Businesswoman ‘murdered’ in her shop at Akatsi

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• pocket lawyer 8 years ago

The door was forced opened by her daughter only to find out her in a pool of blood in the shop,so how did the assailant managed to get into the shop to commit such crime without door break?

• O.K 8 years ago

Re.It maybe that the person knocked and entered the shop the usual way,but having finished with his or her bad didst,he or she may had locked the door and bolted away with the key.

• Agya owusu 8 years ago

Pocket lawyer U don't no anything it isn't robbery so how do u want the door to got broke it could be that the perpetrator or (s)they know each other she open for them after killing her they lock her up

• John 8 years ago

Are the killers going to be cursed also like what happened in Denkyira Obuasi?

• efo mawuli 8 years ago

Nice question bro the suspect managed passed thru the ceiling got into the shop while the woman was asleep .

• marie springs khela 8 years ago

Maybe she trusted on new and open the door for them

• Akan Ptophecies 8 years ago

Stupid question! Can't a determined robber do more than this? Just hidding in the shop killing this woman closing the door with the keys and escaping through another place. A well planned crime by a professional.THINK

• BERNARD 8 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago

, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

fool

• Stevo 8 years ago

Ghana website must ask that guy who so call him self Nana Powers to identifier the one who did that and stop talking boo shit this is the time to show his powers

• John 8 years ago

Stevo , l agree with you.

• Observer 8 years ago

You are right. I asked this guy which was the way to the bus for Kumasi and the pointed me in the right direction. I ended up in Takoradi. Nana Powers is a fraud who knows nothing.

• Nkansah 8 years ago

This is what the so-called Democracy has brought us.Democracy has very bad sides too.

• MP 8 years ago

Nana Powers and Mallam Amotia your mothers

• sheshey 8 years ago

Hmmm strange she's been into this business past 35yrs RlP mamator

• Akua 8 years ago

Conman proper. Get a job n solve ur own problems. Kwasia. Mumu. Olishilishi!!!