You are here: HomeNews2017 07 16Article 559295

You’ll soon enjoy wealth – Akufo-Addo to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Puta madre! 6 years ago

Puta madre!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• GhanaBiii 6 years ago

Never !! He so incompetent could not answer Bawumia

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- PRINCE KWESI ADADE (OFEI P33)
    PER NDC THINKING, AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL THEM YOU ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Aimless and Idoitic Nana Akuffo Addo playing mind games with Ghanaians. Nana Akuffo Addo your mother and father.

• Hash 6 years ago

I think you have heart ache I don't know your education standard you are a timber log

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

THE BORROWER. ENJOY TODAY SUFFER TOMORROW.
    When borrowing remember we young ones will pay the huge debt plus interest to the owner. A friends property is not ones own property.

• Hash 6 years ago

Go away what do you know about politics

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Stupid fool. Conjo bo mama

• Baba NPP ZEBILLA 6 years ago

until we see

• Shaotic 6 years ago

Akufo Addo should give us a break from his highfalutin promises

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ndc far better than this rat raining nose and mouth evil ugly dwarf Nana addo. Did Ghanaians know how much of their money's the president is using to bring foreign doctors into the country to treat his cancer. The stealing an ...

• Nene Nannor 6 years ago

KOFI the idiot. NANA ADDO is more handsome than you and the rest of your family. Look at your face like an uncleaned asshole. Aboa insult Mahama for making you useless.

• YAW 6 years ago

Mr President, you are becoming a windbag. Please stop this bogus promises and deal with the security and corruption which is now a hallmark in your young administration

• Ghanaianpoliticians 6 years ago

Someone should tell the president he is longer on the campaign trail and the days of making promises are over. It is time to deliver on those promises. In other words stop talking and act.

• Kwamina Eshun. 6 years ago

Yaw we are getting out of patience and will go the France way at the next election and forget about NPP and NDC. All the same lets give him up to tje end of the year to fix the mess. All the same should we wait for one year t ...

• Chiefpriezt 6 years ago

Enough of the empty promises.

• xxxxx 6 years ago

At least there is hope and some seriousness.

• JOHNSON 6 years ago

You are selling Ghana to Chinese and still claiming Ghana has money? What a clown as president . You are begging for money from Germany to Canada to England to China and still claiming you have so much money? What a country!

• Consgo 6 years ago

Hmm politicians will always go around deceiving people. How can citizens enjoy when you are not paying allowances of workers who will also use those money to buy at the roadside for the poor Ghanaians to get something feed hi ...

• Yeboah 6 years ago

Are you campaigning or what

• George 6 years ago

Nonsense. Foolish president

• KooklooKooo 6 years ago

Mahama told us we are going to enjoy wealth very soon and you made us believed it was not true. Should we believe you on this same wealth soon stories? For now, Mr President, for due respect either you start producing the wea ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

WE HAVE ALREADY PRAYED FOR YOUR GOOD HEALTH. THE REST IS UP TO U. STOP THE INCESSANT TRAVELS N STAY HOME. GET YOUR DAILY 6 TO 8 HRS. EAT GREENS, FRUITS N THEIR JUICES AND EXERCISE. U NEED A NUTRITIONIST AND A FITNESS INSTRUCT ...

• Abdul FATAW agenda 2020 organiser TAM 6 years ago

Enough about ur promises, transform it to a reality, foolish people, a mouthier bawumia ha been silent with his lectures, God will surely punish u for whole insults u put on JDM

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

I now believe in the dictum that politicians are the same and do not learn from history. The NDC used to play this style of game with Ghanaians promising them heaven on earth. They only managed to score by words of mouth ... ...

• Adu k 6 years ago

Oh ndc moani behu kaana nañso monan nsiho DA because you don't believe what ghana will be. We npp we believe that ghana will be a successful nation in Jesus name

• Nii 6 years ago

Adu K, you need mental accesment seriously. When NDC was saying the same thing and focusing on infrastructure devt, you fools said we don't need that. Now you go around the world mortgaging our resources for peanuts. Shame in ...

• Fact checker. 6 years ago

Rubbish!

• iyke 6 years ago

Well said. Indeed better days are ahead. Ghana shall work again

• Andy 6 years ago

JM was also putting in place the sm measures ooo, but u said he nt
    I will pray for u to die for JM to come back quick ooo

• Mohammed 6 years ago

Jesus has nothing to do with this.
    When you were campaining you said you were competent people capable of giving gold to all Ghanaians.
    So just deliver it and stop the foolish incompent promises.
    Talk is cheap

• Kwame-Dublin 6 years ago

Mr President you seem to talk too much and Ghanaians are not seeing any improvement in their lives. It will be better if you shut up for now.Deliver before you talk

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

foolish old old man , what capacity to u hv , useless prez

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• tk 6 years ago

This was the same mistakes ex prez Mahama did by always promising better days ahead nd unfortunately, ghanaians voted against him. Dats de same thg prez Akuffo Addo is doin

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• $$$$ 6 years ago

We are sitting on money and see how we are hungry in Ghana.

The borrower. Enjoy today, sufer tomorrow. Politicians. You are already enjoying your own with 2billion in15yrs bond. Those who campaigned for you had their now you keep promising us with words. Why.

• Paulus 6 years ago

Mr. President are you saying Ghanaians will enjoy wealth very soon? I don't think that's what you wanted to say. I'm sure you mean Nana Addo's families, friends and cronies including your 174 ministers and government apointe ...

• Foolish nana addo 6 years ago

His coming is near, dear friend don't be deceived whatever you sow you will reap.fuck npp

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

Foolish talk. when u increased fuel prices

• Zero 6 years ago

The talking cricket turned president. Stop the lamentation and deliver on your many promises.

• Osei Boateng 6 years ago

Old crook and trickster Akuffo addo, the floating voters are waiting for you in 2020! What an apology of a President! cluelessness, corruption and incompetence have been enthroned !

• kofi abedi 6 years ago

AMMEND THE VOLUME FOR GHANA ARMED FORCES NOW,nana pls dont bee like a dead goat oooo be listined president

• Richmond, Maryland 6 years ago

Of course you can borrow and spend and feel in your effing mind that you're wealthy. Liar!

• Akyemafia 6 years ago

Nana your talk talk is too much oo oo! Just go ahead and honour your promises and stop the azaa talk. We're fed up. Do you think we wash our faces upwards? We now know that you're not a trustworthy person that's all.

• John Lewis 6 years ago

Stop talking n do the job , promises is easy to talk , do before talking u becoming chief linqust talking without since , please do the job I said 7 months now no show ,, am with you but ur too slow nana

• Maame 6 years ago

Everybody knows Ghana is a wealthy country because of its natural resources. Please President dont continue saying this sentence all the time. You have been appointed for 4 years .Do your work and not too much bla, bla ,bla.L ...

• prosper 6 years ago

LET US REMIND NANA ADDON THAT HE IS NOT CAMPAIGNING ANYMORE.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. REQUIREDSv 6 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO AND THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT WHEN I WAS RESIDENT IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA BY GOD PROVIDENCE AND GOD GIVEN KNOWLEDGE AND WI ...

• boy 6 years ago

hahahahahahaha gyimieee President. wen will u be serious fr once koraaa

• Matete 6 years ago

Dementia is worrying this old boy. Hahaha.
    No wonder empty barrels makes the most noise.

• BA 6 years ago

Mouth mouth president.

• Nene Nannor 6 years ago

NDC followers are fools and assholes. when Ghana is fixed they will enjoy more. kwasia people. God will punish them one by one.

• Teye 6 years ago

We will soon enjoy wealth,
    Hmmm Asem ooo, with 10% increment in minium wage, u must be joking mr President.

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Ha ha hah ha ha ha. I demand my wealth right now. Soon is not soon enough.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

whom do u think u are deceiving , fool

Hash, I don't know you know politics that much. So if someone borrow such a huge money and telling the Nation about wealth is the money from your mother. Africans like debt. The money he is boasting about is Chinese mone ...

• GIDO 6 years ago

dummy John Mahama wasted five good years borrowing and sharing corrupt our nation, i never seen a corrupt person like MAHAMA in my life as dummy as he is

• prosper 6 years ago

SO THEY ARE INTELLIGENT AT CHEATING. HOW INTELLIGENT IS THE BOST CEO WHO SOLD SO CALLED CONTAMINATED FUEL TO HIMSELF. HOW INTELLIGENT IS KEN OFFORI ATTAH WHO MASTERMINDED THE ROBBERY OF THE DECADE WITH A $2.25BLN BOND TO HIS ...

• kk 6 years ago

A nation that is truly wealthy is a nation that doesn't eskew corruption. And we know our Ghanaian leaders aren't straight. It is righteousness that exalts a nation, not wealth that is ill gotten. No matter how much Mr.Presid ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

It's baffling to note that the NDC would continue talk negatively about all the positive development programs laid out by H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo, for Ghana. Not very long ago, Alhaji Bature and Baba Jamal set on Adom-TV program ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

As usual, please ignore all the typos and misconstruction of tenses etc. They're all party of the fun! It's human nature after all.....Wow, I can't think far.!!!

• Benny 6 years ago

Baba stopp talking, bragging, preaching and act

• Nii Addo from Accra 6 years ago

U talk too much pls we can pay the light bills

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

Hope so!