You are here: HomeNews2017 07 15Article 559092

Evangelize or die - Prophetess tells Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Charles Mensah 6 years ago

No comment

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING, AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL THEM YOU WERE THE NDC AKAN VICE PRESIDENT AND THA ...

• AFUA ATTAH! 6 years ago

Who is more corrupt than Kennedy Agyapong? Kennedy preaches virtue but practices vices! I know him personally so this is "first-hand" info!!
    If selling fake U.S. Visa Lottery to unsuspecting victims is not corruption, then ...

• Sigma, London 6 years ago

Afua, it is not true you know Ken. He has done a lot for Assin and Ghana. Ask yourself why he continues to win elections. He continues to do great for Ghana especially the youth.

• Washed by the Blood of Jesus! 6 years ago

God calls sinners to repentance first, before ministry. Ken needs to repent of his sins and forsake them, get sanctified by the blood of Jesus, bridle his acid tongue and then preach the gospel!
    God is a Holy God and cannot ...

• RESPECT 6 years ago

This bitch pastor says GOD talked to her about ken.Eeeeeeeee What is this world coming up to. Every pastor in Ghana has talked to GOD. Ghana is now under
    RELIGIOUS PARALYSIS.We are crippled.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I prophesy that this fake prophet will die before the end of the year if she does not publicly repent. Its evident that Nana has surrounded himself with smooth talking bullshitters who know nothing except for kissing ass like ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 6 years ago

Shut up. You make your face like brofrot tallking by heart.

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

I received a prophecy that Kennedy Agyapong was born to take poison and die.
    I am still waiting on that prophecy to be fulfilled!
    Then Prophetess Rebeca Aboagye can officiate at his funeral mass. Voila!!

• pk 6 years ago

Can God tell Ken himself?

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

Asemoo

• A KWESI A. ACCRA 6 years ago

God is love. Jesus has come.
    God gives chance after chance after chance.
    God will not kill ken and leave his children father less.
    Stop this talk about God

• van 6 years ago

i dont tink de writer meant God is gonna kill ken but i tink the path he has taken will end his life prematurely so its a warning to him to accept wat God has for him

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

To do what? oh! Ghana.

• Ab 6 years ago

Don't think this guy would because he loves his money more than he loves God.

• Ama 6 years ago

Hey journalist...what's wrong with you. Heard of editing?

• Orlando uk 6 years ago

Absolutely baseless !!.

• Orlando uk 6 years ago

Absolutely baseless !!. He is actually doing the job as a man of God because he says the truth and respect humanity by doing a lot for the community. You don't need to mentioning the name of God all time and hold a bible bef ...

• Rastele 6 years ago

I wholeheartedly agree with you

• dizzyy 6 years ago

SAYING THE TRUTH AND RESPECTING HUMANITY DOES NOT MAKE YOU A MAN OF GOD.KEN IS AN EVANGELIST,PART OF THE FIVE-FOLD MINISTRY :TEACHER,EVANGELIST,PROPHET,PASTOR,APOSTLE.

• arkaah kofi 6 years ago

Why not a fetish priest which is d bonafide religion of Africa. Eiii these men n women of God these days. It will really take a Africa a long way to develop

• BAB 6 years ago

HMMMMMMM, ASEM, NO COMMENT.

• KEVI 6 years ago

And you prophetess there is nobody in your family that has deviated like Ken? You better start with that person

• dizzyy 6 years ago

SHE HAS 6 CHILDREN AND THEY ARE ALL PASTORS AND PROPHETS.

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

Silly talk. Children are men of God and so what. Who made them men of God anyway ? With these bible robbers Ghana is doomed. This woman should stop preaching falsehood. This so called woman of God will surely go to hell becau ...

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa. To leave Adwoa Sarfo's smelly vagina behind?. You lie bad. What will motivate him to spew shit talk. Tweaaaaaaa

• Adamfopa 6 years ago

My dear, why do u say a thing like this? What has Adwoa Sarfo done in the article that makes u raise such insults on her? that her vagina smells? Do u know what such comments can bring to your entire life and family? Father f ...

• Robinho 6 years ago

apostle Paul was a murderer but God called him. God can use anybody at all he feels the need

• Apraku 6 years ago

Lunatics, charlattans, illiterate and fake pastors and prophetesses all over. Do we now yell on people to go into evangelism by force? And what has this cocaine idiot got in his head to come and share with me from the Bible? ...

• Joe Tango 6 years ago

God will not appoint anyone to work in His vineyards without first revealing his calling to the person. Jonah,Jeremiah and Paul, all received God's call before they moved. You, the prophetess can'take command Ken to abandon h ...

• dizzyy 6 years ago

DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY TIMES KEN HAS BEEN INFORMED BEHIND THE SCENES? 16 TIMES!

• Brown 6 years ago

Mtheeeeeeeew

• Wisdom K 6 years ago

God had never forced anyone to witness to him, that is not God. how many religions do we have in this world? titles are cheap in Ghana, we need you in the US, now name all the people in army and the doctors who should also re ...

• Wofa Yaw 6 years ago

Of all the good things that God gave mankind, the only thing He omitted is to force an individual to serve Him. It is not right for a prophetess to use death to turn Ken to evangelism. That is threat and can influence stupid ...

• Christian 6 years ago

If you don't sir God forced jonah and Paul to preach. Moses was also chosen by God by force

• bonsam 6 years ago

an ndc hired prophetess god dont kill he shld resign so ur party gets chance

• dizzyy 6 years ago

FOR YOUR INFORMATION,THE PROPHETESS WAS A WOMAN'S ORGANIZER OF A POLITICAL PARTY BUT GOD CALLED HER 5 YEARS AGO.IT'S NOT WHAT YOU THINK,BRO.KEN KNOWS HER VERY WELL.

And so what . Ghana doesn't need her advice. We need people like Ken to spy for the nation and l think he is serving his country and God better than you self named prophetess.

• Koo 6 years ago

Th Honourable Kennedy Agyapong must hear God for himself in his convictions. Calling into the ministry is to serve, Mark 10:45. Kennedy is already serving The nation on a different capacity. So that's fulfilling his calling. ...

• Gaza 6 years ago

Is everything okay with the Christian's of today? Where in the bible did their God say a woman can be a prohetess? If Christian's have an atoms weight of faith they would have stopped inculcating their evil desires in their f ...

• kwaku marcus 6 years ago

Who is this prophetess in the first place.in fact I really weep for Gh every day when idiot people like this so called prophetess uses the bible to con people. Anti prophetess I think you need an extra large vibrator to fuck ...

• dizzyy 6 years ago

MOSES'S SISTER,MIRIAM, WAS A PROPHETESS.READ NUMBERS 13.I KNOW OF 5 IN THE BIBLE.

• Christian 6 years ago

Isaiah 8:1 Moreover the LORD said unto me, Take thee a great roll, and write in it with a man's pen concerning Mahershalalhashbaz. 8:2 And I took unto me faithful witnesses to record, Uriah the priest, and Zechariah the son ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Unchanged man should start evangelism? The benzebulls will be happy to meet him with his lieing mouth.

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

'In order not to incur wrath of God as in the case of Jonah'. using fear to continue to be relevant.. was there any black man standing there to see jonah swallowed by the whale? how do you know this MYTH realy happened? becau ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

You are on point.Thank you.

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

hahaha, l can't stop laughing. the says in his heart ' there is no God '

Hahaha it is only the fool that act before thinking. You are dozing off in this world. I now know why Ghanaian are taking a nose dive in everything we undertake. No wonder with such fools. Fold your arms and say God will sure ...

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

Can't he combine the two?,it wouldn't be easy but he a pressed man so no fears.Osofo Amoako knew of his fate,Osofo Samuel Out and his beloved wife maame Brago were killed at tekyimantia,they knew their date,some of us may die ...

• Nicholas USA 6 years ago

False prophets as we get close to the last times there shall be many false prophets as the Bible says. She is the one who is instigating stuff like that into week minded people. Foolish woman because of you I'm going to come ...

• dizzyy 6 years ago

I PROPHESY UNTO YOU THAT YOU'LL BE BROUGHT BEFORE THIS 'FOOLISH WOMAN' TO BE HEALED'SHE IS MY MOTHER.WE'LL BE WAITING FOR YOU!

• KZN 6 years ago

Look at this woman too. This man is almost 60yrs and has been a politician kum biznesman all these years. Madam Prophetess why didn't you see this when he was young and full of energy?

• dizzyy 6 years ago

GOD CAN CALL ANYBODY AT ANY TIME.READ MATTHEW 20.SOME ARE CALLED VERY EARLY,OTHERS EARLY AND STILL OTHERS LATE.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Can't Kwabena Agyapong evangelize while he is serving as parliamentarians and who said God rejects serving the nation."Rogue"prophecies

• dizzyy 6 years ago

KEN HAS BEEN TOLD 16 TIMES BY THIS PROPHETESS AND OTHER MEN OF GOD THAT HE BELONGS TO THE CLERGY BUT HAS TURNED A DEAF EAR.FOR THOSE WHO SAY THERE IS NO PROPHETESS IN THE BIBLE,MOSES'S SISTER,MIRIAM, WAS A PROPHETESS.READ NUM ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• yaw 6 years ago

U are stupid which of Moses sister are u talking about stupid fool go nd learn the bible very well

• Paul siaw 6 years ago

confused people purporting themselves around as prophets and prophetess !

• dizzyy 6 years ago

HAVE YOU HEARD OF THE FIVE-FOLD MINISTRY?

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

God makes the call himself but not through prophets.Stop this.

• A concerned christian 6 years ago

Did God choose elisha or elijah chose him please we should be careful about what we say about men and women of God please read about Katherine kulman and watch her videos

• Amoration 6 years ago

asking a madman to become a pastor hahaha my head

• Revelation + Rationality= Truth 6 years ago

Since when did God start calling women to prophethood? Are you psychotic?

Is it not the Bible which prevents women to stand on the pulpit and lead the congregation?

Which "god" called you. Another criminal !!!

• Henry Tutu 6 years ago

Please I want the said Prophetess to refer to Matt 9vs 37 and Luke 10 vs 2
    My understanding is Kennedy Agyapong could still marry the two positions. A clergy cum politician.

• dizzyy 6 years ago

GOD HAS A MANDATE FOR ANYONE HE CALLS.SOME ARE CALLED FOR PART-TIME POSITIONS,OTHERS ARE CALLED TO BE FULL TIMERS.

• pastor asare 6 years ago

very strange prophecies. false and fake one indeed. Hon Kennedy does not need to be a pastor or a clergy to con tribute to nationhood or national building. Let us stop this nonsense that always to bring the genuine ministries ...

• asem 6 years ago

This woman is a liar, God will arrest him when the time comes if He want him to do His work. Just keep quite

• Nkansah 6 years ago

These so-called Prophets in Ghana! Who made them Prophets? Even the Pope hasn`t had any encounter with God but these crimals turned prophets,always claim they have.Can this so-called Prophetess tell us where heaven is? This i ...

• Delta Elephant 6 years ago

Bawumia's colleague on stinking prophecies. Abaii Mame, ei.

• Karma 6 years ago

So here in Ghana, all that some so-called men of God do best, is to predict bad or doom things on people, Why?
    No wonder the good book says that in the last days, these things will happen.

BE SOBER AND VIGILANT, PEOPLE!

• Ad 6 years ago

She has been paid to stop Kennedy. Leave him to do what will save lifes.

• Yaro Zongo. 6 years ago

Who are you to judge!

• Black chef germany 6 years ago

It's really surprise only Ghana prophets always have visions or call from God ....africa has a long way to go

• Black chef germany 6 years ago

Why only Ghanaian pastors have visions and call from God

• and he said what? 6 years ago

I accept the call. Henceforth, I shall be known as diarrhea mouth Rev. Kennedy Agyapong.

• James Addo Cape 6 years ago

THIS LADY IS A BIG LAIR WHICH LANGUAGE DID GOD USED.PLEASE STOP USING GOD'S NAME BECAUSE IF YOU SIN AGAINST THE HOLY SPIRIT GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE YOU.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

IS IT IN GHANA ALONE THAT WE HAVE THESE PROPHETS, PROPHETESS, PASTORS CLERGIES, MEN OF GOD, ETC., IN THE WORLD, OR HOW ? EVEN IN ISRAEL, THE NATIVE COUNTRY OF JESUS CHRIST, WE HARDLY SEE OR HEAR OF MAN OF GOD, MEN OF GOD, WOM ...