You are here: HomeNews2017 07 15Article 559010

Ghanaians are already afraid to associate themselves with NPP – Kwaku Boahen

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

The NPP are busy working hard to fix the mess left by the NDC,these clowns are day dreaming about 2020.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Calculus 6 years ago

The NPP has already lost focus and I am really really happy for that

• ChrisC 6 years ago

NDC appears to have dimwits as party officials and this is unfortunate. Do these NDC fool soldiers think before they open they mouths in public? Pathetic.

• ZX 6 years ago

No news

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

This NDC apparatchik, Kwaku Boahen has reached a point in his lies and deceit that he seems to have lost his mind. He's so obsessed with lies and propaganda that he's ready to lose his life and property for that. The NDC can ...

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia
    Change has finally come ooo

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

all this stupid and evil NDC party supporters claims to be Ghanaians.

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

When will this stupid guy kwaku boahen will grow up as mature man. only NDC party would accept him based on how he speak like 2years boy

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

Why do you fools blatt everyday of 2020 and if God comes tonight?akohwifoo akromfoo party. Awaaayyyyy

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

You are all fake from rawlings the chief thief tribalistic evious hypocrate,always thirsty of human blood,vampires.

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Kwaku Boahen, your party called NDC will remain in opposition for not less than 16 years, after which there would be no traces of the party left!

• W.H.O 6 years ago

Nana addo have already fail, because he is not a legitimate president, that is why he is try to give every body position so that, people will not talk about it. Ken have said it all

• ESHUN 6 years ago

Nkwasia keka always

• king Solomon 6 years ago

A joke of a communicator Kwaku Boahen.U no very well all indicators are very clear that nation Ghana is getting back on track.most rivers destroyed under your ndc across the country is returning back to normality.electricity ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians are you referring to

• Agbenyegah 6 years ago

This man cannot stop this nonsense

• Kaakyire Kwasi 6 years ago

Shut up and talk sense Do you call yourself a politician in Ghana that ia why we are here because of IDIOTS like you

• Nokwarey3 kanawu 6 years ago

This foolish en stupid KWAKU BOAHEN at all does he think his propaganda will end him a positive results at all? Is he right in his mind to say Ghanaians are saying they didn't vote for the NPP? Anyway stupid people like KWAKU ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

NOBODY VOTED FOR NPP? THEY WERE ALL GHOSTS..........BLESSED GHOSTS.

• etor 6 years ago

NDC stop wasting our ears.u have stolen enough.

• Kwame 6 years ago

It is only NDC thieves who are afraid to associate themselves with NPP.

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

Who made you the spokesperson for Ghanaians ???

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Ghanaians are in hell under this stupid prez

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

OPAYIN KWAKU BOAHENE.

IT IS TIME YOU FORGET ABOUT THE NPP AND NDC, WHO HAVE NO POLITICAL HISTORY TAKING POWER AGAIN IN GHANA.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT, NDC AND NPP WHO HAVE NO POLITICAL HISTORY IN GHANA HAVE ONLY COME IN AS PO ...

• Zangbetor 6 years ago

Wait until we start hearing monies stolen in orpipipipipipiiiiiii and then you come on air to tell us your fuel contaminated mind ok.... special prosecutor is coming soon.....you idiot

• fidelity 6 years ago

Kwak Boahe stop saying these for everyone knows that you are not saying the truth,

• Kofi pee 6 years ago

Is true that people are afraid that,armed rubbers will attack them, because one of the NDC campaign team member has been killed while engaging in arm robbery

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Expectations are too high. Nana's fault.