You are here: HomeNews2017 07 15Article 559071

You made me win election 2016 – Akufo-Addo tells retired CJ

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

HAD THE COURT, THEN, RULED IN YOUR FAVOUR OR EVEN ASKED FOR A RE-RUN OF THAT ELECTION, GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN THIS SHIT. WE COULD HAVE, NOW, SEEN A FAR PROSPEROUS GHANA. ONE THING THAT MAKES EVERY GHANAIAN RELIEVED , AT ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Nana Addict should be ashamed of himself. All the judges exposed by Anas have been reinstated. Now the corrupt judges are the backbone of the NPP.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Some people want to ignore the fact that our nation overwhelmingly voted for change and not for a continuation of the old values but different criminals . They deny the the people wanted a total halt and u turn from the furth ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

that means Georgina made u to win election n u gave her position , n people said this thief is incorruptible , corruption can be favoritism ,

• JESS 6 years ago

YOU ARE VERY IGNORANT pepeni aboa. Go and check if she was given that position as a council of state member or she qualified for been a retired CJ?
    SHE WOULD HAVE STILL BEEN A MEMBER IF THAT CRIMINAL MAHAMA WAS A PRESIDENT.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Am sick and tired of some Akans who try to look down on our brothers from the north anytime there's an argument am sure you might be an Ashanti an Ashanti is no different from pepe ni check your history as an Ashanti. You ppl ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

FOR POPULARITY IT IS YOUR ESQUISITE OR MATURED CONTRIBUTION THAT MATTERS LIKE THAT OF BAWUMIA AND NOT THE AGALGA, NUHU OR THE AYERIGAS.

• ibu 6 years ago

Akwasi oye kwaseabipaaba go and chech the history of your so called akims and see if you are not diluted . WO maame ne twe.

• Legal African. 6 years ago

What is wrong with been a Northerner?.. All mighty God created me a northerner and I am grateful for that. What has a Southerner achieve and we couldn't do. Is it about been the president of Ghana, Wealth, handsomeness, beaut ...

• Ohenenana Kwame Gyekye Mensah. KNUST 6 years ago

respect ur elders and leave long.

• Suweba 6 years ago

Useless as ur fucken fada n moda, n so Wat, if ur fada educated u well u will not be doing dis dirty job, ur entire family can u get Akkufo Addo, bastard n street child, Mahama will never come back, das his end, go n burn d s ...

• Francis 6 years ago

Ad3n wonte bor)fo anaa.

• Jumbo 6 years ago

By kind courtesy of Kennedy Agyapong, Ghanaians are beginning to know how Narcotics people party (NPP) won their infamous December 2016 elections. No amount of after thought (damage control) will not hold water. Mr akyem dwar ...

• Jumbo 6 years ago

By kind courtesy of Kennedy Agyapong, Ghanaians are beginning to know how Narcotics people party (NPP) won their infamous December 2016 elections. No amount of after thought (damage control) will hold water. Mr akyem dwarf Na ...

• Footsodja 6 years ago

Don't be that useless

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Indeed Ghana's elections have changed for good! No more "buga-buga" no more foreign materials in our ballot boxes, no more Togolese, Burkinabe and Ivorian nationals participating in Ghana's elections, using the NHIA cards; th ...

• Jumbo 6 years ago

The least said about Georgina Wood the better.She epitomises corruption.She is the embodiment of corruption. She is the reason why politicians will continue paying lips services to the fight against corruption.If she can buy ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

How can NDC come to power again to rule in Ghana? Nweamu no asa meaning there is no way for NDC to rig election in Ghana any more. It's finished!
    Kwasea ani tea na agoro agu. Ha ha ha ha.

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Bush boy

• Ringo Star. 6 years ago

It was massively rigged to favour you.
    Just do your four years and get lost.

• Moses 6 years ago

Ghanaians have no trust in the judiciary legislature and the executive. It's bribery and corruption galore.

• Unknown 6 years ago

Well done CJ you've save ghana!

• Isaac 6 years ago

We know

• koki 6 years ago

She hasn't been given any position please. Is the constitution that makes her be a member of Council of State. Ask or check the constitution of Ghana

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Ghana has really gone past 1979. Everything lie, thievery, dishonesty, arrogance, etc, etc etc. Only undiscerning NPP kululus didn't. What an indecent lier you people and Bawumia were in that court. Atuguba is a decent la ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

You call yourself 21st century boy but your mind is even less than a 15th century child. I don't know the criteria to join the ndc but it's like if you are not a fool and doesn't come from a broken home or uncivilized home ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Metwe That's it Ashantis never accept facts once it is not praising their short selves. I don't know whether your metemeho 10th century analist is the one that tell you short man won 2012.

• Partial Refree 6 years ago

Yes, and in addition you voted for him and manipulated several court cases in his favour. You have done very very well to help your party. I am sure Kufour Freemason, Master of the Night will be happy he gave you cheap land t ...

• wise man 6 years ago

so what are u doing for us now ? Must we wait for another 4 years before u deliver ? We are still hungry ooo . we need actions Nana

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

All along some Ghanaians knew this woman will do anything to help the elephants win the election. After all it was the elephants who promoted her over and above her seniors. She has accomplished her mission hence they have to ...

• Dumebi 6 years ago

Now we know why the sc was behaving so funny. After the victory even when tugs invade a court to free their fellow tugs, the sc is dumb. God is watching. I hate npp.

• Yaa 6 years ago

Mutual feeling

• Giant 6 years ago

Unfaithful swindler shorty akuffo u now confirmed what Kennedy had said that u stole the election.

• stupid President 6 years ago

oh u av confirm wat Kennedy agyapong said, nana addo the thief, the man slaughter, u kill jb dankwah and also bribe people to win election, yesterday awhole mp also said he bribe the farmers in central region with cuttlass an ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Apraku 6 years ago

Thief...!!! How could Georgina Wood make you win? Stop running away from Kennedy Agyepong's bombshell. And what did that horn also do for you? Shut up there and work!!!

• Asamoah 6 years ago

By their deeds, we shall know them

• Coach 6 years ago

So the CJ was there to do the bidding of the NPP and not in the interest of Ghana?

• Donald Trump naked girl 6 years ago

She made you win election 2016 eiii Mr President this how you are telling we?...After all we Ghanaian have done for you this is how you want to pay we back..Hmmm What a sick world.. Next time call her alone to vote for you ..

• Boateng 6 years ago

Don't fall for it. I'm suprised people can't read between the lines. The fact that people put names against their comments doesn't mean they are who yhe names suggest. Some people are just mischievous. Instead of commenting o ...

• GhanaPrincess 6 years ago

Non-heterosexuality
    Is illegal in Ghana and a lot of countries so why keep condemning these people if they already have it bad already? Heterosexual practices get it good.

• BA 6 years ago

You stole the election according to Kennedy Agyeapong your own party man

• BA 6 years ago

Kuffuir appointed that woman Georgina wood to come and contaminate our Judiciary and that is what she has succeeded in doing. What happening in Ghana now? Contamination all over right from contaminated security, contaminated ...

• NKF 6 years ago

Mr. President, this speculation is not scientific. You are a lawyer of great respect, sometimes your political blood makes you goof to the general public. The landmark petition happened because you chose to never give up the ...

• Felix 6 years ago

Ignorance in the highest order,u claim u know better and very handsome as u sound. Retired CJ is compulsory to be members of the council of state,so if you don't know let tell you. Vice President already said you people don't ...

• Owusu 6 years ago

Think before u talk

• Osei Boateng 6 years ago

Akuffo addo is a thief

• Afua 6 years ago

I don't regard him as President anyway. The same as other Ghanaians because most of them didn't vote for him. Listen to Kennedy Agyeapong on how they won the election. They didn't won any election.

• Chuks, Tudu 6 years ago

Mr. President, so the live telecast of the EP at the courts won you the 2016 elections. So all the promises of one man one this one man one that did nothing. No doubt you're comfortably bloating without any plans of implement ...

• Frank 6 years ago

TRUE... UNDISPUTED....GOD BLESS YOU YOU NANA ADDO, DR MAMUDU BAWUMIA & CHIEF JUSTICE GEORGINA WOOD...MASSIVE IMPACT ????