You are here: HomeNews2017 07 15Article 559044

Amissah-Arthur hints of running for public office

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

HAD THE COURT, THEN, RULED IN NANA'S FAVOUR OR EVEN ASKED FOR A RE-RUN OF THE 2012 ELECTION, GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN THIS SHIT LEFT FOR THE NPP TO COME AND CLEAR. WE COULD HAVE, NOW, SEEN A FAR PROSPEROUS GHANA. ONE THI ...

• MP 6 years ago

Nana Powers and Mallam Amotia your mothers

• BINGO 6 years ago

Mr Amissa reflect on how best and sincerely did you served Ghana.Both the Bible and Qur'an says God will judge us so the work done so far will be judged. Pray for NDC to come and continue you "good" work from there.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING, AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL THEM YOU WERE THE NDC AKAN VICE PRESIDENT AND THA ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Coming evens cast their shadows they say. No one want to simply go. Eyede papa

• Obroni 6 years ago

Please don't, unless you want the opposition to win. You were a grey mouse whilst vice president. I think with a good charismatic vice NDC would have a chance to win.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sic ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

PK no way.
    You are not a politician.
    You list central big time like milks did in 2000 & 2004.
    You can't win NDC votes.Bawumia ridiculed you so much & you had no response or you were do unconvincing plus your dull unattract ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Re: Amissah-Arthur hints of running for public off
    PK no way. You are not a politician. You lost central big time like mills did in 2000 & 2004. You can't win NDC votes. Bawumia ridiculed you so much & you had no response or ...

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Oh yh. Why not? bcz u cn get more money to spend with ur family. Wht were u able to do for our economy as a vice from BoG? Pls better hide urself smewhere. U were jux a doormat during ur term as a vice. I mean too dull etc.

• Skippy 6 years ago

PK Paa?!
    You are so uninspiring,your wife is unattractive, you failed to win NDC the central region,lost it miserably.
    Your string area econs & the economy, bawumya ridiculed you so often you were not able to deal with it f ...

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Why did the-called God make you the Vice President, not the President? You are a funny person.

• Knockout 6 years ago

Will be good for you