You are here: HomeNews2017 07 16Article 559376

We need incorruptible judiciary, well-trained police to make Ghana safer - Dr. Kennedy

Read Comments Comments (25)

• NPP 6 years ago

Eiii,akpats3 so you dey?.Nana Addo be the President oo.maybe you no hear.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Mayor 6 years ago

Mr Atta please give the advice to Mr trump to help curb the violence on the streets of America .at least that's the place you spend most of your time .we've had enough of your (intelligence)aaba

• Panache 6 years ago

You could've easily been a minister or played a key role in this current government to effect some of the changes you constantly write about.

What happened?

• Don Sylla 6 years ago

Where have you been hiding all this while? You should know by now that your views are no longer relevant to descerning Ghanaians. Do us a favour and continue your self imposed hibernation.

• Erico 6 years ago

Hahahaha where has useless man been hiding? It has been a long time that we heard from you. You are no more relevant to Ghanaian politics. Shame on you Dr.

• Awudu 6 years ago

Eiii you dey, long time ooo Dr.Nana is the president oooh.

• kanga 6 years ago

Who let this dog out, shut the f-up, and get back into your hole bitch.

• danny 6 years ago

It's quality not quantity the politis

• ADUANABA KOFI ATTA 6 years ago

Shame, Shame Shame cheap doctor, you sold your party, your intergrity to the dogs, you are no more relevant to Ghana politics. Not even school kids want to listen to you.Bury your head in shame and watch Nana Addo and NPP ...

• danny 6 years ago

It's quality not quantity, it starts from recruitment the politics is too much as such we don't get the right committed and dedicated force

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

as a judge he influences so many cases against NDC n now given an NDC built university

• No-nonsense 6 years ago

There is nothing like NDC built university. NDC did not use their money to build a university. What can partly be described as NDC-built is the $20 million office block. Even that one, the source of the funding is shrouded in ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

But NDC built it.
    Let's see the one npp built from scratch...non.
    Dotse is a known npp member...
    Why is he the only judge among all judges in Ghana.
    To assuage his not been given CJ post .That's all!!!

• Kofi 6 years ago

Two comments:
    1. I am surprised it is not all the fault of Nana Addo
    2. Three high court judges were abducted and murdered but it did not include a pregnant woman. It included a nursing mother with 10-month old baby. You b ...

• Mayor 6 years ago

There' are more violence on the streets of America where this so called doctor resides. than Ghana. Stop this nonsense about the western world advicing their citizens travelling to Africa and Ghana in particular. Tell me whic ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Eeeiiii! Where have you been, we now have a competent President if you don't know. if you will com and apologize to the President I think that will rather help you wai. Please give us a break if I were you I will not talk aga ...

• Samuel addison 6 years ago

That is our problem in ghana

• Koach 6 years ago

This guy has nothing good to say every time he opens his mouth. God will help Ghana.

• Olive 6 years ago

A serial critic who hates to be critized ! And Manama has 44% oh u hear ? We shall know them by their fruits !

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

I don't want this sort if news. Instead of using the law and insisting that everybody do the right thing everyone is dumb.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Somebody should tell this failure to stop writing and disgusting nonsense because who does he want to carry out his suggestions?you must be a team player in everything you do,there's no way Arthur Kennedy can work in isolati ...

• Marcus Chris Lawson 6 years ago

Ghanaians should brace themselves for the change that has come

They made all the hue and cries about change and developments of the lack of security and safety has become part of that Change they clamoured for

It is a v ...

• yabs 6 years ago

KENNEDY