heart Rose 6 years ago

I agree 100%. I read ghanaweb every day. Poor hungry petty thieves go to jail for 10 years hard labor for stealing a goat, fowl yams and the real criminals go free. I am very familiar with that stolen SUV saga. Look at the Ch ...

• SLIMMART 6 years ago

Wake up, Ghana!!! Does it need the murder of a police officer to highlight the brazen acts of ARMED ROBBERY in the country? Or does it need the murder of an army officer to highlight the culture of LYNCHING in the country? O ...

• Namiji 6 years ago

What the lady said is true, just that it's not always safe to say the truth

• Wandi 6 years ago

Then she be apprehended.may she is involved in that callous act

• States 6 years ago

I don't see nothing wrong abt the lady said . Give her a Break

• States 6 years ago

I don't see nothing wrong abt what the lady said . GH. Is better u guys start protecting the lady she is a truly wonderful woman and a ghanaian live her alone

• Task 6 years ago

If Ghana is police is curropt the next time u have a problem go n tell fire service wai.n if Ghana is failed state then leave errr. Who's keeping u here.

• ABASS YAKUBU 6 years ago

You have said it all
    God bless you Akua
    nothing will happen to you.
    If they can't do their work they should not blame someone for her comments.

• MARK 6 years ago

SHE IS A PURE DEMON.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Leave the girl alone. We are in the free world. Everybody cn say what borders him/her. After all the truth hurts soo much!.

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

There is no reason to be happy about what the lady said. How can any sane person support armed robbers? How can anyone prefer armed robbers to the police? This girl will be like Odartey Lamptey's ex wife. Evil at heart. I p ...

• dna 6 years ago

This ugly lady need to be thought a lesson!!!

• Anthony 6 years ago

Mmmmmmh Ghana police,we should be circumspect in our utterances,because some few are very good

• Dr fake 6 years ago

I saw woman being robbed on a trotro from ashiman to MADINA ,I got got down to alert the police, they were like so ?I wanted them to have the trotro stopped on the motor way

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

Trouble for what? She is right . The stop ordinary citizens on the road and harras them for nothing, so who cares . Give her a break

• Wabb 6 years ago

Goto,well said,God bless u,i wonder if those calling and insulting others of corruption know the meaning of corrupt or corruption,angels calling others corrupt

• goto 6 years ago

Thanks bro

• Ikum. UK 6 years ago

The truth is once. 90% of Ghanaians from age 10 knows our police are corrupt. Go to report a case at the police station. The next step is, you the complainer will start to bribe your way through for the police to follow up. T ...

• Papa 6 years ago

If your fellow human being is killed in such a manner and you rejoice over his death cos of few bad nuts in the service then i pray arm robbers hence forth should leave innocent people out and deal with you and your family.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Were they not the same police officers who attacked and robbed a bank van carried money some where in Afram plains?

• Papa 6 years ago

Were they not arrested by the same police ? Come again or they were arrested by fire service personal.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Police must whitewash itself of corruption and not to join NDC. Police had been known to be corrupt from day one . " my master say me plus you come if you gree chop my back" this statement is from the post colonial era.

• essogbagli 6 years ago

Ghana is a revers gear. My father was shot dead. they say the attorney general said they should discontinue the case. Hmmm

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

When did you ever hear of a Ghanaian Policeman, Politician, a Judge, a Pastor, Ports and Harbors Custom Officers, Airport Custom Officers arrested, tried, found Guilty and Jailed for Corruption in Ghana?

It has never happ ...

• Laniuni 6 years ago

Hmmmmm U too 1day someone will kill u or any of ur family members wicked person God punish u

• Ghost 6 years ago

So sad for someone to die not only a police officer . That very day when these armed robbers killed this officer his own men I mean the police officers who are at the MTTU at the accra central police station were arresting mo ...

• Maxwel 6 years ago

U were lawless n u expect the Police to Protect u? U are aware u dont pick anyone without a helmet. This is how corrupt u are urself and yet we keep blaming the Police alone. We are jux bunch of Hypocrites

• Osborn 6 years ago

Except, you don't understand English then, you will condemned this lady. Read her comments carefully and know what she meant .
    period

Idiots like Osborn were supposed to die a stillbirth.. Be suffocated to death by his mother at birth. I don't blame u..is cos u were not cultured.. U didn't have good parental care..u grew on the street as an Internet fraud g ...

• Ghost 6 years ago

I swear this so called inspector ofosu at accra central police station NATTY he lead his men to arrest the motor riders and when we went to the office at 2:30pm each person is to pay gh 100 cedis. He asked me personally how m ...

• Joseph Lee PEPSI. 6 years ago

Dear Akua. You've every right to voice out your feelings. Infact Ghanaians are hypocritical fools . How did these armed robbers got themselves equipped with these weapons? The AK 47's and so on. .The corrupt Police and the M ...

• Joseph Lee PEPSI. 6 years ago

Inspector Ofosu should be sacked or be demoted . He took 10 million cedis from me because I went to report about my stolen mobile phone. He said the money I was paying was administration fee and not refundable. Ei the cat is ...

• Eta 6 years ago

It has to be a politician, police officer or a military officer to attract public attention especially when it comes to MEDIA.

• reefer herb 6 years ago

Leave the lady alone! Ghana police....she has FREEDOM and RIGHT in this country.

• Tex 6 years ago

Until the Police and Judicial show commitment to their duties Ghana our dear nation shall not see peace.Corruption has so much engulfed these two useful institutions that the laws of the nation do not apply to some citizens ...

• insult 6 years ago

My brothers ... let me tell you something today kasoa FANKOR is also boiling . You have police officers engaged themself in Land issues supporting one function called Sunset... who snatch individual lands and sell them and gi ...

• ben/benjust@5ik0g 6 years ago

I'm surprise Ghanaian's will mercilessly castigate the police after one of its members was murdered in brood day light by armrobbers. .I'm even the more amazed by these negative comments when the officer died in line of legim ...

• Demoralized COP 6 years ago

After reading through the comments I realized that there is nothing police can do to satisfy the civilians because even if you laid down your life to protect them and die through that, your body will be cursed by the same ci ...

• abeiku 6 years ago

Good for you and get out the service ur not fit to be a police officer

Abeiku, or whatever u call ur self.. Can u shut ur stinking mouth? Demons.. U r happy when blood is shed? U and ur entire family will perish like the deceased at LA pas robbery

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

Unbelievable. I share in your sentiments. I am a health worker...how I wish you knew how many health workers die, daily, in trying to deliver health to the populace, including policemen. Guess you know the way health workers ...

• Nsawam 6 years ago

Tell your colleagues to stop the bribery attitude and do their work because they get
    Paid. They should respect the uniform then the citizens will start respecting them.

• Kwasi Asvnthony 6 years ago

The lady is just, anyway when it comes to corruption police is #1 judicial #2 custom #3 paliamant #4, government officials are 100% corrupt more than any other organizations in Ghana .evey government contracts are underinvoc ...

• action 6 years ago

She may have the right of speech as enshrined in the 1992constitution of Ghana, but she also has responsibilities. It's unfortunate. A woman alarmed for Maj Mahama's death and yet a woman is on Facebook expressing Joy on the ...

• L/Cpl 6 years ago

Please Ghanaians should say we are corrupt not only the Police can be corrupt .Bear in mind that , the giver and the taker all constitutes corruption.There will be no corruption if there is no giver .Every Ghanaian might be ...

• Nm Bb b y t A aS k vbbnn n Grandma .. 6 years ago

F tl c b bu zed

• aspects 6 years ago

3ny3 moa seam

• aspects 6 years ago

No 1 x hapi wen a police man x killed bt I'm sure de lady spoke dx out of anger , infact u will see a taxi wit 7 passengers n all dey will do x to take samtin small (1cedi)n dat x all

• Edem 6 years ago

Very bad comment made by this women, what picture are we painting to the public, madam God have mercy on you.

• kwam 6 years ago

All this is garbage, who corrupts the Police officer? is it not the same Ghanaians. those who complain are the very people who will do anything within their power to get off the hook of the even if they have pay brides. Are t ...

• I don't know 6 years ago

Well spoken

• Kwesi Appiah 6 years ago

Cuuh you said Ghana Police are too currupt. Who currupt them? Is it not the same public currupt them? Do not forget that both receiver and giver all committed the offence

Why is she in trouble? She is just expressing her personal feelings and opinions to which she is entitled to. She is not inciting riots, nor is she a terrorist. Everyone is entitled to freedom of speech. She is not lying in h ...

Ghanaian at heart Rose, r u such wretched? Sounds very unlearned! What can replace s human life? No wonder u r living in where u r.. May u taste death in the hands of these robbers... An officer should die CO's u claim police ...

• Josh 6 years ago

Ghana police is very corrupt just like our leaders. When you drive through the street of Ghana, you will realize they are more than tax collectors. I don't think the best punishment for corrupt police is to be killed by an a ...

I'm very sad that an innocent life has been lost though. That police officer was probably one of the good ones. It's sad because he was just doing his job for a meagre salary, while his superiors living large doing nothing. T ...

• Mag 6 years ago

This year march 2017, came back from work and release my room has been broken into by thief/thieves, reported to the police and the CID assign to me took gh20.00 from for his transport. shammmmme, shammmme, shammmme to GHANA ...

• vc 6 years ago

the woman is right police are the most corrupt people in the country. come to place and see how policemen are doing to people

• Pataku 6 years ago

So this dried face woman becomes happier when somebody's Mon s , dad , uncle bro, son etc died just because their police and doing their job? I never know there are evils in our community like that very sad Ghana is slowly ...

• Ebibiman 6 years ago

It's a simple fact she's saying .

A simple fact, right? Ebibiman, u will reap what u sow..may robbers take ur life from u and ur entire family..

• AJ 6 years ago

most of the police men are robbery. but the few who are not robberys get killed.

• KEK 6 years ago

Ghana police service is a useless institution that people join not because they want to protect the citizenry but for their own selfish and greedy gain.
    Why do you think when you enter police stations, you will see notice of ...

Kek, may u die young too..an armed robber will kill u and fuck ur filthy mother.that can not even wash her pants well before they shot her dead too..may u and whole be cursed unto generations unborn!

• TRUTH HURT 6 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO FREEDOM OF SPEECH. FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION. SHE DIDNT ASK PEOPLE TO GO KILL THE POLICE. SHE IS JUST EXPRESSING HER FEELINGS. WHY IS SHE IN TROUBLE

• DJ Makenzy 6 years ago

May God have mercy on you.
    Maybe you are part of them

• Kojo 6 years ago

Only armed robbers and prostitues like that lady and Coward idiot would be happy when they see human being are killed unjustifiable.

• PROF 6 years ago

if you the police stand by the road selling Ghana constitution 1gh and GH2 what do you expect??
    I never travel just one day without seeing a police taking money from drivers. why ,how it is so painfull ,,see Ghana police a ...

• Henry 6 years ago

The Lady is not correct
    In

• kofi 6 years ago

The African hasn't been able to rule himself after colonial master left. Sub-Saharan countries r not countries. They r tribal groupings n the citizens have no idea what a country looks like. To them public service is a duty o ...

• Prince 6 years ago

Just because a few police men are corrupt,it does not mean the whole force is corrupt.You pledge to uphold and defend your nation, just because we are facing these challenges does not make this country a failed state.Am proud ...

• Aseye 6 years ago

This little naughty girl is out of her senses, for I'm not sure she could say this nonsense should her father be a policeman

But I'm sure she is a slot to one of those arrogant robbers

• Torgbui 6 years ago

This mannerless young lady is an agent of the devil, may the good Lord have mercy on you so your judgement will be without complications.

• Gh 6 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with what she said,everything she wrote is the truth.

• Amoro Mpuse 6 years ago

Just like America

• Georgia Acheampong 6 years ago

most Ghanaians agree with her.They should leave her alone, someone crushed my car i tried to alert the police officers around they turned deaf ear.My friend and i stood watching the guy run and we could not help.The two polic ...

Georgia, u r very stupid. What wouldn't some inhumane Ghanaians agree on? Likewise u_ ur car crushed and so someone should die? Some of u blood suckers!! When did some Ghanaian become such barbaric?? U and that prostitute r n ...

• shabako... . m. . 6 years ago

Lord have mercy on this stupid girl from a hopeless home. All those who can even take good care or have one meal a day are those people insulting the police. Whether you like the police or not so far as mother Ghana is concer ...

• Kofi Sam 6 years ago

The lady's comment may be taken out of context . She may not mean exactly what people think . Every body has a different interprete for the same thing so let's take a deep breath . The police serve must really take a look at ...

• truthstands 6 years ago

STUPID COMMENT FROM A CHILD

• Pearl 6 years ago

Thanks truly God have mercy on you, how can be happy because an armed robber kill a government work who protect us

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

I bet to differ on the killing part but all that she said is true. Unfortunately those police office who are killed always turns out to be the good ones. It is my prayer that those in bed with these everyday robbers get serve ...

• B2k 6 years ago

I support the lady in the sense that, a police man was beaten in front of the President at the flagstaff house by civilians what happened to those who attacked that police man.If like the President was not happy with what hap ...

• Humility 6 years ago

Should the failure of Ghana or the police warrant you to be happy because a human being has been gunned down in line of duty? Ghanaians should stop being insensitive, arrogant, wicked, selfish and senseless.
    She says she is ...

• Ad 6 years ago

Leave this girl alone and talk or deal with important issues/things

• Alfred 6 years ago

May the soul of the officer RIP. It's time the public stop the blame games, its very sad.
    1. How many policemen have bullet protectors ?
    2. Does the police have any life insurance?
    3. How many policemen have communicati ...

• Nsawam 6 years ago

She is right for expressing herself as a citizen of the country. Police are corrupt and majority are always happy to see them being harmed. They should start protection themselves by NOT ACCEPTING BRIBE. They should respect t ...

• Pataku 6 years ago

Now tell me something bitch what about u get rape how will u fell? Will u call ur mother, father,or d robbers ? Hun bitch ass motherfucker

• Afia, Maryland 6 years ago

What she said is right, they even give their gun guns to armed robbers for operations. I feel sorry for the fallen police officer family. They'll stop the corruption and do the right thing.....this will also tech them a less ...

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

It is a shame to read such stories. Just because, a small percentage of the police are deemed corrupt, does not entittle this lady, whoever she is to come out with such a STUPID comment. Will she say the same thing if her fat ...

• koku eben Bole 6 years ago

prostitute n useless people always talk like this

• Pataku 6 years ago

Bitch wait till I rape u then call armed robbers I now know they're ur best friends and police are ur enemies I will sodomize u

• Kwakugee 6 years ago

Girl am with you on this bcus Ghana police is a mess they just money hungry corruption is in their DNA and trust me Ghana police works with the Armed robbers