Npp men should be very careful Ndc people are embittered
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago
PER NDC THINKING, AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. THAT IS NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY . ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL THEM YOU WERE THE NDC AKAN VICE PRESIDENT AND THAT, NOW, IT IS YOUR TURN TO AUTMATICALLY LEAD NDC. REMEMBER WHAT CORRUPT NDC SAID WHEN ALIU CONTESTED, LOST AND HUMBLY ACCEPTED DEFEAT IN NPP PRIMARIES.
Sweetiedemo 8 years ago
I agree 100% with you. Per NDC party democratic philosophy, it's the turn of former vice president's turn to take the mantle to lead the NDC party, come 2020 election, no excuses will be tolerated, period. This is the time for our Northern and Voltarian brothers and sisters to show Ghanaians that their marriage with the Fantes' is solid as a rock.
Pocket Lawyer. 8 years ago
Does this stupid fool Mubarak know there is criminal libel law in Ghana? If he doesn't he will find himself in court soon and his smiles will turn into shit.
This is a high crime. The office isn't his enterprise nor the car ... read full comment
Does this stupid fool Mubarak know there is criminal libel law in Ghana? If he doesn't he will find himself in court soon and his smiles will turn into shit.
This is a high crime. The office isn't his enterprise nor the car his personal property.
I'm waiting for the office in charge of safeguarding public personnel to take action or I personally take both to court.
TECH TRENDS 8 years ago
Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart technicians who in turn will earn premium cash. #Learn #BuyNow;https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/9789534116? "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals" #bestseller. Don't be jobless!
Check out reviews on that link and get it NOW.
ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
i don't blame this beast , he is too useless for. our likened
Mtweeeeeemo 8 years ago
You are sick really and you need help. If you think it's funny to insult the President if the republic you will suffer for that,wo ho kankan s3 apofii. Do you know apofii? I'd you do you wouldn't ever misbehave. Kwasea like you,aboaba you stupid father doesn't fit even to clean the bathroom of the president's maid. Nana fra ne dweneasa dada,he is not now looking for riches he is rich already and your father is a poor man with no honor and friend. Your father will continue to be poor and his descendants will suffer forever in poverty. Whatever you say about the man the sand under his shoes has more honour than you. You are nothing but an ndc useless and bitter fool. Your party will never come back to power cursed people.
KIM 8 years ago
What was NDC up to and this bugging thing koraaa.public property and they did things like private ownership.now look at this arrogant reply from ras mubarak to the new guy.is it about where u wanted to follow him or whether u have breached someone privacy.......sometimes level headed men want to sympathize with ndc but they keep goofing making it difficult.one moment JDM on social media announcing his benevolence to his own nephew next moment ras mubarak with this nonsense.....giving npp weak opposition.........wat party koraaa this.
Panache 8 years ago
Just a bunch of unsophisticated and naive wannabes with keys to valuable portfolios.
Koo Fori 8 years ago
Well, that is Kwesi Botchwey said the current weakness with the NDC is that the fools dominate, and that its time for the intellectuals to crowd out these fools!
Kofi 8 years ago
Eii NDC. Hmmm asem b3ba babi. They are very wicked. Criminal organisation paa. JM will forever be incompetent and a thief
Victor A. Young 8 years ago
NDC criminals are trying to tell Ghanaians crime is in their DNA and they don't give a damn! If you're not doing anything mischievous, why would you plant a secret recording device in your office, when you have all state security protection? Thieves, murderers and criminals living in our midst. It's unbelievable!
Pocket Lawyer. 8 years ago
His successor must quickly sue him to strap him off all he stole from Ghanaians.
BerylRichards 8 years ago
Someone bugs an official building and we are here talking NPP and NDC. No wonder these silly politicians take us for a joke!!
New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago
"There are too many bigger fishes in the NPP to want to track than somebody at the NYA,” Mr. Mubarak stated.
So why did he as a "small fish" at the NYA decide to place a listening device in his official car? Was his NYA ... read full comment
"There are too many bigger fishes in the NPP to want to track than somebody at the NYA,” Mr. Mubarak stated.
So why did he as a "small fish" at the NYA decide to place a listening device in his official car? Was his NYA office bigger than Asigri's NEIP office? Such fools are all in parliament! God save Ghana.
Kofi 8 years ago
Say it again! Such idiots had offices and official cars paid for by the state.
Maame Abenah 8 years ago
The NDC thought they owned Ghana. The cars they drove belonged to the people,and the offices are also the properties of the people. They had no right to treat them as their own.
The NDC deserve what the people dished on thei ... read full comment
The NDC thought they owned Ghana. The cars they drove belonged to the people,and the offices are also the properties of the people. They had no right to treat them as their own.
The NDC deserve what the people dished on their plates. The people should keep them in opposition for a very long time.
Talah 8 years ago
How come these folks with "typical names", were so "security-obsessed"?
Kekekonadu London UK 8 years ago
Yes ooooh typical names indeed. These good for nothing idiots. They sleep with goats and thereby act like goats. They are ancestors of the dead goat.
... 8 years ago
But your women begged them to sleep with them to make u tall and beautiful /handsome. Then u are guys are the most stupid set of people. Wickedness, cocaine and Sikaduro is all u know
Dessie 8 years ago
Well;all government vehicles must be tracked by GPS to know activities of MPs,DCEs MMEs ,Govt Coro.CEOs and there must be track by third party
Kobby 8 years ago
That is why u couldn't win elections in Ablekuma but had to run to your hometown. Bad man
Kofi 8 years ago
What were these criminals afraid of? Look at some stupid face talking about his office and official car? These invasion of privacy must not go unpunished. It is criminal!
Agyaba 8 years ago
NDC might have educated people but they are absolutely not intelligent.
Yawa 8 years ago
Wasn't it the same guy accusing Casely Hayford of disrespecting Parliament.
Meanwhile he is himself involved in criminal acts as a Parliamentarian invading peoples privacy.
He should be brought to book same way as he as ... read full comment
Meanwhile he is himself involved in criminal acts as a Parliamentarian invading peoples privacy.
He should be brought to book same way as he asked for Casely-Hayford to be hauled to Parliament!
You don't throw stones in a glass house!
Kwadwo Kyei 8 years ago
Yes indeed, he is the same guy. And he has the nerve to complain about the critics of parliamentarians and parliament. I hope thère is a place in jail for this charlatan.
DEE 8 years ago
Shameful NDC. Please check flagstaff house. Mahama and his boys are damn wicked.
THE CRUSADER. 8 years ago
Propaganda bulls reaping where they have never toild full of thievry always finding faults to capitalize on.to avoid these crooks let's federate Ghana the only solution.had this yester nobody stuffed the whole place with only pepe and ever?
Koo Fori 8 years ago
If its not Ayariga or Muntaka accusing each other in Parliament over bribery allegations, then its Fuseini, Mubarak and others involved in criminal acts bugging private offices.
What at all is wrong with these Northern NDC ... read full comment
If its not Ayariga or Muntaka accusing each other in Parliament over bribery allegations, then its Fuseini, Mubarak and others involved in criminal acts bugging private offices.
What at all is wrong with these Northern NDC Politcians. They are disgracing the NDC Party!
George Nutsugah 8 years ago
The NDC is a group of organized criminals.
Nii Apronti 8 years ago
These Ntafo. Look at his ugly buulu face. And this fool serves in Parliament. No wonder Ghana is what it is.....
apuuuu 8 years ago
Who the fuck Ras Mubarak thinks he is this is fucking excuse for his brother all Northerns in Ndc party are fucking criminals apuuuu
AK 8 years ago
@ kekekonadu and Tala, what do u mean by typical names? They are northerners and Muslims, right? You accuse an MP of being arrogant and look at what you have posted for us to read. Yes, the guy is wrong by not informing his successor about the tracking device and, again wrong in his utterance but do u have to insult all northerners for that matter? You appear more arrogant than the MP even before u become an MP. Remember, its not only southerners who voted for NPP, watch ur posts. Take time and count the number of NPP MPs coming from the north. Don't come here to destroy the NPPs relationship with northerners, we beg u. Stay in ur London and leave us alone. Don't also forget that our vice president and the one taking over from ras Mubarak also have typical names.
king Solomon 8 years ago
Nana Addo has been vindicated .for refusing to use any of the former president's official cars,but his private car for official duties.ndc is a group of very dangerous people.thank God nana is wiser than them
George 8 years ago
Criminal Organization party. The ndc has to change the name of the party TO COP,CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION PARTY
Zebila donkey Rider 8 years ago
So what is the IGP and the security apparatus waiting for before they bring this bugging criminally actors of MP's to face the Law. The Lynching will continue.
God bless! 8 years ago
What is wrong with this Ras Mubarak guy? He talks with so much pride and arrogance. Who are the bigger fishes in the npp he is refering to? My friend slow down, what goes around comes around.
Nkansa 8 years ago
As Kennedy Agyapong rightly said, these government appointees should be very careful, everything book book whiles those NDC thieves are hurting you.
Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their life,I help people like plenty and to get good job,lotto number,instant money, marriage problem and many more.You can call me whatsapp me on +233265882533.no condition of permanent,and every long journey has to begins somewhere,and very long journey mass end somewhere I wish everyone .To come and ended your bad journey here
Julius Asare 8 years ago
Phoney people are self conscious people who are constantly watching their backs and are afraid of even their own shadows.a couple of months back,someone on social media said that Inusah Fusseini looks like an Oran-gutan and I couldn't agree more with him.now let's take a good look at this Ras Mubarak with his puffed face like boffrot(courtesy of uncle Ken) and tell me if these aren't two people who aren't afraid of their own shadows? Why would someone confident of himself fear what others will think or say about him behind his back? These Oran-gutans! !!!!!!!.as for this resta man,no one should critisize him because he is now also an MP.inferiority complex will kill you resta man.
ghanaba 8 years ago
Can't we separate volta and the northern from Ghana?
ghanaba 8 years ago
Rawlings should be ashamed by now, for forming NDC as a party. Which has destroy Ghana as has build it. A gang of brainless criminals led by a born throwaway half cast from Scotland. .
PER NDC THINKING, AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. THAT IS NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY . ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD ...
I agree 100% with you. Per NDC party democratic philosophy, it's the turn of former vice president's turn to take the mantle to lead the NDC party, come 2020 election, no excuses will be tolerated, period. This is the time ...
This is a high crime. The office isn't his enterprise nor the car ...
Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...
You are sick really and you need help. If you think it's funny to insult the President if the republic you will suffer for that,wo ho kankan s3 apofii. Do you know apofii? I'd you do you wouldn't ever misbehave. Kwasea lik ...
What was NDC up to and this bugging thing koraaa.public property and they did things like private ownership.now look at this arrogant reply from ras mubarak to the new guy.is it about where u wanted to follow him or whether u ...
NDC criminals are trying to tell Ghanaians crime is in their DNA and they don't give a damn! If you're not doing anything mischievous, why would you plant a secret recording device in your office, when you have all state secu ...
So why did he as a "small fish" at the NYA decide to place a listening device in his official car? Was his NYA ...
The NDC deserve what the people dished on thei ...
He should be brought to book same way as he as ...
Propaganda bulls reaping where they have never toild full of thievry always finding faults to capitalize on.to avoid these crooks let's federate Ghana the only solution.had this yester nobody stuffed the whole place with only ...
What at all is wrong with these Northern NDC ...
@ kekekonadu and Tala, what do u mean by typical names? They are northerners and Muslims, right? You accuse an MP of being arrogant and look at what you have posted for us to read. Yes, the guy is wrong by not informing his s ...
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...
Phoney people are self conscious people who are constantly watching their backs and are afraid of even their own shadows.a couple of months back,someone on social media said that Inusah Fusseini looks like an Oran-gutan and I ...
Very childishï