Liers and nation wreckers just like their metemeho ancestors.
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in the party’s defeat in the 2016 elections. According to the committee, the NDC needs to take steps to crowd the party with critical thinkers in order to make the NDC a better party.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago
##HAD THE COURT, THEN, RULED IN YOUR FAVOUR OR EVEN ASKED FOR A RE-RUN OF THAT ELECTION, GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN THIS SHIT. WE COULD HAVE, NOW, SEEN A FAR PROSPEROUS GHANA. ONE THING THAT MAKES EVERY GHANAIAN RELIEVED , AT LEAST, IS THAT THE FREE EDUCATION IS HERE. DON'T FORGET, THE ECONOMY IS ALSO IN THE HANDS OF A FAR BETTER TEAM. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA. LET US PUT THE NDC 27 WASTED YEARS BEHIND US AND MARCH FORWARD AS A GREAT NATION WITH NANA AND BAWUMIA. CORRUPT NDC NATION WRECKERS WILL NEVER TASTE POWER AGAIN!!!
RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT 8 years ago
The running nose president, don't know what to do,Always talking shit , stop sleeping at work, stop your nose from running all the time
insight to the bone 8 years ago
Some people want to ignore the fact that our nation overwhelmingly voted for change and not for a continuation of the old values but different criminals . They deny the the people wanted a total halt and u turn from the further islamisation , retrogression , primitiveness and irresponsible selfish corruption of our leaders so wish to seriously disappoint us with their stupidity.The basis of any successful beneficial productive or fruitful relationship be it public , private or intimate is RESPECT, no love or emotions or even freedom. Some deputy minister came and told our people to stop whining and didn't even get sacked because that is the general attitude or mindset of our ruling elite who think the people are there to serve him and his cronies to get rich and not he to serve the interests of the people . We see they do everything not to ensure the well-being of our people but cause distress , frustration , poverty , despair and systematically erase all positive potentials in favor of toxic situations and problems that will take 50 years or more to rectify. Another air-brained idiot minister comes out with glee to announce who are investors are so we get Turkey , China , Russia , Brasil , UAE but none with the ability to make available new technology or future markets we desire or are worth competing in.One the basic rules to industrialization is the acquisition of technologies in the form of sustainable profitable businesses and when that is done the desirable capital follows , thats what even China Japan or Germany did. They pay lip service to our desire for jobs and industrialization but when it comes to actually doing something they have their arms stretched. For example our IGP came out to say the police are poorly equipped yet we know there are several proposals to set up a pistol making factory , produce our own explosives /gun powder , uniforms etc from mainly christian democracies in Europe and the USA but all these are ignored because the diaspora promoters will not or cant afford to bribe our politicians so our police die in absurd stupid situations like what happened at Lapaz. Yes we are aware of over 50,000 in words fifty thousand proposals , ideas , factories , processing plants that our industrious Akan and the diaspora have developed over the past 150 years but what happens . The concepts or ideas are stolen , watered down and offered to Chinese and whatever toxic capital is out there and the promoters /developers killed , marginalized or in some other way destroyed so we get eventually half baked , incomplete white elephant projects like VALCO and such. Our self centered leaders and their arrogant political appointees are so sell indulged they fail to take heed to the world trends and secure a better future . Another example of an easy 3 million jobs we throw away because we refuse to think strategically is in tourism , instead of organizing that almost every household has one tourist standardized room and mobilizing our diaspora to encourage and support our tourism we choose to litter our landscape with edifices and buildings of terror/ fear , mosques. All Islamic countries or fake secular states are now loosing billions and instead of us capitalizing on this we alienate ourselves from the 15 to 30 billion dollars we could make per year by accepting all year round up 10 million christian tourists and continue to approve building of mosques even in police stations . I will elaborate over the next few months why we will not achieve within the next 15 years a robust economy of 500 billion dollars GDP even though its doable. We should seriously consider going to war to attain true freedom for our Akan people as there seems to be no peaceful way with this corrupt political oligarchy of fools .
21st century boy. 8 years ago
He said they should use people who advanced in education as mahama goes with those young guys who didnt attain any high professional level or had much experience. If you are not weak intellectually yourself look at Rawlings ministers and see. Attah mills a full bright scholar but look at how you this Kumasi and kumawu unintellectuals insulted him.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago
HAD THE COURT, THEN, RULED IN YOUR FAVOUR OR EVEN ASKED FOR A RE-RUN OF THAT ELECTION, GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN THIS SHIT. WE COULD HAVE, NOW, SEEN A FAR PROSPEROUS GHANA. ONE THING THAT MAKES EVERY GHANAIAN RELIEVED , AT LEAST, IS THAT THE FREE EDUCATION IS HERE. DON'T FORGET, THE ECONOMY IS ALSO IN THE HANDS OF A FAR BETTER TEAM. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA. LET US PUT THE NDC 27 WASTED YEARS BEHIND US AND MARCH FORWARD AS A GREAT NATION WITH NANA AND BAWUMIA. CORRUPT NDC NATION WRECKERS WILL NEVER TASTE POWER AGAIN!!!
RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT 8 years ago
NANA THE RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT, BAWUMIA THE LIE LIE MAN, BAWUMIA CANT STOP LYING,GHANA IS FINISHED.
Bill Friction 8 years ago
Kwaku borga it seems you can't rule Ghana oooooo.Stop the talking about the election and do the job.I always feel ashame when you meet the other President outside Ghana and still talk about ur victory 2016.Do you think for them they won powers through fighting.Mtcheeeeeeewwww.Massa roads are bad,graduates are unemployed,Heath care delivery is poor and army worm invade hectares of farms and you are still talking about ur victory
BERNARD 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.
3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..
4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility.....
5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
6. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA.
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago
, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sickness or any sickness which u have fought for so long and u think the course is not physical and in any form should not hesitate to contact BLACKSUN (THE MARINE LORD) immediately for solution to your problems. If you have been to spiritualist,pastors,traditional preists, mallams or imams or taking steps or traveling to places to be free from all spiritual and demonic attacks and still not delivered or still having your problem pending,please dont waste time before is too late.Which attacks are you encountering ,whether from witchcraft,juju in our local language attacks and all sought of spiritual attacks just get in touch with BLACKSUN from Ghana.I based in USA and Ghana and currently in Ghana.People who have suffered long enough and otherwise should contact now for solution to your problems,whether is your business, illness,at your job site,money rituals,blood money, in traveling as well whether you need a visa or documents for your taveling or point of destination,anywhere in the World,favour/help from somebody whether locally or abroad or relative to help you.Any problem just get intouch . Also if you want protection from all kinds of spirits,also if you are a paster and wants powers for yourself and your church,with this one there are two types that is Gods spirit and Other spirits,with Gods spirits you do not have to charge people for what you do for them but with the Others you can charge for any services rendered..If you are also contesting election and wants to win should also get intouch whether you are a paliamentarian or seeking for the presidency.All people from all kinds and religeous and cultural background are welcome. thanks and hope to her from you all who are oppressed bye for now.This is my contact . or whatsapp (+233547122212.) NB... Nobody visits Blacksun and goes back with his or her problem
Eben 8 years ago
Jesus loves you and he died for you and I. Let him be lord over your life , then you will see the true meaning of life.
God bless you!
Jesus loves you and he died for you and I. Let him be lord over your life , then you will see the true meaning of life.
God bless you!
Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago
, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of G300.84 you can contact Blacksun or WhatsApp me+233547122212)
ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
beast now Ghanas prez
Dr cash 8 years ago
Listen to this foolishman instead of him to work he talk only nonsense. Who didn't no that cj is an Npp woman. Foolishness is like irritating cough.old dwarf Nana Addo
ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
Ghana made a great mistake in electing this idiot as their prez
Yaaaaa 8 years ago
Even mahama who had no control over his life a buzz man ruled Ghana
BAB 8 years ago
GO TO HELL OVER BLOATED AND USELESS PRESIDENT. SCHOOL CHILDREN ARE SITTING ON FLOORS FOR THEIR STUDIES.
AGYEI, SUNYANI 8 years ago
I think the President is a talkative and sometimes, opens his mouth too widely about controversial issues. Donald Trump tweets, Nana talks. Was it necessary for the President to have attributed his election victory to the decision by the former CJ to get the Supreme Court proceedings of the election petition televised? The President, I bet u, has opened a can of worms. Mark it.
Apraku 8 years ago
He has fooled his gullible followers and achieved his aim to be called "Mr. President." Now you can all go to bed; he's going to use your resources to cure his chronic ailment. This is just some weak and frail oldman who relies on a devilish horn to rule. Sad days for mother Ghana!!!
Ghanaman 8 years ago
When God is angry with any leader like HE did to King Pharoah of Egypt, HE sends plaques like army worms, frogs and other insects to destroy food crops and whatnot. The elephants should know that the invasion of Ghana by army worms during the era of their rulling, spiritually it implies that the Good Lord is not happy with them. They might have decieved Ghanaians into voting for them but their lies will be exposed before the fourth year of their rule. The first hundred days in office was absolutely nothing to write home about. Rather hardly a day passes without Ghanaians hearing corruption upon corruption being perpetrated by them. For the first time in the history of Ghana, we now have a government made up of members from the same family and also from their region. God save Ghana!
Skippy 8 years ago
This is the real stolen verdict 2016 elections.
Kennedy agyepong said so..
Npp didn't win election 2016 fairly...
Stolen Verdict!!!
Pressman 8 years ago
Hey Nana, what is your problem? You seem to do things out of order. You dress shabbily, and to add injury to the salt, you have now stated that televising the election petition favored, oh no, it rather made Ghanaians aware of the shenanigans that takes place at The EC
SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...
##HAD THE COURT, THEN, RULED IN YOUR FAVOUR OR EVEN ASKED FOR A RE-RUN OF THAT ELECTION, GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN THIS SHIT. WE COULD HAVE, NOW, SEEN A FAR PROSPEROUS GHANA. ONE THING THAT MAKES EVERY GHANAIAN RELIEVED , ...
Some people want to ignore the fact that our nation overwhelmingly voted for change and not for a continuation of the old values but different criminals . They deny the the people wanted a total halt and u turn from the furth ...
He said they should use people who advanced in education as mahama goes with those young guys who didnt attain any high professional level or had much experience. If you are not weak intellectually yourself look at Rawlings m ...
HAD THE COURT, THEN, RULED IN YOUR FAVOUR OR EVEN ASKED FOR A RE-RUN OF THAT ELECTION, GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN THIS SHIT. WE COULD HAVE, NOW, SEEN A FAR PROSPEROUS GHANA. ONE THING THAT MAKES EVERY GHANAIAN RELIEVED , A ...
Kwaku borga it seems you can't rule Ghana oooooo.Stop the talking about the election and do the job.I always feel ashame when you meet the other President outside Ghana and still talk about ur victory 2016.Do you think for th ...
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...
, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...
God bless you!
, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ...
beast now Ghanas prez
I think the President is a talkative and sometimes, opens his mouth too widely about controversial issues. Donald Trump tweets, Nana talks. Was it necessary for the President to have attributed his election victory to the de ...
He has fooled his gullible followers and achieved his aim to be called "Mr. President." Now you can all go to bed; he's going to use your resources to cure his chronic ailment. This is just some weak and frail oldman who reli ...
When God is angry with any leader like HE did to King Pharoah of Egypt, HE sends plaques like army worms, frogs and other insects to destroy food crops and whatnot. The elephants should know that the invasion of Ghana by army ...
Stolen Verdict!!!
Hey Nana, what is your problem? You seem to do things out of order. You dress shabbily, and to add injury to the salt, you have now stated that televising the election petition favored, oh no, it rather made Ghanaians aware o ...